Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Belle4 piece Comforter ser
 from Tampa, Fl,  Aug 19, 2013

This is one of the nicest set of bedding I have bought from O. It's elegant but fun. It matches my taupe and Ivory walls . I'm going to buy the matching curtains . Great quality and looks fabulous in my master bed room. The only concern is ,I wish I could by more pillow shams to match the set. I haven't had to clean it yet but, I don't see a problem. This set will not disappoint! I just love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
belle comforter
 from Mountain Home Idaho,  Aug 13, 2013

I absolutely love this comforter set! It looks so feminine, girly and classy in my bedroom. A very nice, clean looking white color , bought it for the looks but found it to be very cozy to sleep under as well. :) LOVE !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but could be better
 from Rindge, NH,  Aug 12, 2013

I ordered the "Ivory" color. It looks more like a pale yellow. Very soft. I ordered Queen but would fit a Full better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2013

I have a hollywood glam theme (gatsby-esq) in my bedroom and this went great. Take the time to iron the ruffles down because it makes the world of difference!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 23, 2013

Love it. Looks great. Saw similar one on another site for considerably more $$ !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 18, 2016

Gorgeous! If you purchase, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is lush
 Dec 12, 2015

This is a beautifully made comforter. Very full and a nice addition any room. However, the color described, ivory, is not what arrives. The comforter is more of a yellow than an ivory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap, flimsy, thin.
 Oct 23, 2015

Listen to all the bad reviews. They are all true.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Aug 10, 2015

I searched forever for a white, ruffled comforter. I had found one on another website that I LOVED, but the price was ridiculous. Finally, after many hours I came across this one and ordered it right away! I have the white color and couldn't be happier. I have had it for over a year, and it is still in great condition. I would, however, recommend taking it to the cleaners to get laundered, or either using one of those larger, public washing machines, unless you have a large washing machine at home. I made the mistake of stuffing it in my small apartment machine once, and a few of the ruffles got caught and ripped. This was my mistake though, not a lack of quality. Oh, I also would recommend ironing it for the best presentation, but I have not ironed it since the first time I put in on my bed, and it still looks great! I love all lush decor products, and this one is one of my top favorites! I definitely recommend it to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooooooo beautilful!
 May 19, 2015

omg!! this thing is so worth every penny, dime, and nickel (lol) I had been looking for the perfect bed spread for awhile but not wanting to spend a million dollars on it (ugh) anyway I came across this one and I was hesitant so I kept looking at it for a long while until finally I was like F*it I'm going to get it and if I don't like it I will return it. well to my surprise this thing is so beautiful and well made I was shocked, (lol) I ordered the queen size which fits my bed nicely. this comforter is very very plush it also has a beautiful lining and also what impressed me was that it was not wrinkled at all! the ruffles lay beautiful however if you want you could iron the ruffles if you wanted to. I liked it exactly how it was. the color is white a very crisp clean white. I'm very happy with my purchase...so worth it. I will also add that the actual picture is true to what you will receive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small, but very pretty
 Feb 3, 2015

I bought the queen at first but it was a little short. I ordered the King and It works great! Very pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very aesthetically appealing, lacking on substance
 from Roanoke, Va,  Dec 15, 2014

Using for guest room so quality should hold up but if I were considering it for my bedroom I would be concerned about longevity. Very pretty though, did order queen for a full bed and fits better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
see threw white can see the stuffing
 from Chicago,  Sep 23, 2014

Pillow case ruffles fell off. Not a bright white, can see the stuffing that casts a black shadow on blanket. Ruffle dont lay right. Cheap quality. Ugly in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very poor quality
 from California,  Apr 12, 2014

The quality of this comforter is very poor. It looks different than what is pictured.The filling is very loose inside, and the outside feels just like polyester (not the soft kind) It diffidently is a "for looks only" comforter. When I purchased this I did not notice it said "Dry Clean Only" that will cost a small fortune in itself. I am very disappointed in this purchase and if I want to return it I will have to pay for returned shipping. Totally not what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks more expensive than it really was.
 from chicago,  Sep 20, 2013

Looks really regal on my queen bed. I ordered a King, which is what I usually do,since I have such a high bed. However, this comforter is so large, it completely hangs past the top of the bedskirt even over my very high bed. It is quite plush, and the color is just as pictured with no variation. The only disappointment was that the ruffles aren't as lush as they are in the picture; in fact, they lay rather flat. Overall, however, it's a good quality comforter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy Shopper
 May 27, 2016

Love it on the bed! Color perfect, design eye catching !! Draw back shams at least 4" to short. Had a very hard time finding pillows small enough for them and with the size doesn't fit across top of bed. My fix add several throw pillows to hide. Downsize to that - can't display pretty shams. Still love the comforter AND matching curtains!!👍

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfectly Pretty!
 May 23, 2016

Very true to the picture, I purchased the white and it goes beautifully in my shabby chic room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and cheap
 May 15, 2016

This wasn't worth what it cost. It looks okay but very cheap and flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kelly
 May 11, 2016

Ruffles not as full as they look in picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lush Decor Belle 4-piece Comforter Set
 May 6, 2016

I LOVE IT!!! Perfect for my shabby chic guest bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 114 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought