Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Semi-negativereview title
 from Merritt Island, FL,  Sep 6, 2011

I originally ordered the Vail Boucle throw from Overstock and it too shed fibers all over my sofa. It was a darker orange and I loved the color. I re-ordered this Marion throw because it had a little bit of orange in it and I need the 'orange' accent color for my family room. I was shocked when the Marion throw arrived to see that it is exactly the same throw as the Vail Boucle Throw --just shown under a different name and colors. I now have to search far and wide for a nice throw with 'orange' colors in it. :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color match was bang on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not very good quality; I'm returning this throw (2nd one) because it sheds small fibers all over my sofa.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marion throw
 from New York, NY,  Mar 20, 2012

The white throw I ordered is lovely to look at, but it sheds! And it is falling apart! And I have not washed it yet because I think that I would have to put it in a washing machine and dryer all by itself because it would get all over my other clothing. I cannot use this throw if I am wearing black. And the bedding needs to be light. But there is constant shedding. I ordered this throw in another color and it is not shedding like this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marion Throw
 from Terrell, TX,  Oct 28, 2013

It immediately started loosing strands of yarn and they are everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and wonderful texture
 from Santa FE, NM,  Nov 20, 2011

Lush, warm throw in a great color. It is not the color I expected(it looks more aqua in the photo), but is nice anyway. I have not washed it yet, so cannot comment on how it cleans

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
throw blanket love
 from wilkes barre, penna,  Feb 27, 2014

Very lovely and well made throw with a vast array of vivid colors. Was happy to get it fairly quickly. It was packaged well for shipping also. The throws( I bought 3!! ) are a terrific length and what I like best is is that they are warm but not heavy. They launder great too.. I now have 4 of these blankets and now that they have new bright colors look forward to purchasing more in the future!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from u,  Nov 18, 2011

The colour of the throw was slightly different than I had expected - a bit greener, or teal rather than an aqua colour. However, I am still happy with the colour and quality of the throw, which I keep in my family room. It's not a thick enough blanket to snuggle under on those extra co. ld nights in Canada

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Again, bought this to go with Florida vacation home. The color is perfect, just what the room needed, it stays on the sofa and is great to snuggle with. Great textures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok throw
 from Oregon,  Sep 18, 2014

It Sheds…..although this product looks great and feels very soft, even after washing several times, it still leaves fuzz all over my clothing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Claremore, Oklahoma,  May 8, 2014

Even though the color of this throw was not what I wanted, the product looked very nice and I am sure I would have loved it. The quality of the salespersons who helped me was excellent. They truly cared about me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought