Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheerful Quilt
 from NW, OH,  Oct 29, 2010

This mostly yellow quilt has touches of blue, sage and brown as well, making it easy to coordinate with many decors. It adds a dash of warm color to my neutral master bedroom. Just a note, if you're looking for lots of fluff the comforter in this style line might be a better option. This isn't a thick bedspread, but as a person with a penchant for quilts, this is exactly what I expected and wanted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely quilt set
 from Pacific Northwest (WA),  Nov 17, 2010

This is a gorgeous lightweight reversible quilt that immediately added "sunshine" to our very neutral bedroom. The reversible side is a pale blue and white dainty stripe that will look great with crisp white sheets during the warmer summer months. This quilt isn't puffy but is the perfect weight to use alone with only sheets during summer. The quality is excellent. I am quite delighted with the product & highly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product and service
 from Roanoke, va,  Dec 8, 2010

This looks better than the picture and an excellent value and quality, the first time the wrong comforter was sent but OS was great in facilitating the exchange and the problem was resolved quickly. The colors are well represented on the OS web site. I love this product .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley King Quilt
 from Houston Tx,  Nov 26, 2010

Wonderful quality, great, fast service. The price was great, highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quilt
 from Cameron, NC,  May 23, 2013

I was looking for a nice lightweight quilt for the warmer weather and this one is perfect. The color is exactly like the picture and it looks great in my blue bedroom. The shams are huge for my king size bed and he two of them add a wonder touch to the look. It measures the same as all other king size quilts, I just wish it was a little longer on the sides.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Quilt
 from Atlantic Highlands, NJ,  May 15, 2013

Quilt is of good quality and colors are accurate. The only thing is that this was not a 4 piece set but rather a 3. It came with 2 king shams instead of 3 regular. I did have to go and buy 2 king pillows and have put the 3 standard in storage. I would have bought this regardless of pillows it just would have been nice to know before hand. Not 5 stars only because description was wrong.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Knoxville, TN,  May 5, 2013

This 4-piece Laura Ashley reversible quilt set is just perfect for an old fashion looking bedroom. Love the colors that give you so many directions to go in, and the floral print with the striped pattern on the reverse side. I have always liked Laura Ashley designs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Quilt Set
 from Texas,  Apr 18, 2013

I love this quilt!! Reversible ... beautiful on both sides! Colors posted on the website are true to form but look a bit muted. I wasn't relying on an exact color match so I am happy with the outcome. I have not washed it yet so don't know how well it holds up. I also buy king size quilts for all my queen beds so I am happy with the fit. It is the perfect weight for year round use in south Texas and gives my room a nice homey look and feel! Very happy! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Linley reversible quilt set
 from Providence, RI,  Jun 10, 2014

I was hesitant to purchase a quilt online, but I am so happy with this purchase. The quilt and pillow shams are well made and the size is perfect. I like the fact that it is reversible....it gives the bed a nice contrast when all made up. I do wish though, that it came with matching throw pillows. I searched online but couldn't locate any. I am extremely happy with the look and have had many compliments....gives my bedroom a nice sunny look!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt set
 from United States,  May 7, 2014

Beautiful set, great prices, fast shipping, overall, outstanding experience!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It! A Breathe of Fresh Air!
 from Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

Very nice lighter weight Quilt which I wanted for the summer months! Brightens up the room. I have a Queen size bed but ordered the King Size to make sure it hangs over the edge good. I can also use it like a bedspread & cover up the pillows. I do want to use the shams but they are really huge so I stuffed them with 2 old pillows a piece for right now but I think I will be re-sew them to accommodate one pillow a piece which would look better on my Queen size bed! For right now I took one sham off & have just one in the middle which looks good too! Just some ideas you might want to try. I wish they would give us a choice of what size shams we want but I get it. King size Quilt so King size Shams! You will love this Quilt & I also love the fact that it is reversible!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Tennessee,  Apr 1, 2014

The colors and the quality that was shown on the internet were true. Will enjoy this purchase very much. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Laura Ashley
 from San Jose, CA,  Jan 25, 2014

I love Laura Ashley prints. Colors are lovely and cheerful...yellow, blue, and a little subtle olive. I have a queen size bed with 18" deep mattress...originally I bought the queen/single sized set...and it definitely needed a dust ruffle so I decided to buy the king size set also and use the queen set to make a dust ruffle for my very high bed and the various shams for throw pillows and to cover my bedroom chair cushion. The weight of this quilt is not for winter without blankets and I hate blankets but I think this is the perfect weight for Spring and Summer. I love this Linley pattern after much searching it appears that Overstock.com has the best price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oversize
 from NORTH CAROLINA,  Jan 12, 2014

Love the oversize of this quilt..most are too short to cover to the floor with the new pillowtop mattress'. Colors are vibrant but soft.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful - even better than pictured!
 from American Redoubt,  Nov 8, 2013

This quilt is lovely. The quality is wonderful. I would recommend to anyone wishing to update their decor. Can be either rustic, homey or french.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this quilt
 from West Virginia,  Oct 17, 2013

I was very pleased with this quilt set, it is well made and I love the colors. I would definitely recommend this to friends and family.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Phoenix, Arizona,  Sep 28, 2013

This Quilt set is beautiful I just love it and the value fit my budget perfectly I purchased a king size for a queen bed and it fit's like a bedspread exactly what I wanted. I enjoy Laura Ashley's designs I've purchased other products of hers before great quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality quilt
 from Charleston, SC,  Sep 26, 2013

The quilt is good quality. it shrink little after wash, I have a king size bed with foot board, so I use length as wide, it fit well on my bed.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Need a bed ruffle with this.
 from Shoreline, WA,  Aug 30, 2013

I thought this was a bedspread that would go all the way to the floor, as shown in the picture. It doesn't - you will still need a bed ruffle. Also, it says it is a 4-piece set but there are only 3 pieces - the quilt and 2 pillow shams. It is a lovely quilt and if you don't mind having a bed ruffle, it is a very good buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality great!!!
 from Bedford, VA,  Aug 19, 2013

Arrived quick and very pleased with quality..We purchased a king quilt size for a queen bed to have more overhang on the sides.. We always buy our quilts from OS.. Keep up the great work..

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top