Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned and would not recommend
 from Chesapeake, VA,  Jul 15, 2013

I returned this comforter immediately. Both my husband and I were not impressed with the quality of this product. It was very thin, fabric was scratchy and felt cheap. It was returned immediately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper thin and poor quality
 from Vermont,  Aug 1, 2013

The quality of this comforter was quite disappointing. Feels like you can rip right through it! There are also two very visible seams which run down the length of the comforter which catch your eye and make it look even cheaper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth the price
 from Long Island NY,  Nov 7, 2013

This comforter is so thin it would not hold up for a month of use. The cost was $160 and it was worth about $50. The design was very pretty and may be nice for a guest room that does not get alot of use. It would not keep you warm, it is more a summer comforter

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable but cheap
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Aug 10, 2013

It's exactly what I want in style, boho chic. The quality is super cheaply made though. Luckily I am using it just as decor! I don't sleep with the comforter or pillows. I'm sure if you did you'd shred that thing. Just beware. Perfect for decor but way over priced for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Thibodaux, LA,  Jul 24, 2013

I LOVE this set! Its very soft delicate fabric. The color I ordered was the Ivory, and it went perfectly with my d├ęcor. My only concern is that the fabric is VERY thin, it seems that it could rip easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really beautiful set!
 from rochester, new york,  Aug 8, 2013

I loved it. Exactly what we were looking for. It was lightweight so might be perfect for warmer climates, but we are pleased! Really attractive (neutral) set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Peach comforter
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 15, 2013

Really nice comforter, but the peach color is actually a very soft pink. I was expecting somewhat of a soft orange color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely poor quality
 from Vernon, NJ:,  Oct 27, 2014

Oh my gosh, where do I begin??? In my opinion this comforter is not worth more then ***** tops. It is NOT lush, lavish, elegant etc... The blend of woven cotton is not gorgeous! Such false advertising. Fabric is so thin; to the point you can see through it , so you are able to see the inside lining. The woven fabric stitching is not tight. To explain it better, and a good quality fabric, would not pull easy, say it a cat walked across it. The claw would not get caught on the fabric. This comforter has much wider stitching. If a cat walked across it, their claw would most likely get caught in the fabric. That is the only way I can think of describing it. The color I purchased was Ivory. Maybe with another color it is not so see through, however, the entire quality of the comforter is poor. It is not thick and luxurious at alll. Very cheap. I would not strongly recommend not purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart Quickly
 from Durango, Colorado,  Jan 23, 2014

It is beautiful but completely unusable if you have children - the fabric is sheer and tears easily. Poor quality sewing results in the detail coming undone. Unwashable as there is no stitching to hold the batting in place - it ends up in a ball inside the comforter. Overall very disappointed in the quality of this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from oregon,  Dec 22, 2013

We purchased this comforter set for our king size memory foam bed. It immediatly changed the look and feel of the entire room. Not too heavey, warm and cozy. We love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lake Como not so good
 from San Jose,  Oct 18, 2013

Even though I returned this item I felt that if it was in perfect condition when I got it I would have kept it. The material on the top of the comforter is very gauzy. So it seems delicate. The fabric on the bottom of the comforter is just ok. It looks nice on the bed and actually was a great size for my King size bed. I didn't really like the seams that run down both sides of the bed. The color was very close to the picture. The pillow shams were very tight to get on and off. I was very sad to return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comforter
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Aug 8, 2013

Love this item would order it again. Color was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master comforter
 Jul 16, 2015

Its very pretty but is nit wearing very wellm fabric ia very thin

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ehhh ...
 May 31, 2015

Very thin fabric that pills very easily; beautiful, but cheap look and feel in person. Might be good to show but not really use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty But NO
 Mar 13, 2015

Fabric fell apart.. The lining was very crooked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PAPER THIN
 Feb 21, 2015

DOESN'T WEAR WELL, DO NOT LIKE IT ALL. CAN NEVER GET THE INNER PADDING STRAIGHT SO IT ALWAYS APPEARS TO BE LUMPY OR BUMPY. NOT A GOOD PURCHASE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but...
 Feb 17, 2015

I love the style and look of this comforter , but I have had it on my bed for less then 6 months and the seams are already coming apart. The material is very thin, there will be no way of fixing if seams continue to tear. I purchased the curtains, the material is a much heavier weight, wish comforter was made the same.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lake Como comforter
 from palmyra ny 14522,  Jan 1, 2015

Beautiful reminiscence of my child hood. love the color and style Wandra

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy
 Dec 26, 2014

This comforter is extremely cozy and soft, it's light weight and warm at the same time. The only problem is , is that my husband is a bit rough with the bedding and the batting has shifted into balls in some spots. Wild be perfect for a guest room or a single lady lol.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderfully soft
 Dec 21, 2014

Soft and my favorite color. So comfy sitting on it or pulling it over me in bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 43 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought