Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nicely made bedskirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 26, 2012

On the whole I am happy with this white bedskirt. It is nicely made, the pleats and corners hung very nicely once I steamed out all the wrinkles. It has a full 18 inch drop. The fabric has a kind of sheen to it, and it is not what I would call "crisp" but soft. It is somewhat thin, which is why I didn't give it 5 stars....but it is not see through. This was a good price for a bedskirt with an 18 inch drop, so considering the price, I think it is a good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect 18" drop bedskirt!
 from loudon,nh,  Mar 19, 2013

This bedskirt fit our tempurpedic king size bed perfectly! The drop was even and nicely stitched all the way around. The color was exactly as pictured/described. This was a great purchase - quality at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great length, good color.
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 15, 2014

We have a high bed, so the extra long bedskirt is a necessity. Love the color of this skirt! The fabric is okay, but it is a bedskirt and does not really get that much wear and tear. You definitely need to steam or iron the bedskirt before putting in under the mattress though as it comes out of the packaging extremely wrinkled and does not fall out, as my husband had hoped when he made the bed to surprise me and skipped that step ;)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right length and color
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 14, 2014

This was a perfect length for my bed and just the right color to match my new (Overstock) duvet set. In other words it was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Dark Brown
 from South Florida,  Feb 28, 2012

The bedskirt seems nice but it is not dark brown. Didn't take it out of the package. Was looking for more of a dark chocolate brown, this one is milk chocolate for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Northern California,  Feb 2, 2012

This 18" drop bed skirt, received in a dark chocolate brown, is a good fit and the fabric has a quality feel. Very happy with it for my guest bedroom. Had a hard time finding the 18" drop in chocolate and for a full (double) bed, so was happy to find this one at a good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Jun 7, 2016

Cheaply made, but since it's at the bottom of my bed it's not THAT big of a deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Bed Ruffle
 Dec 17, 2015

Nice but not stiff enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad fit
 Nov 19, 2015

The size was not right. Did not fit the king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Oct 2, 2015

This is the perfect color! And it works well with my new Duvet! Material is not see through and is very nice! Another great deal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt
 Sep 28, 2015

Great quality and color. I ordered the wrong size at first though and had to return these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Skirt
 Apr 1, 2015

Plan on ironing. The bed skirt was an average bedskirt, which I expected for the price. Suits my purpose. The brown is definately a chocolate brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased with quality
 Jan 21, 2015

Attractive fabric that drapes and fits well. Looks great -- well-tailored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lines.
 Dec 17, 2014

Bed skirt was so nice and loved the way it looked. I went by their measuring advise and it was too long. But great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
met my needs
 from Southern Oregon (formerly of upstate NY),  Aug 9, 2014

The skirt wasn't as heavy as I'd have liked. But it was okay in all other ways. I'd recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2014

Right size, right color, right price. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Near Sacramento California,  Dec 26, 2013

I looked everywhere for a bed skirt with an 18 " drop. I received it in 2 days and after a pressing with a cool Iron it looks really beautiful. Wish it had more Colors to choose from. Chocolate brown went with the cream spread and shames but I would have like something in dark pink but thats just me..lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as pictured
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 29, 2013

The color is very rich and it fits my Cal. King bed with posts perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very tailored
 from Tulsa, OK,  Jan 9, 2013

Looked like a mess at the bottom of my bed... Thin fabric too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good bedskirt
 from Oklahoma City,  Aug 7, 2012

Nice shiny material, good drop,nice fit and I would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought