Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from upstate, sc,  Sep 28, 2011

Duvet met my expectations,,,will see if it exceeds them after laundering. I hope it doesn't fade! I love it, should've never hesitated to purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked identical in person compared to computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy, not thin or flimsy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bright duvet cover, true to color
 from Chicago, IL,  May 11, 2011

I have a gray platform bed and wanted to brighten up my room. The bamboo green of the duvet was the color I wanted to use in the room. The duvet cover came, the shams are for king-sized pillow (bought the king size set) and the coloris true to form. I use really high thread count sheets, so I don't mind so much if the cover isn't the softest or comfiest. I just want it to last and bring a nice pattern to the room. This duvet cover does that.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These sheets are cozy and durable.
 from Austin, TX,  May 2, 2011

I would recommend these sheets to anyone. Very comfortable and it seems like they are well made and will last a long time.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sooooo PRETTY
 from California,  Apr 19, 2011

This set is so bright and pretty... washes well too. I coupled it with plum purple sheets, really brightens the room :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Montreal, QC,  Apr 11, 2011

Lovely material (not super soft but seems like good quality cotton). Nice grass green colour. Pillow cases a tad small but this is ok - just makes the pillows nice and plump. Duvet cover the perfect size for our queen comforter. Very good value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS!
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 5, 2011

This is a great duvet set. The color is exactly as pictured on the website. Nice, thick material.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Set
 from Chicago,Ill,  Mar 30, 2011

I am Absolutley in love with My Green Scroll Duvet Set. I was Pleasantly Surprised that the green Was such a Vivid Color ...It's Gorgeous!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Avid shopper
 from ATL,  Mar 15, 2011

Love it, love it, love it! Been an Overstock shopper for about 10 years and have NEVER been disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spring Duvet Set
 from BOSTON,MA,  Mar 12, 2011

Well from the visuals and the description, I expected a higher weight and grade material. There is nothing special about this set whatsoever! I was hoping for something more elegant and sharp looking! The color however is extremely close to what my monitor depicted! I was just wishing for something better quality than what I could have purchased from ***

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coziness
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 3, 2011

I loved this mostly because it's green and I'm a redhead so that's my color. Be warned...this is NOT 'kelly green' like the pic shows...its more Kiwi green? It doesn't matter one bit to me and actually I kind of like it this color better. I would def wash before putting on...its a lil scratchy at first....but it fits my duvet (that i bought on overstock a few years back!) and me and boyfriend enjoy it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright! Awesome!
 from Champaign, IL,  Feb 22, 2011

Just moved in with my male sig other and was looking for a bright, fun duvet set that wasn't too girly. This is perfect! The material is thick and crisp-- so it's a little bit scratchy against the skin, but that's what sheets are for. My sig commended me on the purchase-- one of the first decor items I haven't had to send back! Great, clean, bright look for modern bedroom decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 Feb 15, 2011

Color was as vibrant as shown in picture. Size was disappointing. Duvet was closer to full size. My full/queen comforter barely fit and very short on all sides as it lays on my queen size bed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated and fun
 from Connecticut,  Sep 26, 2012

Bright Kelly green color...love the comforter cover...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 61-73 of 73 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top