Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Virginia,  May 1, 2013

LOVE!!! Very elegant looking and the best part is you don't have to iron. I found this perfect for the draping look I was going for. I completed the look with White Sheer 100-percent Cotton Voile 15-inch Drop Gathered Bedskirt. My teen loves it! and so easy to make the bed. Nice heavy feel. Perfect for a teen girls room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter Set!
 from CA,  Nov 14, 2012

I was very happy with this comforter set. It arrived within days of ordering and it looks as good, if not better than the picture. I had bought one from West Elm for much more and this comforter is of the same high quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comforter
 from Oregon,  Nov 9, 2012

The comforter was a little pricey but I think it was worth it. It looks very nice and high quality and has a nice weight to it. When I'm in it, I feel like I'm in a bed of a luxury hotel! I recommend it to anyone wanting a nicer bed comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Austin, TX,  Oct 30, 2012

Very cute. I've put it in a guest bedroom. I purchased the king size because of the reviews stating the queen was too small -- and I think the king is too big. It still looks ok, but do beware, it is quite large (almost do not need a dust ruffle).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy - Great Price!
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Oct 30, 2012

LOVE this bedding - great purchase and fabulous price. The actual color is a little more off-white than stark-white, but I wouldn't change a thing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft and pretty
 from Kingwood Tx,  Oct 24, 2012

not quality I expected but I still ike the loo of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner/Designer
 Jul 13, 2016

Beautiful lush bedding in cotton!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!!
 Jul 7, 2016

The comforter!!! It feels like sleeping under a fluffy cloud of warmth . I still have it after four years. Mine has minor normal wear and tear as expected, but it's still still worth the price!! The shams and accent pillow are just perfect. I would definitely recommend this set in any color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 Jul 7, 2016

Just as pictured. Very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and comfortable
 Jun 26, 2016

clean ivory, love this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Apr 28, 2016

Heavenly! Soft and just the right weight! Love the texture and color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter set
 Apr 5, 2016

We love this comforter. It is washable, but I have only taken it to the laundromat to use their big washers and dryers. It is the perfect weight for us, and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 19, 2016

Doesn't look like it does in the picture but still nice and I am keeping it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pb look alike
 Mar 12, 2016

So comfortable and warm. It's been washed several times already and looks wonderful every time. Looking for a pottery barn match up and I think I found it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 Mar 8, 2016

I am in love with this bed set.......plush, comfy, and looks great. I have a super thick memory foam mattress on a platform bed and ordered a King......fits perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DAS
 Feb 5, 2016

I love the look of this spread but it not not wash well. I have to take it to a launderette and put it in the huge dryer in order to get the wrinkles out. But it is very pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Dec 29, 2015

I have this set like 3 years now. I've washed this so many times and it looks brand new all the time, I'm so amazed with this set, I'm searching for other colors because this is top quality for sure, and i have tons of comforter sets that's supposedly better brands and still don't compare, great buy, 2 years later and very happy i purchased this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Dec 9, 2015

Elegant set, yet affordable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Dec 4, 2015

I purchased this set some time ago. It looks great on my bed. It is a little difficult to wash and it does get wrinkly if not professionally done. But other than that it is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Nov 22, 2015

comforter is beautiful correct fit for king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought