Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This is an amazing product!
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

I have looked for bedding for my 4 girls for over a year now and have not seen anything they liked AND I liked. All of us loved the look of this but my hopes weren't high. I thought the quality would be poor because of the price. I WAS WRONG! I bought one double set and 3 twin sets all in different colors. (White, pink, aqua, and purple) I washed them today and put them on the beds...NO shrinking, EASY to wash and they look AMAZING!! I am thrilled and all 4 of my girls are too! Shipping was fast and the product was perfect. They fluff up so nicely that this pic doesn't do them justice. I never write reviews but was so impressed with this product I had to. I want a king size for my own bed now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 22, 2013

I got the purple comforter for my daughters room. It wasnt the dark purple I was hoping for but still a very pretty purple. its going to look great in her princess room. I havent washed it or anything like that but it seems in will hold up as well as anyother comforter would. very please with the purchase and the shipping too! got it in time to have wrapped and placed under the tree in time for christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What did I order?!
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 5, 2014

I ordered this product on Cyber Monday, thinking the price was just too good to pass up (HA! I wish I would have). After receiving my package, I opened it with hope it would be just as cute and adorable as the light blue/grey set in the photos of the product. NOPE. It was a complete different color than advertised. The color is similar to an powder blue moomoo. It looked cheap and tacky... Opening the bag to feel the quality only confirmed just how cheap the product was. *eyeroll* I'm usually not negative reviewer, but I hope this review helps someone think twice about buying this product. I wish I would have seen more reviews about the honest quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No, no, no
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 15, 2014

I purchased this product because I thought it was adorable. Who doesn't love ruffles? I does not flow over the side of the bed which is tacky because then you can see the sheets from the side. Also, it has a whole on the side when I tried to cut the tag off. I would not recommend this product, the picture and in person are two different things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Hurricane, UT,  Oct 9, 2014

The product I received was not even close to the product pictured. I ordered this in white and when I received it, it was a dingy, dirty color. The ruffles are only about 2 inches wide and do not overlap each other. The comforter is also very, very thin. I ordered a full size but it would barely fit on a twin size bed. It was very small. Horrible quality. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I'm returning it and will not be ordering another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from Missouri,  Aug 30, 2014

it is beautiful,but there are no sides.It shows the mattress pads.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular!
 from Camp Hill, PA,  Dec 17, 2013

I ordered the purple set and the color is exactly as pictured...simply amazing! I have not actually used it on my bed as yet because my bedroom is being redone. I would highly recommend this product and the price was unbeatable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but that is all!
 from SC,  Dec 12, 2014

This is a pretty comforter; however, the full size did not fit my daughter's full-sized bed. Not sure what size bed it would fit. It is very thin, as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedspread
 from Sparta, Ky,  Dec 10, 2014

I bought these for the twin beds in my granddaughters bedroom. They don't get to visit very often, but they loved them. Had to redo the bedroom , because they are getting older. These look great on the beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter.
 from OR,  Nov 26, 2014

Wished the ruffles went up a bit urther. Disappointed her set only came with 1 pillow sham vs. the 2 listed in the set. Need to contact Overstock on that still.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hot Pink Comforters
 from peoria,il,  Nov 25, 2014

The comforters look great, but are Christmas presents so time will tell.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Comforter Set
 from Waldorf, Maryland,  Nov 12, 2014

I love my comforter. I got it in "white". My spare bedroom Iooks awesome with this white comforter set on the bed. The set really brightens the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was looking for
 from Seattle WA,  Sep 19, 2014

The pictures make it look super cute... but its not! I was extremely disappointed with the quality of the fabric and the color as well. The fabric was so see through that you could see the stuffing inside the comforter. The color was supposed to be white but it ended up looking white on the smooth portion and a pinkish white on the ruffle section. The ruffles are not nearly as abundant as they show in the picture. That being said it was only $** something for the comforter and pillowcase so I guess in theory you get what you pay for. This is on its way back to Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not meet my expectations.
 from Calfornia,  Aug 20, 2014

This set looks beautiful in the pictures but not in reality. I ordered the turquoise color. I bought it for my daughters bedroom to match her Tiffani's design. The quality of the fabric was not what I expected when I looked at the pictures before I ordered. In reality it looked and felt poor. The ruffles are not as rich as it shows in the pictures. Also some of them were sowed incorrectly. They were overlapping. I had to return it and will not recommend it to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap
 from los angeles, ca,  Aug 18, 2014

Disappointing, the old theory you pay for what you get certainly applies here. I am surprised by the quality of this comforter after all of the positive reviews. The material is not soft, kind of tacky, I knew it was polyester but I was hoping it would be softer. The interior stuffing felt like it was separated from the exterior and would slide all over when washed. The underside of the ruffles had 2-3 tiny holes under each layer. I know this because I had to trim many threads off and noticed it. Then, on the underside, there was a small discoloration. I returned it. I'm not sure I would have even paid half that price for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled comforter
 from Ok,  Aug 18, 2014

Loved. Only problem is the ruffles are only at the bottom half if the comforter. Should have studied the pic better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable set!
 from Oregon,  Aug 7, 2014

I ordered the 3-piece TWIN comforter set to use on a daybed in a guest room. Unfortunately I did not see that I would be receiving a 2-piece set instead of a three! I like the set but know if your order a TWIN you will only receive 1 pillow case. The quality is equivalent to the price you pay for the product and I would definitely recommend if interested, make the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style, great value
 from Missouri,  Aug 7, 2014

The comforter is quite stylish and my daughter loves it. Excellent value - similar products were much more expensive. I would recommend this product :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect comforter set for our little princesses
 from Springfield, IL,  Aug 6, 2014

My grandaughters just moved to a new home - these are beautifully ruffled and just look perfect. My 9 year old grandaughters were so excited- love them. Incredible value that far exceeded my expectations!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter set
 from Oregon, USA,  Aug 2, 2014

This is an excellent comforter set. Getting just the right look for a room is sometimes hard to do, but this comforter set completed the room's decor. Made with soft yet durable material, this comforter set feels and looks just like we took it out of the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 64 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought