For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 13, 2012

I love this comforter set. It is very soft, rich looking, and warm. It gets too warm for me at times during the night. My husband also loves it. It comes with a bed skirt but he doesn't like bed skirts so I didn't put it on. The comforter is large enough to hang over the edges over the mattress and still see the bottom of our bed frame (perfect).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Illinois,  Dec 31, 2012

For the money this set is incredibly nice. The comforter is long enough to cover king-size bed (something other comforters have not). It's warm and not too bulky. It looks very much as picture represents.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is positively gorgeous
 from Aptos, CA,  Jan 5, 2013

It was time to update our bedding set, and I finally it here! The colors are perfect for our bedroom, and my husband appreciates that it's not 'girlie'. We also have a couple of kitties who like to sleep on the bed, so this type of material was just what we were looking for (helps camouflage any accidental claw snags!). It is longer than other comforters we've purchased, and a bit warmer too (but not heavy). LOVE IT and would highly recommend :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 from San Diego,  Jan 21, 2013

Comforter is not nearly wide enough( king) to cover the whole mattress on both sides when the bed is made. The fabric is nice and warm though

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the comforter
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 4, 2013

A great price for a nice soft warm comforter, I mainly do not use the pillows and skirt, but what a deal as the comforter is worth it by itself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful set
 from Wakeman, OH,  Dec 12, 2012

I was looking for a neutral set that looked stylish but also would provide warmth on those cold winter nights. This set fit the bill. I also liked that it didn't look too feminine and would appeal to both genders. All the pieces - pillows and bed skirt were nice to have too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 4, 2014

I'm a 23 year old guy, and these sheets are GREAT for guys who don't want an overly feminine bed spread. The gal loves them, they're extremely soft and comfortable, and they look mature. The microfiber is insanely soft, the blanket is a dream to lay on, and they'll keep you as warm as you can possibly want to be. I got sage colored sheets that seem to match perfectly. I received them yesterday and slept like a baby.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfortable comforter ever
 from chicago,il,  Aug 14, 2014

not only comfortable but looks great. If you like contemporary, this is for you. great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works nicely for my needs
 from Mojave Desert, California,  May 22, 2014

The spread and pillows look very nice. I've used them for two winters.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Littleton Colorado,  May 7, 2014

I bought this for my husband and he loves it. He says it is very soft and comfortable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The most comfortable comforter!! Excellent product
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 30, 2014

I put the comforter on the bed and when my husband saw it, I was totally surprised that he liked it. We never agree on anything. It looks perfect in our bedroom and is the most comfortable comforter I have ever owned. Excellent value for the price. Would definitely recommend this.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Comforter
 from Southern Utah,  Apr 29, 2014

This comforter is warm and cozy and really all I wanted it to be. I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Masculine
 from Kentucky. Home of the Wildcats,  Apr 3, 2014

Top is made in a micro suede and cordoroury Pattern. It is soft. The back has a polyester backing Which cause static. It's difficult to find bedding for young adult boys So this is a decent choice. Not real expensive so no Néed in wording about them using and messing it up. I have had this one A couple years. Washed fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bed set
 from newport beach, ca,  Mar 29, 2014

absolutely love this bed set. it is big and thick and the microfiber material is really nice

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft, heavy weight nice construction
 from new york,  Mar 17, 2014

great bed set for a teenager heavy weight fabric, well constructed durable

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This comforter set is addictive!
 from Hendersonville, TN,  Mar 11, 2014

We had bought a rather ornate bedroom suite, so I wanted to "man it up" a little for my husband. This comforter set is gorgeous, very good quality and very comfortable. I am finding it harder and harder to get out of the bed in the morning! Perfect for what we needed!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from texas,  Mar 11, 2014

Warm and comfy! And the quilt covers as 15 inch matress on the sides, that in itself made the purchase worth it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

would use overstock.com again. Pleased with free shipping and the product was perfect, no flaws. Thought it my be seconds. But wasn't. Very happy with the whole process.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set was everything as described
 from Maricopa, AZ,  Feb 25, 2014

I have not seen the comforter set because it was a gift for my son in another state. He is very happy with it. Says the quality is great and is very sharp looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Ball Ground, GA,  Feb 24, 2014

The comforter is described as a Cal-King sized set. However, it barely covers the bed. It is of fair to average quality with strings of treat coming apart in various places. The comforter is thin.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 75 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top