Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful silky fabric
 from Upstate South Carolina,  Oct 2, 2013

Saw earlier reviews which described a wrinkled fabric. I ran it through the washer and dryer before putting it on the bed. It came out not exactly smooth, but good enough unless you are super fussy. After it was on the bed, I sprayed it with wrinkle remover I didn't try to iron it, although that is an option. It's been on the bed for several weeks now, and wrinkles are gone. Many color choices in this silky lightweight fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and well made
 from Toms River, NJ,  May 31, 2013

I really liked this bedskirt. The material is soft and the whole skirt is made from the same material so there is no flimsy white paper like material under the mattress. It only required a light touch with an iron and it hangs very well. The color is a nice charcoal gray, the stripes shimmer and I think give a very elegant look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed skirt
 from Norwalk,  May 25, 2013

The material was unbelievable..so soft. I did press it off before putting it under the mattress. I was pleased to see that the material was the same all over...even that which went under the mattress itself. the sage is a color which will match many of my spreads and save me from having to change the skirt each season.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too polyester
 from Terre Haute, IN,  May 29, 2013

Although the workmanship is very good, the fabric looks cheap. This is more polyester than microfiber in feel. Luckily it doesn't touch the skin. Otherwise I would have sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 from Southern California,  May 10, 2013

I like this bedskirt. It looked like the picture, but it has the texture and weight of a sheet, rather than the bedskirt I expected. It does the job, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
as expected
 from Lawrenceville, GA.,  Apr 30, 2013

it serves the perfect as it is intended. Would have like a better quality, I guess you get what you pay for in this case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look
 Jun 25, 2015

Only comment is they are a little sheer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality, by someone who can't sew
 from Saint Cloud, MN,  Feb 7, 2014

Purchased two of these bed skirts, 1 twin & 1 queen. took them out of packaging and due to shipping wrinkles washed them. when I took them out both had fallen apart the stitching had been done so poorly it was not straight the material edges did not match and caused the skirt to fray and separate from the foundation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too wide for Cal King!
 from Castro Valley, CA,  Jul 14, 2013

The bed skirt is beautiful and coordinates perfectly with the duvet cover we bought to go with it. However, it is a good 6-8" too wide for a Cal King. We folded it so it fits, but it leaves the pleat at the bottom a little "funky."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bedskirt
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 2, 2013

Color (sage) was as pictured. King fit my bed perfectly and hides the items stored underneath. Paired with a Stone Cottage quilt it looks cool, classy and elegant. Wrinkled as can be upon arrival, but a quick steam with the iron took care of it. Pleased with the product for the excellent price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedskirt
 Jun 20, 2016

Stays put!!!! Love the length and the color. Great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MORE THAN ADEQUATE
 Jun 18, 2016

My only disappointment was the quality of the fabric. But it does what I wanted it to do! Can't beat the price. What I do with bed-skirts: I cut the center fabric out, leaving 4 inches of the 'center' fabric on the three sides. Easy to slip under the mattress. Use 'pins' for upholstery, or you could take the time to attach self adhesive Velcro strips every foot or so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kevin
 Jun 8, 2016

i knew from reviews that the material would be on the "thin" side, but colour is great and looks good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 Jun 7, 2016

The fabric was so wrinkled that I washed it and they still didn't come out! Be careful with drying the mesh part. I had it on a low setting and the middle mesh part melted in spots.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy and wrinkly
 May 27, 2016

I had to iron this A LOT. It looks okay now. A bit in the flimsy side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect match to my duvet & shams
 May 27, 2016

Beautiful and hangs perfectly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is as promised
 May 24, 2016

This item is as promised in the description, but I hate dealing with bedskirts. I am constantly readjusting it when I make the bed because it slips and slides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Housewife
 May 22, 2016

nice quality and non- wrinkle

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 May 16, 2016

soft, hangs well. I'm very pleased for such a minimal cost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good!
 May 6, 2016

Waiting for comforter to be delivered before I could dress the bed. Will comment when all is on bed. Am happy with the color and the stripes just give this bedskirt a luxurious look and arrived very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 147 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought