Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured...
 from Palm Bay, FL,  Mar 4, 2014

I purchased two twin sets for the second guest room. Beautiful colors, excellent quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice colors and very soft
 from Bella Vista, AR,  Aug 1, 2013

This purchase was for my granddaughter's dorm room. She was wanting a quilt, not a comforter. The set is nice and soft and the colors a little more bold than pictured. We're keeping the set, but it is more the weight and feel of a comforter. Was hoping for something a little more closely stitched which would have made the piece feel more substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loves it!
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Jun 18, 2013

I bought this for my son and his new bride and they simply love it! It's gorgeous in their room, well made and exactly as described by Overstock. A great value considering we saw a similar one for hundreds more.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
On time delivery. And love it.
 from Bourbonnais, IL,  May 29, 2013

I must say, I will continue to order from Overstock we are pleased with this quilt . However when it was being made some of the paper used for stitching the two pieces of material together was left in the quilt, so it can be a little disturbing. But I have it in a spare room. But still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from YORKTOWN, VA,  Aug 2, 2014

This quilt is nice. Light weight so it's great for summer, spring, and fall. It looks like a quilt but it is not heavy at all. Loved the colors. I have washed it several times and the colors stayed true. Great find!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt set
 from Buffalo NY,  Jul 22, 2014

Love this quilt set. I bought it for my daughter and I am looking at a different one for myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Relaxing
 from chicago,il,  Jul 11, 2014

Really love my quilt, was looking for something with the colors in it that wasnt too big and bulky, this quilt is perfect for the warmer temperature. I've washed it over 5 times and not a thread was visible, very durable and you can wash it in the machine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Brandon, MS,  Jun 13, 2014

Looks super good in my newly painted room! Good quality and very soft! Love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern quilt
 from Roanoke, VA,  Jun 10, 2014

I purchesd this quilt in this color around a painting my husband's grandmother painted years ago. It took me awhile to find one in these colors but it matches perfectly. The quality is excellent. We love it. It is for our guest room. We also purchased a black twin size headboard from Overstock. The entire room looks wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute quilt
 from Cedar, Mi,  Jun 5, 2014

The quilt and shams were just as pictured. The colors are true to the photos. I am very happy with the purchase, and great value for the money. The only I had ordered the quilt in King size. It is a little skimpy. I would recommend this to all who purchase this quilt.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Materials and construction are top notch!
 from Central Wisconsin,  Jun 4, 2014

I recently repainted our bedroom to coordinate with the colors in our new comforter which was purchased at a local retailer. When winter finally gave up, it was evident that the comforter was too warm for the rest of the season. I shopped O.com and found this quilt set. The colors and weight are PERFECT! We love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For a Double Bed Only!
 from Saskatchewan Canada,  May 16, 2014

If you want this for a queen it will be too small. Love the quality and colours but the size is too small for my queen size bed. It should be sold in double, queen and king size individually. The pillow shams are too small for my queen size pillows.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Madison, WI,  May 7, 2014

This is the perfect bedspread for spring and summer. It is colorful and I like the quilt like appearance. I purchased the light green color with dark blue enhancement and it is perfect for what I needed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 from Sarasota, fl,  Apr 24, 2014

It's soft and it's a quilt, very thin but good thin. Great for summer and it's both masc and fem. I'm really happy with it. Hard to buy sheets and covers online.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful !
 from Auburn , MA,  Feb 14, 2014

Love my new quilt , it's so beautiful , it bright up my room . I would buy it again in different color .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Summer
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 3, 2014

This is very nice and perfect weight for the summer. I will buy more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Indiana,  Oct 31, 2013

I was pleased that the color was the same as on the web since I was coordinating with an already painted room

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from New Jersey,  Sep 23, 2013

The is a very pretty set and it is really pretty. It brightens the room, it is neat and uncluttered appearing. I believe I got a good buy on this set. The small decorative pillow that comes in the set it really cute.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect comforters for warmer climates
 from St Paul, MN,  Aug 28, 2013

We ordered these comforters for a white twin bunk bed in a Florida Lake House and they are perfect. The colors are vibrant and cheery but not over-stated. The fabric is fairly light, which is good for warmer climates. The matching pillow is a great accent and it was nice to have an all-in-one solution for bedding. I would definitely purchase these again.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I thought
 from Virgina,  Aug 20, 2013

I purchased this for my son's room as the colors were going with the paint. It looks just as it shows in the picture. The quality is good as well, no surprises here.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top