Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant comforter!
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 12, 2013

Comforter is beautiful! Exactly what my daughter wanted. It seems a little thin but the upside is it doesn't feel heavy to sleep under. Definitely would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This set is luxurious
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 12, 2013

I ordered this set then went to Turks and Caicos to visit with my friends who bought a house there. I slept in one of their guest rooms that had a similar set on it. I need to tell her about Overstock so she can stop overpaying for her stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy with this Product
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 9, 2013

I wanted bedding for our guest bedroom that said "Please jump into me now!" and this was perfect. Of course it doesn't look as good as the picture but it really looks fantastic. It looks expensive and so comfortable. It's also so warm yet light and soft. We love laying in this bed now, I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant, Dramatic and admired by all
 from Long Island City, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

This is a dramatic comforter. I would not sleep with this nor let anyone sit on the bed...purely a show piece that can turn one's bedroom from subdued to seductive instantly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better the expected!
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 6, 2013

I wavered for weeks on buying this bedding. By the photo, it was exactly what I wanted. But, I was scared away by some negative reviews- specifically the ones who felt it looked wrinkled and nothing like the photo. Well, I ordered the bedding anyway and couldn't be happier! It looks fabulous on my bed and is super comfortable to sleep under. Because I have a 2 inch memory foam on top of my king mattress, the comforter is a tad short on the sides, but I still love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Set, Small Size
 from MN,  Mar 5, 2013

The quality and appearance of this comforter set matches the picture you see. However, like others, I found that the queen size did not fit our queen bed. It was much too short. I will be returning our bedspread for a king.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter I ever had :)
 from MN,  Mar 2, 2013

I just received my comforter a few days ago and it's been very cozy and comfortable. Yes, I will admit that it is not as bright as in the picture but its still white compared to cream or ivory and yes it is a little wrinkly when you first receive it but once it's spread out, aired out and all, after a couple days you do get that fullness look. I like how it feels on both sides. I've had comforters before that were thinner and felt like I was covered by a sheet. This is a great buy. I'm a frugal/coupon clipper/penny saver type of shopper and I've looked everywhere and this is the place that is the cheapest. Have fun shopping and have a beautiful day! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set But not what I wanted
 from Phila. PA,  Feb 27, 2013

This set was so beautiful BUT when I went shopping online for it I thought I click on the duvet set. It felt warm from what I felt of it. I never used it. I would of kept it,but I already have a comforter and just needed the duvet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and fresh!
 from Alexandria, VA,  Feb 26, 2013

Received this comforter yesterday and love it! It looks great in my bedroom which is small and has a lot of strong colors in it. The white looks so clean and fresh, yet the texture keeps it from being too plain. I was worried when other reviewers mentioned they could see the darker filling through the fabric, but I haven't found that to be the case. I was also worried by comments that said the ruching just looked crumpled but mine looks pretty neat and intentionally ruched. Of course, their are some creases as you would expect from something that just came out of a box, but they are disguised by the ruching. The shams look great, and the accent pillow is fine, though I will use some other, colorful pillows instead. The package arrived a day ahead of schedule, too. Really pleased with this set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color didn't match picture
 from Asheville, NC,  Feb 26, 2013

I risked this purchase after reading the other reviews, because I was looking for a WHITE comforter - not off-white or ivory like this one turned out to be. However, there were a couple of reviews that indicated the comforter was just like the picture (in color), so I took the chance and purchased it, because the picture reflects a WHITE comforter. Bottom line - it's clearly not white. If you are looking for a true white - this comforter is not for you. If ivory or winter white, then you'll be fine. I loved the comforter itself - just very disappointed in the color and felt the description needs to reflect the true color more accurately. I have returned the comforter to Overstock for a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrible quality
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Feb 19, 2013

The comforter looked nothing like the picture. Poor quality and fabric was not soft at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedspread!
 from Grand isle, La.,  Feb 14, 2013

This comforter set is gorgeous! I added some satin throw pillows in multi colors and I love it! It is very well made and I don't need to add an extra quilt or blanklet- it keeps you warm. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to add a little style to their bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!!! Good quality and price.
 from Oklahoma,  Feb 12, 2013

Awesome product....just as good as it looks. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Comforter Set
 from san Juan Island Washington,  Feb 9, 2013

Well priced, good quality product. My only problem is how to iron it! Steaming stuffed items seems risky in the winter so I guess I'll wait until spring. I really like the look, especially with the cotton voile bedskirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does not look like the picture
 from Texas.,  Feb 7, 2013

After seeing this comforter on the website I was very excited to order it and waited about 6 days to receive it through UPS. After taking it out of the box I came to see that the reviews I had read (and ignored) were very true. I spent 3 hours ironing the blanket to give it a better chance of me coming to like it and I was still disappointed. It looks nothing like the picture on the website. I really don't recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 from Maryland,  Feb 2, 2013

I really wanted a white bedspread. This one seems very cheap and does not look like the picture. I was extremely disappointed when I opened it and placed it on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent for the price!
 from cleveland,  Feb 2, 2013

This is a very nice, bright white set. The fact that it is machine washable was a major plus.I actually prefer the other side of the comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COMFORT and warmth
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 18, 2013

This is one of the most unique and comfortable bed sets we've ever owned. We wanted a white, neutral set but something with character. The rouching makes this set look like waves are rippling through it and it adds fluff (aka comfort) to the set. Looks perfect with the coastal theme we are creating in the room. Makes the room look fresh and clean all year long.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park 4-piece comforter set
 from Vernal, UT,  Jan 17, 2013

I really like this set. I thought I was ordering a Duvet cover, but I accidentally ordered this and decided to keep it. It is a nice heavy comforter, and it lays on my bed just like the picture. It isn't as wide as I had hope, and doesn't hang over the side of my bed as long as I would like. Other wise, I like it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very warm and cozy.
 from LA,  Jan 14, 2013

Warm and comfortable. Most comforters that look designer and just for looks. This comforter set looks just for looks but it's very cozy. Best of both fashionable and comfort.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 125 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought