Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not so much
 Nov 5, 2015

This is cheaply designed. Not soft at all. Doesn't wear very well. It's bag in the bag in my linen closet to donate. Not a good purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Davidson
 Nov 3, 2015

Not so happy with this, it is not a white nor a cream. I've tried to actually get the wrinkles out of it and that is no easy task.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect puffy comforter
 Sep 21, 2015

This is just perfect for my needs. It is not shiney. Very soft anf puffy. If thats what your looking for, you will be happy. I dressed up the pillow with a brooch. Very cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Sep 10, 2015

Material feels nice. Looks better is the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't look like picture
 Aug 10, 2015

doesn't look good like in the picture. It's more like ivory or off white color and not as fluffy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as white not as fluffy
 Jul 28, 2015

This comforter is more of an off white and not nearly as puffy and full as it looks in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok
 Jul 27, 2015

It looks cute, but the material has a cheap feel to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty comforters
 Jul 1, 2015

I bought two twin sets and they look just as expected. They are fluffy and have a good amount of gathering to provide what you see in the stock images. Overall, happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jun 30, 2015

Love love love this. Is wrinkly when first out of box. Will let it sit. May need to steam it to get wrinkles out. Material feels great. I have a queen bed but bought king for oversize. It folds perfectly on the bed like in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 Jun 4, 2015

Good quality, arrived as it should have. Washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look but not the quality
 May 1, 2015

I really love the look of this comforter set. It's exactly what I was looking for. White, elegant, but not too girly that my husband wouldn't like it. It's very comfortable, but a bit warm for spring/summer. It does get wrinkled easily, but if you make your bed, it smoothes out. My only issues with it are that you can't wash it in your washer/dryer & it becomes a little lumpy in spots. When the bed is made, you can't see the flaws. I still get compliments on it & I do like it especially for the price. Quality just isn't the best, but love the look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Allison M
 Apr 23, 2015

It made my room come together so lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Madison Park Catalina 4-Piece Comforter Set
 Apr 1, 2015

I love my comforter set. Best buy. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 23, 2015

Love these chairs. Beautiful color and very well made. I bought 6 of them. So comfortable you do not need cushions unless you want them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 20, 2015

This is a very comfortable comforter. I like the shabby chic look. This fits the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It.
 Feb 27, 2015

Looks And Feels Awesome Even After 3 Washes. It Does Wrinkle In Dryer, But I Just Use" Downy Wrinkle Reducer" And It Looks As Good As New. Love It.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dreamy White
 Feb 16, 2015

I am really happy with this comforter set. It is not quite as thick as I thought it would be, but it looks great on the bed. It seems to be pretty durable and sewn well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Small
 Feb 2, 2015

Like most king size comforters, it is too small to cover the mattress on both sides. When are manufacturers going to get that right? I just ordered a Lush Decor from Overstock and they actually made it big enough to fit a king size mattress - hooray! Kept this one anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best comforter soft and warm!
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Dec 29, 2014

This is a quality comforter!! It's soft, warm and elegant! Great price and quick delivery!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Tacoma, WA,  Dec 21, 2014

The material is thin and cheap. I ordered the white comforter and I can see a grey hue to it. We have king bed and it doesn't even cover the edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 167 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought