Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Laura Ashley Cotten Quilt
 from Boyds, MD,  Oct 10, 2013

Merchandise arrived on time and was what I expected. Great item for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love my new quilt...... colorful.
 from englewood florida,  May 8, 2014

love this beautiful quilt. Lightweight but warm. Beautiful fun and cheerful.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fabric used to make this quilt!
 from hilton head island, sc,  Jan 28, 2014

This quilt is on our granddaughters new bed, it is a soft fabric and the quilting pattern is so nice! It is a very nice size as well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Leland, NC,  Apr 17, 2014

I ordered this quilt with matching shams for my Mother's birthday. It is very nice, good quality. The colors are as pictured. It is a little pricey for what you get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed mending
 from Illinois,  Aug 15, 2014

I love the color. It really brightens up my bedroom. I had to mend it in 3 places. I hate the hassle of returning items & I liked it well enough to fix it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Exactly as Pictured
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Jan 1, 2014

I ordered this set for my daughter's playroom and the colors were exactly as pictured and exactly what I wanted. It is beautiful. An old fashioned style with a modern flare. as the patterned section is small flowers. The quilt is light so in winter needs another blanket to warm it up. Overall, exactly as pictured and described. VERY HAPPY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Daughters room quilt, looks great!
 Mar 23, 2016

Bought this quilt for my young daughters room and it looks perfect. Great for a little girls room that she can grow into over the years! Love it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Just for Kids!
 Mar 2, 2016

I think this is considered children's bedding, but I bought it for my guest room. I LOVE the colors and the bright cheeriness of it. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Virginia, MN,  Jan 23, 2014

The colors are stunning and make the whole bedroom beautiful. Quality is excellent. Very pleased with this quilt!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Colorado,  Oct 21, 2013

The colors on this quilt are so true to the picture. The king size is generous. This quilt is exactly the pop of color that I was looking for in my grey and white bedroom. My only complaint is that the shams did not come in king pillow size so I bought three shams to line across my bed. I'm so enjoying my newly revised bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tutu
 Jul 24, 2016

Good quality and speedy shipment. I am very satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jul 10, 2016

This quilt is stunning. The only thing I would say negative is the pink is more dull pink and less vibrant pink. Very beautiful quilt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 Jul 5, 2016

Look lovely on our twin beds!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 Jun 25, 2016

Great quality! My teenage daughter loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looses color quickly
 Jun 11, 2016

Very cute and comfy coolness of a quilt but the color does not stay bright a beautiful. The first wash fades the brightness of this beautiful quilt to dull and unhappy..Maybe using woolite would have worked..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King quilt
 Jun 6, 2016

Beautiful quilt colors are bright!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughter
 May 27, 2016

Love it! The colors are vibrant, washes up nicely, not too heavy. I would suggest getting next size up for maximum coverage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like a piece of art
 May 24, 2016

I ordered this for my guest room. My granddaughters 7,10 & 11 take turns spending a night with us each weekend. So I wanted to make that room colorful but not babyish. We have just recently retired and moved into this house, The room they used to use was either their dad's old room or my dads old room. Now we are making a room that is more for them (but can also accommodate adult friends that might come into town to visit) This quilt brought in all the bright colors and the pattern that they love and gave me plenty of color choices to pick from as far as curtains and other accents go. I have used the washer and dryer to wash it, and it came out looking like new. (that's always a plus!) I think it was a great buy. I need a new one for my room and I will make sure I pick one from this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauty meets quality
 Apr 26, 2016

Purchased this for my 2 year old daughters full size bed and it's gorgeous. The design is fun, classic and modern plus she can grow into it. The quality has been great. Thick yet soft material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheery Country Quilt
 Apr 15, 2016

I love the colors and it's not super heavy - lightweight for spring and summer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought