Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 from Tennessee,  Feb 26, 2014

I am extremely happy with this quilt and sham. When I received it, I was pleasantly surprised at the bright colors. It was even prettier in person than it was on the website photo. My one concern was if it would hold up to many washings. As I was using it on my two year olds bed. I waited to write my review for that reason. I have washed it three times now (in cold water) and dried it in the dryer. It looks just as nice as it did when I first got it. I am very much pleased with it. It does feel lighter than a comforter of course. We use another blanket under it for added warmth in the winter months. I am assuming it will be perfect for the warmer months by itself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!!!
 from Beautiful Cleveland, OH,  Jan 24, 2014

We bought this quilt for out little girls graduation from crib to big girl bed. I took a chance as I usually go by others' reviews and there weren't any. The quilt is beautiful!! It's actually 100% cotton and washable which is great. I think the description says it's microfiber though? Regardless, the colors are vibrant, flowers on one side, pink with white polka dots on the other side. I didn't realize that but it's like getting two quilts in one! Love it and it will match with everything. It's a flat guilt, not filled with any stuffing, so keep that in mind. Great quality and value. Highly recommend!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt
 from Elkhart, IN,  Oct 3, 2014

I purchased this quilt for my six year old daughter. She loves it. The colors are bold and beautiful. It says in the description that there is red in it, there is not, it's hot pink, which is what I was hoping for. It fits on her twin bed nicely. (She has a fairly deep mattress.) The quilt is not very thick, but it's a quilt, it seems to be very warm though. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from St. Louis, MO,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a really nice quilt set. My daughter did say that it is a little light so we use an extra cover (it's cold here right now), but it will be good for year round. I only wish that I could find the throw pillow that is shown in the picture. I did wash it and it did fine in the washer. I hung it to dry so it kept its shape well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Quilt set for big girls!
 from UT,  Feb 6, 2014

This quilt set is a great value. I got it for my daughter's room. It has a cute polka dot backing. The pattern is a little busy, so it needs to be broken up with some cute solid throw pillows, but we really like the colors. It's fairly good quality, especially for the price. I don't know how well it will hold up with several washings, but I think it should last for a while. We have a boutique with similar quality quilt sets for about 3 times the price! I'm very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute bedding set
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 31, 2014

Adorable set... Came with queen quilt and two shams. Although I have not put them on my daughter's bed yet, its super cute, seems good quality for the price, very pleased!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 5, 2015

i bought this for my daughters room and goes great with her decor. Very bright and the quality is good too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt!
 May 5, 2015

I bought two sets of this quilt for my 2 and 4 year old daughters who shared a room and they are beautiful. They are reversible - the other side is pink with white polka dots. I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 4, 2015

I was very pleased with this and so was my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought two twin sets for my daughter's bunk beds. Looks very pretty and get a lot of compliments on them. There are a variety of colors in the pattern so it is easy to pick a paint color to coordinate the room. Fabric is a little stiff, but softened with washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This set is BEAUTIFUL! A ND I'm very indecisive when it comes to picking out things! My daughters room is painted turquoise and I have a hot pink monogram above her bed. The colors in this quilt are BRIGHT! They look so good with the white/ off white furniture! You can match so much with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 Apr 21, 2015

granddaughter loves this for her newly remodeled bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It's very pretty!! My 4 year old loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mom
 Apr 21, 2015

Very happy with this. Very bright and high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice colors, good quality. Bought as a gift for a 12 year old and she really liked

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grammy
 Apr 21, 2015

Ordered twin & full sizes. Twin set is only a 2 piece not 3.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Girls quilt
 Apr 11, 2015

Great colors not too heavy and well made. This isn't like a patchwork quilt- more like a bedspread but excellent for our daughters room in SC. In the winter we add a light weight blanket under but the girls are hot natured so it's actually perfect. I was very happy with the quality and the colors. Exactly what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this for my granddaughter and she loves it. Quality is very good. Can't beat the quality for this price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I purchased this for my 8 year old grand daughter and the minute it arrived, she was jumping all over the place. She went wild. We love how it perked up her bedroom and it feels so cozy when she snuggles down under it. The price was good and we can not be happier. Thanks to Overstock for making our princess happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I have purchased bedding at this price point only to find it falling apart after the first wash, or made of fabric that could double as sandpaper in a pinch. This is not that bedding. The fabric itself is soft and crisp looking, and after the first wash there were no issues with bleeding and the quilting didn't start coming apart. The colors are bright and vibrant, and my child loves the flowers and polka dots. The quilt itself is on the thin side, but it feels fairly dense so I think I would be a good option for most temperatures. I would probably add another blanket during the coldest months, but I usually do that anyway. The one negative I found is that the pillow shams are a little difficult to put on fuller pillows. When putting on one of the shams I heard a stitch pop somewhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought