For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Like it
 from Arizona,  Oct 6, 2012

I love the texture of this set. The fabric is a little thinner than the picture shows but still a lovely set. The pillow shams are detailed and look beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Catalina comforter set
 from Florida,  Oct 3, 2012

I absolutely love, love, love this comforter set. So soft and " shabby chic" . Makes you want to stay in bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for teenager's room
 from Montgomery, AL,  Oct 1, 2012

Comforter was perfert for 15 yr. old daughter's room. Saw similar product in expensive store double the price. This is great comforter for price. Soft and a vintage look. She loves it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for elegant comforter
 from Endicott, NY,  Sep 30, 2012

I had found a comforter just like this one at another store for more than double this price and it was only a duvet. I then stumbled across this look alike and knew I had to order it..the reviews seemed too good to be true. Well they are not, this comforter is elegant, soft, comfy, and even my manly fiance loves it! When I first took it out of the packaging I wasn't sure but after sleeping with it for a few weeks now I know it was the prefect chice for an amazing price. Plus you get two shams and a cute lil pillow to go with it..its great and I would recommend to anyone. Have not washed it yet but have a good feeling about it seeing as its cotton.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the comforter!!!
 from Newark, de,  Sep 26, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for! So happy with it. It does look a little wrinkly but I love it! Goes very well with my gray bedroom walls!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORTER SET
 from PORT ALBERNI,BC,  Sep 23, 2012

i BOUGHT THE MOST BEAUTIFUL COMFORTER SET AND AM SO PLEASED WITH MY ORDER. iT CAME IN ON TIME AND IT'S PERFECT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from West Allis, WI,  Sep 15, 2012

At first, it seemed like some cheap material, but that must have been the effect of being squished in its packaging for so long. Now, it is warm and inviting and soft. It looks clean and beautiful- just what I was looking for!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Hi! Hey... if you are buying a queen size for a queen bed, make sure you purchase the KING. This is an ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL comforter and I am KICKING myself for not getting a bigger size. The queen is perfect for a full size bed. Also, the white is not "white" and more of an off-white giving it a warm feel. I purchased a white bed skirt to go with it and it looks terrible. Be sure to get a tan skirt with this comforter. If you learn from my experiences, you will LOVE this comforter. It is beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous bedspread!
 from North Carolina,  Aug 29, 2012

I LOVE this bedspread! It's is gorgeous and very clean looking. Some of the other reviews complained that it was wrinkly, which yes it is slightly wrinkly. However, the bedspread is ruffled and supposed to look "shabby chic" and slightly wrinkled. It looks great! The little throw pillow is really cute as well, I wasn't even planning on using it but it looks awesome with the bedspread. Really happy and glad I bought it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Philadelphia,Pa,  Aug 29, 2012

This bedding set is absolutely beautiful,brings elegants to the room.Extremely satisfied.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my home
 from Texas,  Aug 28, 2012

I love my comforter, it was just what I was looking for. I just painted my room a darker bluish grey color and i put white curtains, comforter and painted all my trim white to make it 'pop'. I'm very happy with the results. I live south and it's hot (around 100 degrees) so I just fold it down at night and I haven't tested the wamth value but I think it will work just perfect for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Orcutt, CA,  Aug 23, 2012

I absolutely love this comforter. It is very fluffy and soft and looks beautiful on my queen bed. Two things: one previous review said it is not quite white... this is partially true, although in sunlight it looks perfectly white. Under the light form the ceiling fan, it does look a little ivory compared to the start white sheets I bought. But this doesn't bother me. Secondly, someone said that it was too wrinkly. It is a bit wrinkly (since it comes in a plastic bag like all other comforters on this planet), but as soon as you put it on the bed you don't even notice. The ruching stands out and looks beautiful and clean. Overall, I am super happy with this purchase. The small accent pillow looks great on my pink arm chair next to the bed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Alabama,  Aug 20, 2012

This comforter is absolutely perfect! It looks so beautiful in my bedroom and it's soo soft and comfortable! I love it so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comforter set
 from st.paul, MN,  Aug 14, 2012

I love it! It looks beautfiul on my bed! I didn't expect super quality material for such an inexpensive price, but it's fine for sitting on top of my bed. It's only job is to look pretty and it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this comforter!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 30, 2012

I was exactly what I expected! It's beautiful and high quality! I wanted an all white set and that was hard to find. When I saw this set, I had to have it. The draping is wonderful, very classy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set pleasantly surprised.
 from Connecticut,  Jun 29, 2012

I bought this comforter set to accessorize my daughter's current black and white bed set. The comforter is lofty and the ruching is very attractive. Loved that this was a comforter and not and duvet cover which sometimes ends up looking like a sheet covering a comforter. Another bonus is that this is machine washable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bbeautiful
 from Ormond Beach FL.,  Jun 23, 2012

I love the look of this comforter, but I was not happy with the filling they used. it seems to have a grayish color and it shows through the cover. it is more obvious in the package and once I put it on the bed it wasn't as noticeable but kind of makes it look a little dingy....not a pure white...but all in all it still looks very pretty. the accent pillow I won't use looks cheap and is a very hard filling...But I found some beautiful accent pillows to add to this set and it is gorgeous now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
can't go wrong
 from boston,ma,  Jun 20, 2012

it is really nice and lookks great on the bed. would highly reccommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally recommend!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 12, 2012

I absolutely love this. For the price I paid and what I got, I am very pleased. I would recommend to anyone. It is plush and comfortable without being heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not white in color
 from Southern GA,  Jun 10, 2012

This is a very pretty comforter, but it's not pure white. It's more of an off-white. Unfortunately, my guest room is black and white so I'll have to return it. If I hadn't already bought the other bedding items, I'd definitely keep it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 121 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top