Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it...
 from Oregon,  Dec 31, 2011

I bought these years ago, but the colors where all shades of blue, paid a lot more. I am so not a floral type of person and this was perfect for me. Over the years, I have loved it more and more, it has endured two indoor cats and a large dog, equaling a lot of washing it. I am now looking to decorate and came across this thought I would share. This will now move into my guess bedroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
Colors a little off but like the quality
 from Louisville KY,  Mar 22, 2014

This is a good quilt. Colors are just a little off what I expected. Striped back is not light blue striped. It is a charcoal grey. And the bedding has less and a bit darker colors than the picture on the internet shows (at least what I am seeing on my screen). Otherwise I am happy with it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
What I needed
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 4, 2014

The measurements were perfect for my king size be. I have a high bed with drawers so I don't need it to go to the bottom of the bed like in the picture. It is all 100% cotton which I needed so it's breathable. I have washed it twice now in cold on gentle cycle and dried it on low heat cycle and have not had any shrinkage. It is also reversible with gray and whit stripes on the reverse side. Great and would recommend to a friend.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Quilt Set
 from Haymarket, VA,  Feb 21, 2014

This is a great quilt! It has a subtle look and is very versatile. I returned a name brand quilt in exchange for this one. Great buy!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
kevin Striped Patchwork Quilt Set
 from Forest Hills, KY,  Jan 19, 2014

I like it just find been looking for a real bedspread.. I am happy with the product. It was just the right colors I was looking for in a bedspread and adds nicely to the room. It seems well made. I am pleased with my purchase, and so much less than other places I have looked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quilt set!
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Nov 19, 2012

I got these for the twin beds in our spare room....love them, quality is very good too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was LOOKIN' for..... :o)
 from Florence,AL,  Mar 14, 2012

When I first saw this quilt online I knew I had to have it. I ordered it right then and couldn't wait to get it, and it was just as I expected. The colors are perfect(just what you see), the weight is great for winter or summer. The only thing I didn't like was the shams was standard size, but I purchased some king solid shams and use the standard stripe shams on top of them and they look great. You keep me spending money Overstock, shhhhhh....... :o)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality and good value.
 from Mobile, Al,  Aug 10, 2012

High Quality, and exactly as pictured. Looks great on grandkids bunkbeds. Good medium weight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top