Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute comforter set, but needs to be dry cleaned
 Jul 14, 2015

I thought this comforter set was cute and it is; it's lasted me a while but it does need to be dry cleaned, which I did not know when I purchased it, so keep this in mind!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VP
 Mar 15, 2015

Great comforter set for brightening up a room and what a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant & Attractive looking set!
 from Eau Claire, WI,  Nov 7, 2013

It's for a guest bedroom and I really like the look but I'm worried about the quality not holding up if it's actually used. The fabrics are fragile and appear to be an easy snagging type. I felt it's a good value for what I'm using it for and love the pillow with it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality bed comforter
 from Texas,  Apr 12, 2013

Absolutely in love with this color as described and the peacock accent pillow is a perfect match

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite what I expected
 from Dallas, TX,  Jan 9, 2013

When I ordered this, I thought it would be a great bed set for our master bedroom. When I put it on our bed, I was a bit disappointed in the quality. It was very thin; I was expecting a thicker quilting material. Also the sides were a little short and didn't quite cover the oversized mattress. The colors were fairly accurate. I ended up sending it back because I just wasn't happy with it. If you want something that is very light and don't have an oversized mattress, it would probably be fine for someone else's needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color problem
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Dec 21, 2012

This is a beautiful comforter but unfortunately the blue is not blue at all. It is green and consequently it didn't work against my blue flocked wall. I was very disappointed. But I ordered something else & have been delighted with with both the product & the service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice comforter set
 from Middlesex County, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

Lots of compliments on this set. The gauzy gathered material is a nice touch of elegance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter
 from IL,  Nov 26, 2012

Looks just like the picture - although the white section at the head of the comforter is s little ivory - not stark white. We got the king size for our queen bed - as comforters always seem a little small. We dont use the comforter at night - as its pretty delicate - but it's beautiful and soft!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought