Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Colorful, light and fun
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 1, 2013

Exactly as pictured. Comforter is light but sturdy. Loved that the throw pillows came with it. Really brightens up our guest room :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking
 from Fairfield, Ohio,  Dec 25, 2013

I really love this set. My queen size bed sits high, so I wasn't sure the queen size would be wide enough, but it just fits and looks great! I love the shams and all the extra decorator pillows that were included. They make the bed look complete. I checked many other websites and no one had the low price that Overstock has.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Sep 2, 2015

I love the quality of this bedding and the colors are perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Comforter Set
 Mar 6, 2015

If you are thinking about getting this comforter set, do it! It is perfect in every way! Great quality! Comforter is plenty warm for winter. Queen size fits tall mattress with enough overlap on sides for adequate coverage. Throw pillows are a super cute bonus! Love the colors, love the design, love everything about this set! It really brightens up a room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Print on fabric was off center
 Mar 5, 2015

Pillows are fabulous on this set but the comforter print is off set so I had to pull the covers over to one side more than the other side. Probably no one would notice this but me...just thought i'd mention what mine had. It's thin and worked well for 8 months or more but am happy with the purchase as it goes in a spare bedroom. Will change it out in a few months but am keeping the cute pillows it comes with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from NYC Suburbs,  Oct 17, 2014

This set is very pretty. The colors are muted rather than too bright. One of the pillows is yellow, but it's more of a light mustard yellow, instead of bright lemon yellow. The overall material is cotton and quite comfortable. That's good for a comforter :) The only downside and not 5 stars for quality is that the material feels a bit thin, so I am not sure how long it will hold up (meaning years). I really do like it and do not regret the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look of the comforter set.
 from Illinois,  Sep 15, 2014

I really like the colors in this set. I have had many compliments from friends who have seen it. I love the accent pillows that came with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refreshing colors
 from Columbus, NJ,  Sep 11, 2014

I bought it because of the colors and cotton material. Pleasantly surprised to see how well it goes in our master bed room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I wanted to do a REFRESH on my Bedroom
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 23, 2014

I'm very happy with the the Bali comforter set the colors, pattern and comfyness are all great. I added turquoise sheets which goes with the colors and looks awesome with the lime green bedskirt. This was such a great value after shopping the depth stores and not finding anything in my price range that I actually liked. My room is transformed, cheery and that makes me feel good when I walk in and crawl in. I wanted machine washable and this set is. Great purchase! I could give this a 5 for the overstock price I paid, but a 5 to me would have a step up in the actual quality, and have a resort hotel style finish and stitching. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Hershey, PA,  Aug 13, 2014

Gorgeous. Good quality, great price. Colors are vibrant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter looks just like it does in the picture!
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Jun 24, 2014

This comforter is just as beautiful as it looks in the picture and is very comfortable as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Apr 30, 2014

It is a great comforter, washes up nice! I would just prefer it to be a little more silky but it is a rougher cotton material. It works great to hide my dog's white hair! Looks exactly like pictured, and it is a great deal that it comes with all the pillows and the bed skirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Little Disappointed!
 from Windsor, NC,  Mar 18, 2014

The quality of this comforter was good but the colors looked faded and not vibrant like I had hoped for. The blue is very greenish Teal and not the blue I was hoping for. It is not as pretty as the picture because the colors are dull. The quality seemed ok and could work but it did not fit into my color scheme. I had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

I looked for a very long time to find a comforter set that has the color yellow, included a bed skirt and pillow shams, and is machine washable. This also has beautiful decorative pillows. I love everything about it. I've washed it twice, and it looks beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the purchase. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for daughter
 Aug 13, 2016

My daughter loves this item. It washes well and is soft and comfortable. She loves the design and colors. Very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter Set
 Aug 9, 2016

The colors are very amazing! Looks really nice a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 Jul 19, 2016

Love this comforter it's so colorful and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jul 19, 2016

It is really nice comforter, but I expected better fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jul 11, 2016

Quality material, very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute colors but cheap fabric
 Jul 7, 2016

Feels like cheap polyester. Love the colors. First time it was washed the filling in the comforter was bunched up in some places and empty in others. Pillow shams faded after being washed only 2 or 3 times. One of the pillows had a tear at the seam. It is a complete set and I loved the bed skirt. Good look, poor quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought