Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Quilt
 from NW, OH,  Oct 29, 2010

This mostly yellow quilt has touches of blue, sage and brown as well, making it easy to coordinate with many decors. It adds a dash of warm color to my neutral master bedroom. Just a note, if you're looking for lots of fluff the comforter in this style line might be a better option. This isn't a thick bedspread, but as a person with a penchant for quilts, this is exactly what I expected and wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt set
 from Pacific Northwest (WA),  Nov 17, 2010

This is a gorgeous lightweight reversible quilt that immediately added "sunshine" to our very neutral bedroom. The reversible side is a pale blue and white dainty stripe that will look great with crisp white sheets during the warmer summer months. This quilt isn't puffy but is the perfect weight to use alone with only sheets during summer. The quality is excellent. I am quite delighted with the product & highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Cameron, NC,  May 23, 2013

I was looking for a nice lightweight quilt for the warmer weather and this one is perfect. The color is exactly like the picture and it looks great in my blue bedroom. The shams are huge for my king size bed and he two of them add a wonder touch to the look. It measures the same as all other king size quilts, I just wish it was a little longer on the sides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Roanoke, va,  Dec 8, 2010

This looks better than the picture and an excellent value and quality, the first time the wrong comforter was sent but OS was great in facilitating the exchange and the problem was resolved quickly. The colors are well represented on the OS web site. I love this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  May 15, 2013

Quilt is of good quality and colors are accurate. The only thing is that this was not a 4 piece set but rather a 3. It came with 2 king shams instead of 3 regular. I did have to go and buy 2 king pillows and have put the 3 standard in storage. I would have bought this regardless of pillows it just would have been nice to know before hand. Not 5 stars only because description was wrong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 5, 2013

This 4-piece Laura Ashley reversible quilt set is just perfect for an old fashion looking bedroom. Love the colors that give you so many directions to go in, and the floral print with the striped pattern on the reverse side. I have always liked Laura Ashley designs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this quilt!! Reversible ... beautiful on both sides! Colors posted on the website are true to form but look a bit muted. I wasn't relying on an exact color match so I am happy with the outcome. I have not washed it yet so don't know how well it holds up. I also buy king size quilts for all my queen beds so I am happy with the fit. It is the perfect weight for year round use in south Texas and gives my room a nice homey look and feel! Very happy! Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley King Quilt
 from Houston Tx,  Nov 26, 2010

Wonderful quality, great, fast service. The price was great, highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 24, 2016

I recently re-ordered this quilt because I had one and it got lost when we moved and put our stuff in storage. It is just the right weight, and the colors brighten up the bedroom. The quilt stitching on this one is tighter and closer than the original one I had, but it still is a terrific buy. Cotton, of course, so it washes up easily - I was it frequently because I have several dogs who love to nap on the bed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 Aug 12, 2016

Love colors,great quality.nice size...love Laura Ashley!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Jul 15, 2016

Love this set. Light weight but warm, nice and bright

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jul 13, 2016

colors are bright, quilt is light and soft

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 30, 2016

I purchased a king size quilt for my queen size bed. The laugh was on me since I also received true king sized pillow shams. I will have to buy those king size pillows now. It looks lovely on my oak bed with blue paint on my bedroom walls. Very light and although it is king size it does fit in my washer and dryer. Very good purchase all in all....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but fades
 Jun 4, 2016

This quilt set was so pretty at first, but after washing it the colors have become quite muted. I noticed the difference when I washed the quilt but did not wash the shams. The shams were still in their original color but the quilt faded so much after two washes. It was quite noticeable once I made the bed up. Perhaps if all pieces (shams and quilt) get washed it won't be so noticeable. I do love Laura Ashley quilts and will in the future avoid washing them to maintain their pretty color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda r*****
 Jun 3, 2016

Lightweight and cheery and very good fit for my king bed and florida weather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King size quilt
 May 20, 2016

Very pretty and a perfect splash of color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sandy
 May 17, 2016

Love it! And the pillow covers and the small pillow. Looks great in my bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it.
 May 16, 2016

Generous size. Well priced for all cotton w shams. Beautiful colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 May 15, 2016

Color is true to what you see online. I ordered the King and love the fact that it is long enough to go down over the sides of the bed. So many are too short, but not this one. Quality is wonderful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labgirl21
 May 2, 2016

Nice quilt. Color are bright like they appear online....yellow, blue and lavender. Comfortable weight for warmer months and large enough to adequately hang on either side of my King size mattress. Pleased with this purchase. It arrived promptly..within two days after ordering. I checked other sites but OS was the cheapest. Plus no shipping is always a big plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought