Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set!
 from Maryland,  Oct 1, 2013

I had been searching and searching for periwinkle (which is hard to find!), for our periwinkle bedroom. This one came up, and I am so thrilled to have found it! Beautiful set (great price too!). I ordered King size, for our 11 inch King size mattress. I washed the coverlet and shams (front load washer) before putting them on our bed. They washed and dried BEAUTIFULLY! (Without a single wrinkle). Love love love this set. It is not only beautiful but so comfortable. Perfect all season weight (just adding a blanket for winter). Very light, comfortable, and soft. (Not the least bit "stiff", or heavy, as I have found to be the case with other quilts). My husband wasn't sure if it was going to be too "flowery" for him.. but he loves it too (more so, for him, the comfort... but he says the flowers are OK! lol)! And, I can change it up a bit.. by reversing it to the solid perwinkle side if I want. The pillows are a nice addition, as well. Happy to get them with the set. Really can't beat the quality and all you get for the price! This is a beautiful coverlet/quilt set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park quilt.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 21, 2014

I'm very happy with this quilt. I bought a king to use on a queen bed. I'll have to cut down the pillow shams as they're huge. The quilt has a clean white background. The quilt top is cotton and feels like a high quality cotton. I would highly recommend this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, exactly like the photo!
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 29, 2013

My coverlet set came 2 days after I ordered it, even though I was expecting it the following week. I was so excited to put it on my new bed! The colors are just like the picture, and the size is perfect for my queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from randolph, Maine,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this set. The colors are so cheerful and bright. The quality is excellent. It did have a strong odor when I first opened the box but I washed it and the odor is gone. I also wanted a coverlet that could fit into my washer and this queen size washed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We bought this set for our new king size bed, when we moved into our home. It was as beautiful set, when we got it nearly 3 years ago, and it is still just as beautiful, even after all the washings and use we have put it through! I love this set, and would recommend it to anyone looking for a nice light weight quilt. Madison Park is a great brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are So Pretty
 Mar 17, 2015

Very happy with this purchase. Brightens up my bedroom for spring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing Colors
 Mar 6, 2015

when washed it gets little balls of fabric....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coverlet
 Feb 10, 2015

Recieved this yesterday and was very surprised. The colors are wonderful and bright. it is light weight witch is what I wanted and soft. No bad smells but washed anyway before putting on bed. Got this for Master Bedroom and am very happy with it. Ordered wrong size and didn't realize until I received it, called Overstock and they were very understanding and took care of it with no problems. Love doing business with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Feb 6, 2015

This set is prettier than I expected and so soft wash after wash!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Jan 30, 2015

This set washed up very nice and the colors are as pictured. Its a great bargain and It looks very nice in the room. Not a heavy quilt so will need a blanket when its really cold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rena
 Jan 27, 2015

We absolutely love our king size coverlet. The colors are beautiful, the quilting is excellent, and the weight is lighter than most quilt coverlets. It is soft, ove rsized, and truly comfortable - a real "cuddle" bed cover!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer Quilt
 Jan 8, 2015

This is a beautiful quilt. Makes the whole room look fresh and bright. I use it as my summer quilt and always makes me smile when I come into my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Nov 10, 2014

I was so pleased when I got this package. It came much quicker than estimated. When I opened the box, the colors on the quilt are even brighter than they appear on the screen! The quality is excellent, it is soft and appears durable. It is a lightweight quilt/coverlet that works perfectly for someone who easily gets hot at night. I would definitely recommend this to someone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from MN,  Nov 8, 2014

good price- liked that you got the pillows with the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

It was a gift for my niece and she loved it. It is real soft and easy to wash because of the cotton quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to picture.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2014

I love this quilt‼️material is so soft and comfortable and the flowers are so bright and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 8, 2014

The quilt is super soft and washed great in our standard size washing machine (we have the king size quilt set). The colors are vibrant! The shams fit great and the three throw pillows look so cute. I love that the quilt is 100% cotton. We have an upstairs bedroom and it gets very hot during the summer. This is a lightweight quilt so if you plan to use it all year you might have to add an extra blanket underneath. The only problem I have encountered was a few loose threads that I easily fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET SET
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 31, 2014

This Coverlet Set is beautiful. It is better than I expected. The colors are wonderful. It is perfect for my guest bedroom. I want another Coverlet similar to this one for my Master Bedroom but cannot locate one. I hope Overstock brings on more colorful sets. One last thing the pillows that were sent are Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quilt!
 from Georgia,  May 27, 2014

This is the most beautiful and comfortable quilt! Excellent quality. Very soft and light as well. Perfect for summer. Decorative pillows are just as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2014

I love this colorful set and the colors are very true to the pictures. Received many compliments on it. I didn't need to order a larger size - the queen sized set fits perfectly on my queen sized bed. Very comfortable. Hardest part was finding bed skirt and sheets to match, but it helped to take the sham along shopping for matching colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 65 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought