Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing product!
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I have looked for bedding for my 4 girls for over a year now and have not seen anything they liked AND I liked. All of us loved the look of this but my hopes weren't high. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price. I WAS WRONG! I bought one double set and 3 twin sets all in different colors. (White, pink, aqua, and purple) I washed them today and put them on the beds...NO shrinking, EASY to wash and they look AMAZING!! I am thrilled and all 4 of my girls are too! Shipping was fast and the product was perfect. They fluff up so nicely that this pic doesn't do them justice. I never write reviews but was so impressed with this product I had to. I want a king size for my own bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No, no, no
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this product because I thought it was adorable. Who doesn't love ruffles? I does not flow over the side of the bed which is tacky because then you can see the sheets from the side. Also, it has a whole on the side when I tried to cut the tag off. I would not recommend this product, the picture and in person are two different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Poor Construction
 from CO,  May 7, 2014

As a seamstress myself, this comforter is an insult to the sewing trade. Strings hanging everywhere, ruffles caught in tacking stitches going the wrong direction (thank goodness I have a seam ripper), and a tear in one of the ruffles already. The fabric is thin, even see-through, and terrible quality. Not to mention the filling being so thin and sub-par, I'm sure it will be balled up and useless within a matter of months of use. For even $**, it's overpriced. I'm sorry I purchased it without seeing it first. Hopefully I can spare another the pain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2013

I got the purple comforter for my daughters room. It wasnt the dark purple I was hoping for but still a very pretty purple. its going to look great in her princess room. I havent washed it or anything like that but it seems in will hold up as well as anyother comforter would. very please with the purchase and the shipping too! got it in time to have wrapped and placed under the tree in time for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What did I order?!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this product on Cyber Monday, thinking the price was just too good to pass up (HA! I wish I would have). After receiving my package, I opened it with hope it would be just as cute and adorable as the light blue/grey set in the photos of the product. NOPE. It was a complete different color than advertised. The color is similar to an powder blue moomoo. It looked cheap and tacky... Opening the bag to feel the quality only confirmed just how cheap the product was. *eyeroll* I'm usually not negative reviewer, but I hope this review helps someone think twice about buying this product. I wish I would have seen more reviews about the honest quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 Aug 26, 2015

I got this for my granddaughter and after two washes it started falling apart, the seams where the ruffle is sewn are weak and now it is just a big pile fabric and filling. GARBAGE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Hurricane, UT,  Oct 9, 2014

The product I received was not even close to the product pictured. I ordered this in white and when I received it, it was a dingy, dirty color. The ruffles are only about 2 inches wide and do not overlap each other. The comforter is also very, very thin. I ordered a full size but it would barely fit on a twin size bed. It was very small. Horrible quality. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I'm returning it and will not be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2014

it is beautiful,but there are no sides.It shows the mattress pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered the purple set and the color is exactly as pictured...simply amazing! I have not actually used it on my bed as yet because my bedroom is being redone. I would highly recommend this product and the price was unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazey
 Jun 16, 2016

Didn't fit a full size bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute
 Jun 2, 2016

I purchased this for my six year old daughter. Her walls are the same color as the comforter and it looks adorable. I've had to wash the comforter a few times and it still looks just as great as when we took it out of the packaging. I'm so happy I chose this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 18, 2016

Whole thing fell apart at the seams and that was before it was washed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffle bed comforter
 May 14, 2016

For the price it's good. A little on the short side. Does not hang down on the sides enough. I paired it with a coverlette and it looks good. Love the ruffles. Works for an eleven year olds room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what is pictured
 Mar 19, 2016

Save yourself the trouble, and do not order this. The picture is beautiful, but what you receive is not. The comforter, if you can call it that is almost see through. There were strings hanging everywhere. The ruffles are not as dramatic as the picture and they are simply all messed up. Some of the ruffles were caught in the stitching of other ruffles and were all clumped together. The color was not close to the color shown either. Unless you enjoy thorough disappointment, do not order this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soon beautiful
 Mar 15, 2016

Omg great quality and true to color and size Affordable I would purchase again in different colors My girls love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter Bed
 Mar 15, 2016

I brought this set for my teen granddaughter. It seems a little shorter than I would have like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the money
 Mar 14, 2016

Cheaply made don't bother

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blanca
 Mar 14, 2016

I love it my little one room looks stuning!! The conforter brought up the decor in this room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. My daughter loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marley 3 piece set
 Mar 8, 2016

The Marley 3 piece Comforter set is so beautiful! I used it as a throw at the end of my daughters bed! Thank you for being so affordable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought