Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Warm
 Sep 25, 2015

Good appearance Washes well Nice and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very summer like
 Dec 17, 2014

I love the colors in this quilt. there are a couple of different shades of lilac/purple. It fits the bed without being to long of a hang over but not so short that it looks like the wrong size. I have purchased several quilts from Overstock and have been very pleased with each one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a gorgeous lilac colored quilt.
 from Cape Coral, Florida,  Apr 19, 2014

Exactly what I wanted for our spare bedroom. Colors are very nice and match our decor!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really thick the way a quilt is supposed to be
 from Ohio,  Apr 4, 2014

This quilt is very pretty but just not what I was expecting, it is very light weight more of what you would use as a top spread. Was disappointed in the make.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt!!!
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 2, 2014

I got this quilt and put in on my bed and instantly fell in love with it! I have purchased quilts 3x the price but the qualiity was not as nice! It looks wonderful on the bed and fits perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this quilt soft and elegant.
 from St Marys,Pa.,  Mar 26, 2014

This quilt is made of quality softness and detail . Love it .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute bedspread.
 from South Dakota,  Mar 7, 2014

Looks great in my daughter's lavender room. Wish the bedspread was longer as it is short. If the king size was available I would have ordered it for the queen bed. It washes well and is very soft. I would order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The quilt was better than I anticipated.
 from NY,  Feb 17, 2014

The quilt was beautiful, better looking than the picture. I am very pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 from ALTOONA, PA,  Feb 14, 2014

Price was great and the look is awesome in bedroom.So glad i decided on these. Really looked around till I found this set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty quilt
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 10, 2014

Although I returned this quilt I have to say it was very pretty and I liked the pattern and scalloped edges. Unfortunately I needed something just a bit heavier or I would have kept it. It is definitely a more lightweight quilt so be aware if you want something heavy. As far as quality and appearance though it was very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nowhere near as nice as the picture.
 from Hanover, PA,  Jan 30, 2014

The material was fine, but a lot of it was "pre-stamped" fabric, not blocks of material sewn together. It looked very childish, as well, so I sent it back. Overstock was very, very quick to credit my account, so all's well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Vassar MI,  Jan 18, 2014

I am in LOVE with this quilt. Its very pretty and was a great price. Just what I wanted. I'm in Michigan in the cold yuck winter here and its keeping me just the right temperature. I have a flat sheet, then a regular blanket, then the quilt on top as our bedding set. It's just right for the temps now and then we'll be able to take out the extra blanket between the sheet and quilt when its not quite so cold out. Highly recommend this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lily 3-piece patchwork quilt
 from Huber heights, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2014

Theses quilts are very durable, machine washable, and very comfortable. They are also a collectors piece, from the,heritage collection set. If I have my way, I'll own one of each.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt Set
 from Indiana,  Dec 5, 2013

The colors are perfect, not too bright but not faded and light either. Very comfortable, not too heavy or too light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought