Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Queen comforter set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 1, 2012

The 24 piece comforter set I purchased was very classy. It looks expensive and is of excellent quality. The deepness of the colors give the illusion of purple hues in the brown/black striping. The thickness of the comforter is not too heavy and provides good warmth. The curtain panels, bed skirt, shams and pillow covers are very complimentary to the comforter and add elegance to the room. I am very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color is way off
 from Lodi,New Jersey,  Oct 8, 2011

If you are looking for a black set do not buy this. It's far from black. It is actually shades of dark brown. Also accept for the sheets and pillow cases the entire set is dry clean only,including curtians. I returned it without even opening it once I saw the off color.I felt very mislead by the description and the picture on the page.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely not! It looked black on the site and it was dark brown. Allso when called midnight I automatically thought blacj...NOT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Long Beach, NY,  Feb 16, 2012

Love my new set! We just bought this to redo a guest room and with one purchase (a very reasonable one) the entire room is transformed!! The comforter looks awesome as does the curtains! The only issue was I didn't know the set didn't come with European pillows to fill the two shams that come with the set. We had to buy the pillows which were quite expensive; but even so; the set still was a bargain!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product For The Price!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Apr 2, 2012

I purchased this for me & my husbands room and it turned out perfect....I was looking for something black and read a review that said it was shades of dark brown, but I still ordered it because there were so many pieces for the price of $$$, which was in our budget...When I received the set, it actually matched our pictures on the wall perfectly!! We only added some burgundy pillows and curtains for a pop of color...The comforter is not too heavy, however it did take a while to get the wrinkles out of the curtains before i could hang them...The only thing I didnt like were the off white sheets, but we can get a brown sheet set from Walmart to fix that. If I could upload a picture I would to show how beautiful our room came out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight by EverRouge Room in a Bag with Sheet Set
 from new mexico,  Feb 28, 2012

i just received this for my master bedroom. My husband and i had been back and forth on several different ones. i finally decided on this one. The colors are phenomenal. The comforter is very luxurious, not too heavy. the only reason i gave it 4 stars was the sheet set wrinkles coming out of the dryer and it seems they don't even match. that is an easily fixed problem. As far as the euro pillows being expensive, i found them at k-mart for 10.00 each which is very cheap for those type of pillows

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L-O-V-E
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2011

Hello previous reviewer... it does NOT look black on the website. Why in the *** would they make a black/sage green/brown comforter???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any room
 from Gainesville, Floirda,  Nov 23, 2011

I bought this set for my daughter for Christmas but ended up giving it to her for Thanksgiving to "dress up" her spare bedroom for holiday guests. We read the reviews beforehand (concerning colors not being true) but she was not concerned. In fact, when she received it, she loved everything about it and it went perfectly in her guest room. It was all she hoped for and now she is happy knowing her guests will be comfortable in the guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 11, 2011

Very nice. Very satisfied, very warm. I like the colors. quality seems very good. I'd highly recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bedding Set
 from Texas,  Aug 19, 2013

Love it! Color is wonderful. I needed a masculine color for my teenage son. This was a perfect fit in his room. The colors are deep purplish/black with an accent of brown and a sage. The colors really compliment each other. The lighter accent color is tough to describe. Yet it works well with the set. It really lightens it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Beautiful for Words!
 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

Six months ago, our family moved to a brand new home and decided to give our look an upgrade. Little did we know when we ordered this, just how incredible it was! We loved the picture and were blown away by the value but when we put this set on our bed, the entire room was transformed! Six months later, we are so in love with this set, we are looking to buy another to put in storage to save for a later date when this one becomes worn! Also, after six months, still looks and feels brand new! Still fluffy, no flat spots and fits like a glove! MUST HAVE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midnight by EverRouge
 from Dracut, MA,  Aug 8, 2012

Looks nothing like the picture. The actual color has a lot of brown and no grays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with my purchase
 from MN,  Jun 19, 2012

I was hesitant about purchasing this bedding set after reading other reviews, but have been pleasantly surprised by how much I love it! The color is just as it appears on my computer screen- slight purple hue and grayish tones, rather than true brown. I am impressed with the value for the money. The curtains add a cozy feelling to the room, and for being fairly sheer, they block out the light on my south facing room just perfectly. I would definitly buy this set all over again, if given the chance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleasing, adds to our decor
 from South Carolina,  Jun 13, 2012

Colors are exactly what we wanted, high quality material and workmanship

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set true to color and quality
 from Ewing, New Jersey,  Apr 27, 2012

The comforter set is beautiful and comfortable for a good night's sleep. It has a luxury look and feel and the color is great. It fits my bed perfectly and has enhanced the attractivness of my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Set
 from Saint Louis MO,  Mar 29, 2012

Great set. True to color. Arrived very timely and exactly as expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 6, 2012

I love this bedroom set, great fit, great sheets, love the 4 pillow cases & throw pillows. As for drapes they are the only complaint- they are pretty sheer. LOVE it! great by for so much at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed in a bag
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 6, 2012

Bought this for my son, I have never seen it, but my son loves it! He said sheets are very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Exellent set... also sheet set included !! wow n the price was very low for my wallet :) I recommended to any one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Mar 25, 2015

Don't like the material made of

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It has EVERYTHING
 Mar 5, 2015

I bought this for a spare bedroom because I wanted to make it look like a week done room without spending so much on a room that wouldn't be used much. This is literally a room in a bag. It came with comforter, pillow covers, fully stuffed decorative pillow, sheets, curtains....EVERYTHING!!! The colors are great, the design is modern and it is so very inexpensive! The quality of the materials is not top tier (something poly meant to have the feel of satin), but it is soft and has been durable do far. Worth every inexpensive cent!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought