Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this comforter set!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

After dealing with a duvet nightmare for the last couple years, I decided to get a simple comforter. No longer would I be plagued with shifting and bunching, no, I would have a nice comfy blanket that I don't need to adjust every morning. This comforter set is exactly what I was looking for. First of all, it's very comfy and soft. The ribbed fabric adds a touch of style and interest. The little throw pillow really makes the bed look sharp when it's made. The color is a little bit lighter than in the photo, more of a dusty lilac. I would have liked the purple to be a little richer to go with my peacock blue sheets, but it still looks good. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Bedding
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Oct 14, 2012

I'm very happy I purchased this bedding. It looks and feels very elegant and the color is great. It's also so different than your average bedspread or comforter. It does slide around a little bit if you are sitting/laying on top of it but that's not too much of a bothersome for me. I also love that it comes with a little pillow. Great price and shipped fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So fluffy
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 24, 2012

I love it - it's very fluffy and sleeping under it is a dream. The only issue with me would be it needs to be fluff dried. It came extremely wrinkled - so I tried my best to UNwrinkle it. Successful I have been. If you want a light, lofty, fluffy, dreamy comforter - this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sent back
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 10, 2013

I had read the reviews on this set and was concerned about purchasing it but I took a chance and got it anyway. Sure enough, it was a king size but way too small for my king bed. What really bothered me was that the thread count was so low. The finish quality on the product almost looks like linen and so the color is way lighter than the picture shows. I was disappointed and sent it back for refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful of the size and color
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 26, 2012

This is a nice enough comforter set but it runs very small which is especially problematic if you wish to have the seams run as in the photo. The color is different as well but that wasnt the real reason I returned it....it was the large difference in the size it should have been even with me ordering one size up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty!
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 3, 2013

I bought this bedspread about a month ago as well as new sheets to update my master bedroom and I love it. It is such a nice muted purple color that isn't too bright or girly. And the ruffles are just so pretty. It seems very well made for the price. It was definitely wrinkly coming out of the box, but some of those wrinkles have loosened up without me doing anything to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Mississippi,  Feb 28, 2013

I love the color, ruching, and feel of this. My only complaint is that the underside is a different shade and fabric. Same with the shams. Also why is it so hard to find a Queen size comforter that covers more of the sides of the bed? I feel like I need to start buying Kings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I hoped for
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 30, 2013

This bedding set arrived very quickly. Yes, the color is a little less bright purple but still beautiful. I added white sheets with white and dark purple accent pillows and it looks very elegant. The comforter is very soft on the inside. The wrinkles were to be expected from shipping but can be removed easily with a quick fluff in the dryer. The comforter is perfectly thick. Instead of laying it flat if you fold it the same way as the picture it looks exactly the same. I have a queen bed and ordered the king size and it looks perfect annd exactly like the photo. People have said my room looks like a model home now. I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous in my bedroom
 from Orem, UT,  Jul 3, 2012

Purchasing on line can be daring- I was skeptical I admit. This comforter set turned out to be perfect for my bed and new room makeover. I am pleased with the quality, color, size, and the shipping was amazingly fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Tampa, Fl,  Jun 25, 2012

Loved the new comforter set, it looks like the picture except not as shiny/satiny as the picture. My only concern is that it was ** cheaper 2 days after I purchased it, other than that it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from California,  Jun 12, 2012

This rouched comforter set looked exactly as it did online --color and rouching. And it was delivered in a matter of days! Very happy with it. Good quality also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrinkle Chic
 from NYC,  Sep 26, 2013

So this comforter set is cute, but it's like an organized chaos sort of cute. It fits my personality very well. If you are looking for a very "adult" prissy set. This isn't it. It may look like that in the pics, but it's made out of a cheaper quality cotton so it lays like semi organized wrinkled sheets. I love it though and the color. These sheets paired with my exposed brick wall, sheepskin rug and antique furniture gives the room the exact feel I wanted. Not too grown and still very playful. Also got the King size for Queen bed on bed risers. The foot of my bed lays very well and it's my favorite part of the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is beautiful!
 from DeLand, Fl,  Sep 11, 2013

Excellent buy. The color is as pictured. I received this set very quickly and it looks great in my guest bedroom. I am using this set on a queen bed and my mattress is high, so I ordered the king size and it fits perfectly. Thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not appropriate.
 from Texarkana, Texas,  Aug 9, 2013

Didn't look the same as was pictured. Color drab. The material very inexpensive looking and color i very off from what was shown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from West Linn, OR,  Apr 2, 2013

Love this comforter. Brings a modern, sexy look to your room. The one draw back is that the comforter is small. The queen size just covers below the mattress itself. You will need either a bedframe that covers the boxspring or a dust ruffle to go with the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bedding
 from mpls mn,  Mar 14, 2013

Love this bedding. It's a great addition to our bedroom. The comforter holds it shape and style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Comforter
 May 24, 2016

Light weight - great for summer, very soft and easy to wash - love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Victoria Shelby
 Mar 8, 2016

This product is cheaply made. You will be very disappointed. I returned mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gmares
 Nov 16, 2015

love this. light, not too heavy if you need it for warmth

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 22, 2015

So soft and comfy. Fluffy:) mine has 4 sections instead of 3, but its all the same to me... It's machine washable (don't buy the polyester comforters!). Also the duller than what's pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought