Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 31, 2013

I really liked this bedskirt. The material is soft and the whole skirt is made from the same material so there is no flimsy white paper like material under the mattress. It only required a light touch with an iron and it hangs very well. The color is a nice charcoal gray, the stripes shimmer and I think give a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silky fabric
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

Saw earlier reviews which described a wrinkled fabric. I ran it through the washer and dryer before putting it on the bed. It came out not exactly smooth, but good enough unless you are super fussy. After it was on the bed, I sprayed it with wrinkle remover I didn't try to iron it, although that is an option. It's been on the bed for several weeks now, and wrinkles are gone. Many color choices in this silky lightweight fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too polyester
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

Although the workmanship is very good, the fabric looks cheap. This is more polyester than microfiber in feel. Luckily it doesn't touch the skin. Otherwise I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed skirt
 from Norwalk,  May 25, 2013

The material was unbelievable..so soft. I did press it off before putting it under the mattress. I was pleased to see that the material was the same all over...even that which went under the mattress itself. the sage is a color which will match many of my spreads and save me from having to change the skirt each season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Southern California,  May 10, 2013

I like this bedskirt. It looked like the picture, but it has the texture and weight of a sheet, rather than the bedskirt I expected. It does the job, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

it serves the perfect as it is intended. Would have like a better quality, I guess you get what you pay for in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look
 Jun 25, 2015

Only comment is they are a little sheer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality, by someone who can't sew
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Feb 7, 2014

Purchased two of these bed skirts, 1 twin & 1 queen. took them out of packaging and due to shipping wrinkles washed them. when I took them out both had fallen apart the stitching had been done so poorly it was not straight the material edges did not match and caused the skirt to fray and separate from the foundation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide for Cal King!
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jul 14, 2013

The bed skirt is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the duvet cover we bought to go with it. However, it is a good 6-8" too wide for a Cal King. We folded it so it fits, but it leaves the pleat at the bottom a little "funky."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 2, 2013

Color (sage) was as pictured. King fit my bed perfectly and hides the items stored underneath. Paired with a Stone Cottage quilt it looks cool, classy and elegant. Wrinkled as can be upon arrival, but a quick steam with the iron took care of it. Pleased with the product for the excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Aug 26, 2015

This is a beautiful bed skirt. it looks and fits my select number king size bed perfect! The color matched my expectations of what a grey should be. The feel of the fabric is silky soft. Highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lor
 Aug 21, 2015

Exactly as appears on the site.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We looked extensively for a neutral bedskirt that wasn't cheesy and finally found it here! The price was right, the pictures were true to the end product, and the skirt was easy to put on the bed. All in all, we're very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and pretty
 Aug 18, 2015

These can rip if you aren't careful and are using a really heavy (***********, in my case) mattress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This isn't the thickest or nicest bedskirt and the color seems a bit faded. We got the green/sage and we were hoping for something bolder. Still, it does the job and looks just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
??
 Aug 14, 2015

Very cheaply made. The gauzy stuff stretched big time so now the skirt that once fitted flares out and is pushed under the bed. Big time zero Sandra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SJB
 Aug 13, 2015

Perfect match and I am very happy with this purchase. The price was well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice replacement
 Aug 7, 2015

Fits well, looks good! Seems to be exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The color was bright, just as shown in the picture. The microfiber is soft, which means I don't feel scratchy material on my legs when I get out of bed. The length is the advertised 15 inches. All in all, very pleased, especially as I saw bedskirts of similar quality at local department stores for almost double the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DUST RUFFLE
 Jul 3, 2015

this dust ruffle is nice quality & matches our room after looking at multiple stores. we are pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 71 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought