Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bright Colors
 from Goodyear,Az.,  Dec 16, 2014

Overall happy with the set. The fabric is soft, it is warm enough for our Arizona winters. I didn't realize the colors were so bright. They looked much more muted on my computer. I ended up giving it to my daughter. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Austin, TX,  Dec 16, 2014

Beautiful and durable set. Brightens the room without overdoing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy quality
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 3, 2014

This comforter set looked beautiful in the photos. The colors looked very vibrant, and the comforter looked as if it was fairly thick. However, when I took the comforter out of the package and put it on my bed, I realized that it was not very thick at all, and for some reason, the colors didn't seem nearly as vibrant as in the photos. Also, the pillow shams are basically the same fabric as a pillow case, very thin and flimsy. I did not even try putting them on my pillows. The decorative pillow that comes with the set was very cute, but not enough to make up for the poor quality of the comforter and shams. After reading the return policy, it states that Overstock can deduct some of the purchase price if the item has been opened. There was really no way to judge the quality of the comforter without taking it out of the package. I will be very upset if I can't get a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set is fabulous!!!
 from Philadelphia,  Dec 3, 2014

I absolutely LOVE this set and it looks amazing in my new master bedroom. Colors are vibrant and lovely, material is soft and invited. Incredible value for the price! thrilled with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like it!
 from Michigan,  Nov 8, 2014

Great price! Love the colors/pattern. Would like it to be a little longer and a little thicker, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy, beautiful comforter
 from Salt Lake City, Utah,  Nov 4, 2014

I originally saw this comforter at Shopko, but the largest they offered was Queen, and I wanted a King. How delighted I was to find it at Overstock! The comforter is very soft -- but I wouldn't really call it microfiber--more like brushed (soft) cotton. The batting is very fluffy, but the overall feeling isn't heavy--so it could make a good year-round comforter. I haven't owned it long enough to test it's washability--but my experience is that this type of comforter doesn't do very well (the batting shifts and gets lumpy), so I doubt I'll try washing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Material is soft and colors are true to picture.
 from Midlothian, VA,  Oct 29, 2014

I purchased a KING size comforter for a QUEEN bed as I read a review that said it runs a little small. The King looks just like the picture on my Queen bed. I paired an eyelet trimmed white bed skirt along with white sheets with it and it's just so fresh looking. The decorative pillow that comes with it is really cute too. I did have to run the iron over it to get out the wrinkles but the material is so awesome the wrinkles were gone with one or two passes with the iron. All for under $60.00 bucks delivered straight to the house....great deal!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful comforter set! Incredibly pleased!
 from Charlotte NC,  Oct 22, 2014

I shopped this particular comforter set on several different sites but Overstock had the best price. The comforter and shams are incredible. The colors are very vivid and true to the picture that describes them. The comforter is very warm and soft. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dig the colors
 from Rosarito, MX,  Oct 16, 2014

The colors are what drew me to this comforter set and I wasn't disappointed in the look once it arrived! Really perks up my spare bedroom! I would give this comforter set a much higher review if it were a quilt however. The spread stays a bit bunchy and somewhat wrinkled due to the lack of threading to hold the material intact. Haven't washed it as of yet, but wondering how it'll look afterwards...may need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter with vibrant colors!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Oct 15, 2014

This comforter is soft and light and the colors are bright and fun. It brightens up the room nicely. Highly recommend if you're looking for a light comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a terrific comforter set, worth more than its pricing reflects. Nice and soft, adding color and lightness to our guest room. The only problem I had with it is that the queen set only had one pillow sham instead of two but am asking for a replacement which I'm sure will be provided.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Greenville, SC,  Sep 12, 2014

Love this comforter!! Beautiful colors and soft to the touch. I am having a hard time finding another bedspread I love just as much for in another room because I love this one so much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Comforter
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 4, 2014

This is a great comforter. I have washed it in my front loader and it comes out fluffy and soft. I would buy another one anytime.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color!
 from California,  Sep 2, 2014

Great colors! Fits perfectly in our Spanish-style home! Gives our room the pop of color that we needed. We have dogs and so sometimes they bring in leaves and this pattern actually hides a lot! LOVE IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from New York, NY,  Aug 31, 2014

It looks so amazing! Definitely better than what I expected! must have!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the comforter sets!!!
 from Vernon, Alabama,  Aug 25, 2014

I loved the comforted sets. They were very colorful and were just what I was looking for. Looked great !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Aug 16, 2014

This comforter set is beautiful and well made. Love the colors, the shams are big and the accent pillow is cute. Perfect for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Fort Collins, CO,  Aug 11, 2014

Absolutely love the pattern and softness of the product. Good price for the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute but not very thick
 from Ottawa Ontario Canada,  Aug 8, 2014

Very cute for a child room. I found the color was more pea green than aqua. Not a very thick comforter, would be good for canadian summer and not winter! I found that the quality of the cotton was good and soft. It arrived in a small light as air box more like a Walmart kit but a slightly better quality. I am sure it will resist a few washes as my dauther sleeps with our dog... As a canadian customer I don't think it is worth buying. Custom and international shipping brings the total bill to high for what it is worth at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from florida,  Jul 28, 2014

Just as pictured on line very nicely made colors are true and material feels very soft to the touch haven't washed it yet . Hoping that it does well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 160 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought