Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Coverlet Set!
 from Maryland,  Oct 1, 2013

I had been searching and searching for periwinkle (which is hard to find!), for our periwinkle bedroom. This one came up, and I am so thrilled to have found it! Beautiful set (great price too!). I ordered King size, for our 11 inch King size mattress. I washed the coverlet and shams (front load washer) before putting them on our bed. They washed and dried BEAUTIFULLY! (Without a single wrinkle). Love love love this set. It is not only beautiful but so comfortable. Perfect all season weight (just adding a blanket for winter). Very light, comfortable, and soft. (Not the least bit "stiff", or heavy, as I have found to be the case with other quilts). My husband wasn't sure if it was going to be too "flowery" for him.. but he loves it too (more so, for him, the comfort... but he says the flowers are OK! lol)! And, I can change it up a bit.. by reversing it to the solid perwinkle side if I want. The pillows are a nice addition, as well. Happy to get them with the set. Really can't beat the quality and all you get for the price! This is a beautiful coverlet/quilt set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set, exactly like the photo!
 from Yakima, WA,  Jul 29, 2013

My coverlet set came 2 days after I ordered it, even though I was expecting it the following week. I was so excited to put it on my new bed! The colors are just like the picture, and the size is perfect for my queen bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park quilt.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Jul 21, 2014

I'm very happy with this quilt. I bought a king to use on a queen bed. I'll have to cut down the pillow shams as they're huge. The quilt has a clean white background. The quilt top is cotton and feels like a high quality cotton. I would highly recommend this quilt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from randolph, Maine,  Aug 7, 2013

Love this set. The colors are so cheerful and bright. The quality is excellent. It did have a strong odor when I first opened the box but I washed it and the odor is gone. I also wanted a coverlet that could fit into my washer and this queen size washed perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from CA,  Nov 10, 2014

I was so pleased when I got this package. It came much quicker than estimated. When I opened the box, the colors on the quilt are even brighter than they appear on the screen! The quality is excellent, it is soft and appears durable. It is a lightweight quilt/coverlet that works perfectly for someone who easily gets hot at night. I would definitely recommend this to someone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedding
 from MN,  Nov 8, 2014

good price- liked that you got the pillows with the set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from New York, NY,  Jul 27, 2014

It was a gift for my niece and she loved it. It is real soft and easy to wash because of the cotton quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors are true to picture.
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 17, 2014

I love this quilt‼️material is so soft and comfortable and the flowers are so bright and beautiful. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 8, 2014

The quilt is super soft and washed great in our standard size washing machine (we have the king size quilt set). The colors are vibrant! The shams fit great and the three throw pillows look so cute. I love that the quilt is 100% cotton. We have an upstairs bedroom and it gets very hot during the summer. This is a lightweight quilt so if you plan to use it all year you might have to add an extra blanket underneath. The only problem I have encountered was a few loose threads that I easily fixed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COVERLET SET
 from Huntsville, TX,  May 31, 2014

This Coverlet Set is beautiful. It is better than I expected. The colors are wonderful. It is perfect for my guest bedroom. I want another Coverlet similar to this one for my Master Bedroom but cannot locate one. I hope Overstock brings on more colorful sets. One last thing the pillows that were sent are Awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quilt!
 from Georgia,  May 27, 2014

This is the most beautiful and comfortable quilt! Excellent quality. Very soft and light as well. Perfect for summer. Decorative pillows are just as beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Illinois,  May 15, 2014

I love this colorful set and the colors are very true to the pictures. Received many compliments on it. I didn't need to order a larger size - the queen sized set fits perfectly on my queen sized bed. Very comfortable. Hardest part was finding bed skirt and sheets to match, but it helped to take the sham along shopping for matching colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality
 from Indiana,  May 11, 2014

I am very pleased with this purchase. The quilt and shams are very well made and the colors are very true to what is pictured. I highly recommend this product and this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mdison Park Jessica Coverlet.
 from Miami, FL,  Apr 27, 2014

This is a beautiful set, really looks good in my bedroom which has lavender walls, but would work well with other colors too. If you are thinking of buying this set, go ahead will not be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the colors!!
 from Bemidji, MN,  Apr 10, 2014

I love my new coverlet, the colors just pop!! The quality is very good and the addition of 3 pillows makes my dog very happy since she loves to carry them around!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pamsue2
 from Ma,  Mar 24, 2014

beautiful coverlet set - colors were exactly as shown , matches my color scheme perfectly- love I,t love it, love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy care and pretty
 from Issaquah,  Mar 24, 2014

I share my life with a cat so I need to launder my bedding frequently. This is a nice cheerful set for easy care bedding.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cotton coverlet set
 from North Dakota,  Mar 15, 2014

Colors just as pictured. Very soft cotton. I love this set and would buy this brand again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2014

This is a very nice comforter/coverlet for the money. Only thing is online it looks yellow, and really is more of a yellowish/green color. The rest of the colors are true and looks well made. haven't used yet as for a new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this colorful bedspread
 from SD,  Feb 20, 2014

I love the weight of this quilt and also love the colorful print. It brings sunshine to our bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought