Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these towels!
 from Charleston, SC,  Mar 27, 2013

I bought the lavender set and love them! The towels are very soft and wash up well. The color is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Towel Set
 from Springfield, GA,  Feb 25, 2013

I ordered the towel set for a wedding gift for a friend. They were very pretty and reasonably priced for the good quality towels that they were. She loved them. I will order them again for a gift, or for myself the next time I need to purchase pretty, good quality towels.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Towels
 from San Antonio, TX,  Oct 2, 2013

The towels were shipped very quickly. They are very thick and luxurious. I purchased them for use in my Wyoming home. I intended using them in the guest bath, but they have found a permanent home in the master bath. I've washed and dried them many times over the last few months and am quite pleased with them. I love the light mocha color. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 23, 2014

These towels are not fluffy at all. They already look old and worn out. Not what I was expecting from Laura Ashley. If you are looking for towels, keep looking. You won't be happy with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Not the Best
 from Greenville, MS,  May 17, 2013

Disappointed the 100% cotton quality was not the best quality I've purchased before. However, this was my first purchase for this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I was a bit disappointed; I thought they'd be thicker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality towel
 Apr 21, 2015

Looks good after washing, does not pill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth every penny
 Apr 21, 2015

Great product, soft, have seen multiple washes with no wear or fraying. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
debinsun
 Apr 21, 2015

nice quality, thick and wash well, good colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I've been looking for the perfect color and these Laura Ashley towels were right on the mark. BUT - not only a "pretty face!" They are absorbent and were a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved the color choices; a good quality for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not as absorbent as I like but nice set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product!
 Feb 17, 2015

The quality of these towels is very high. Love their softness and their durability.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Jan 13, 2015

Love the towels, soft and thick enough to absorb water!! love this

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Towels
 Dec 25, 2014

Basic average towel with a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Dec 20, 2014

This is a nice quality set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 19, 2014

They are soft.The price is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin cloth
 from Wayne, PA,  Dec 8, 2014

The cloth is very thin and not absorbant. Not soft or plush

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice towels!
 from Florida,  Nov 27, 2014

These towels are oversized, thick and absorbent. Very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratch thin towels
 from Mchenry, IL,  Nov 18, 2014

These towels are very thin and poorly made. These are thin and rough and do not display a Laura Ashley tag. These will be returned!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought