Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My Neice Loves It!!!
 from Minnesota,  Oct 31, 2012

Great quality and looks great!! Such a fun color!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from ny,  Dec 22, 2011

size, quality and color is perfect. Exactly what I had been shopping for

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 22, 2011

Lovely quilt and quality. I see now why I waited for months to restock this item. Get it while you can. PERFECT!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from mo,  Dec 21, 2011

I really do like this comforter set. The color is bold as I wanted it to be! I did buy it a size larger and glad I did!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like
 from LA,  Dec 21, 2011

This quilt is a good quality, comfortable sleep under. It looks very much like the photo, it is designed to be low-key rustic, very charming. I'm really happy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from MO,  Dec 21, 2011

Upon receiving the comfortr set, which was very quickly, opening it I saw how well it was packaged to ship. The comfort was awesome the gift was well liked. Would recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from sc,  Dec 21, 2011

Wonderful quilt, super comfy, and such a lovely pattern too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from ny,  Dec 21, 2011

I was very please with this entire set. It was exactly as depicted. Can't beat the quality for the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from VA,  Dec 20, 2011

This product came exactly as described; it appears to be of good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from KY,  Dec 20, 2011

We love this quilt it looks perfect in my daughters room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super
 from LA,  Dec 20, 2011

The set was a great,Buy with an even better price ,The quality is great and has a soft feel.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
match
 from pa,  Dec 20, 2011

This comforter is very soft and comfortable, I DO NOT want to get out of bed! Very soft. I would absolutley recommend this product. The colors are exact to the picture posted.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top