Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easier way to dress the bed.
 from PA,  Aug 20, 2014

No need to remove the mattress before installing this bed skirt which enables you to do it on your own. Received it neatly packed...in fact, after setting up the ironing board to iron it before putting it on, ironing wasn't necessary. It was packaged very nicely. Grommets are well spaced to use the upholstery-type screws to hold it in place. Coming in 3 pieces was brilliant, making install even easier. VERY pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk bedskirt
 from Smithfield, UT,  Jul 8, 2012

Easy to use - looks great! The color was not what we expected. It was supposed to be off white or eggshell but it was more taupe. However, it looked good with the bedding so we kept it and it looks really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap materials
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Nov 16, 2011

cheap materials - both the fabric and the attachments. i wouldn't pay $10 for this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk
 Aug 20, 2015

Material is a little stiff, but that's ok. The DVD was helpful. The chocolate is a true dark brown. Picks up a bit of pet hair, but easy to remove to wash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
thomas k
 Aug 14, 2015

This is a great skirt if you are looking for a longer length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

So easy to install and looks amazing. Love the fact that I did not have to take my mattress off! Great idea!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dust Ruffle
 Jun 30, 2015

This size dust ruffle can be hard to find, but this one is perfect for my high four poster bed. Nice fabric and perfect color, easy to take care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrrible
 Jun 24, 2015

light horrible and came apart

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Apr 23, 2015

This was a great find. I was looking for brown to match the bed cover and it is a perfect match. A warm brown.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This bed skirt is easy to put on and take off for cleaning. It's a nice fabric, but a bit too thin. My cat crawls under my bed and I find little snags on the skirt from where his collar caught on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Mar 17, 2015

very easy to put on looks very nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put on
 Mar 1, 2015

This is the first bedskirt I have been able to put on my bed without assistance. It fits perfectly and is very attractive. If it wasn't "dry clean only", I'd give it a 5 star rating.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Feb 24, 2015

Not exactly what I expected. Does not lay well like the standard skirt.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I sent this item back because it was a dark ugly beige. It is not white as the picture shows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 Jan 29, 2015

Love the way it's attached and it stays in place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 11, 2014

I did not realize that the bedskirt was pinned into the box spring when I bought it, but I love it. I was lucky that I had a box spring. If you don't have a box spring, it won't work for you! Great bedskirt - beautiful, although a little more ivory than pictured, and very easy to put on the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just perfect
 from Illinois,  Apr 25, 2014

This fir\t my new mattress so perfectly and looks great also.Softly flows around the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
'Hike Up Your Skirt' Faux Silk Bedskirt
 from San Rafael, California,  Aug 2, 2013

I loved everything about this product, except I wish it were available in a 21-inch drop. We had a Tempur-Pedic bed, so the dop is quite long. The 17" length wasn't enough to allow us to tuck in the bedskirt under the matress, so we attached the bedskirt with tailor's tacks. At least our handiwork can't be seen when the bed is made!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
new type of bedskirt
 from Exeter, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

This is a great idea. Easy to install and it is nice to have the problem of ill-fitting bed skirts solved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great on my bed.
 from Denton, Texas,  May 3, 2013

I still haven't attached this to my box spring, but it looks great on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought