Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great duvet set
 from NY,  Mar 6, 2014

Nice thick cotton, washes beautifully, true to size, true to color. This set looks amazing with chocolate brown headboard and furniture. I use it without a top sheet and it is comfortable against the skin, but I washed it before first use as it seemed a little stiff straight from the packaging. Great design, great fabric and great price - what else could you want in a duvet set?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goes well with lime green accent wall
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 28, 2014

Got this for my guest bed room that has a white bed and a lime green accent wall. It goes very well and I am happy with my purchase, especially considering the price. However this has strong odor, please wash before use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Nov 19, 2013

It's a great item. Color and description is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of color
 from Boise, ID,  Aug 9, 2013

I just received this and it is very much lime. I had hoped for and anticipated something closer to grass or avocado in color like the picture suggests, but it is definitely lime. It is cheery and bright and a pretty color, just not what i expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT 2 TIMES!!!
 from sf, ca,  Jun 27, 2013

I redid my master bedroom and chose this duvet set for a pop of color. I loved it so much that when it started to fade I quickly went online to purchase a sencond set. I was so bummed they were out of stock, but about 2 months later I looked it up again and saw it was available. The new set it in place in my room. I still love going in there every day. It's classy yet modern rolled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet
 from New York,  Jun 17, 2013

I absolutely love this set. The color, the material and the size are all perfect. Highly recommend to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this duvet cover!
 from Birmingham, AL,  May 21, 2013

I purchased this duvet cover for my queen bed to replace my queen comforter. The king fits so much better - plus this color is so great for Spring and Summer! I washed it immediately and it is already on my bed - light enough for the warmer weather - but the weight is great so it doesn't slip off the bed! I highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great duvet
 from houston, TX,  May 12, 2013

Love the way this looks in my very modern bedroom. Adds color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vivid, crisp, nice
 from Chandler, AZ,  Apr 23, 2013

I recommended this to a friend before I bought it for myself. She bought it and loved it. Eventually I bought it for myself as well. It is so cheery without being silly. The color is vivid without being so bright that it is immature. I just love this set. The fabric is a nice cotton. It is exactly how it looks in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Durable AND comfortable
 from Utah,  Apr 10, 2013

I'm very happy with my purchase. The duvet cover feels durable and very comfortable. I have a dog that likes to dig and scratch blankets and bed coverings and so far, this cover is holding up beautifully!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Duvet cover
 from Calgary, Canada,  Mar 14, 2013

The duvet cover is excellent. It looks exactly as it does in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bargain
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Mar 4, 2013

The color is just like the picture. I also ordered white Euro shams and the white and green pops and looks very nice in our room. I washed the duvet and shams just as recommended; the fabric is soft and doesn't wrinkle, looks great. If you are looking for accent pillows, I found some cute solid gold ones that look very nice with the set. Overall, very satisfied with this set and would definitely order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but it is scratchy.
 from Syracuse, NY,  Feb 19, 2013

Bedding should be soft. I would think that's the first priority. Secondly, it should look good. This duvet looks great. But it feels like 200 grit sandpaper. Fortunately I have soft sheets between this and my skin, but when I occassionally have to make contact with it, I cringe. Did they try to choose the harshest fabric possible?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too Small for a King
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

Since when did standard bed sizes not apply?!?! Did the king size change in recent years. This is way too small for a king, it doesn't even cover our sheets, that's how frickin' small it is. ARGH!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Image does NOT reflect actual color
 from Chicago,  Jan 29, 2013

This will be the fourth monitor I'm viewing this on and it appears to be a lighter / off green color (it's difficult to describe). However, it's actual color is NOT - it's bright Shamrock Green. If that's what you're going for, then this would be great. However, if you're shopping with color & pattern in mind as well as other features, steer clear of this one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Jan 9, 2013

Ordered for my daughters room about a year ago and it has been great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful apple green I wanted!
 from Reno, NV,  Jan 4, 2013

This set makes me happy to look at because it also looks like art against a dark gray headboard. It might be a little "crispy" after one wash, but it still lays well. It's still soft and I like to hang out with my bedding especially on a cloudy day. I work with a lot of color, it is not olive nor a bright lime. The photo on Overstock is very close to real-life. I even like making my bed so I can see as much color as I can. That's a lot to be said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Duvet Cover
 from Alabama,  Dec 18, 2012

I ordered a twin size and it drapes over my sons twin bed and touches the ground on both sides. The cover is also too big for the twin duvet I bout from Target. It's great quality but bigger than the actual "twin" size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value. On Trend Design. Soft
 from WEST HOLLYWOOD, CALIFORNIA,  Dec 15, 2012

This set is beyond what I expected. Wash it once and it is so soft. The design is what drew me to the set but this is much more than eye candy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this duvet cover
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 1, 2012

Item arrived quickly and was just as expected. Color is clear and bright, and cover is well made. There are not ties inside the cover like in other duvet covers I've bought, but I still am very happy with the quality overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 81 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought