Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not the bedskirt advertised
 from North Carolina,  Nov 7, 2011

We attempted three times to get the product described and on each occasion received the matte satin. I believe there to be a mixup at the factory. In the end, Overstock addressed the price, but if you are truly looking for microfiber look elsewhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric was different. Not microfiber but matte satin
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very inacurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Napa, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

The bedskirt is great. The quality, size, material and color fit the bill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed skirt
 from Modesto, CA.,  Aug 5, 2014

It's the basic bed skirt in a color that was hard for me to find locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxe?
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 4, 2014

This is the cheapest, flimsiest fabric I have ever seen. Luxe ? Does that mean crap in French ?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really suck
 from sacramento, ca,  Oct 9, 2013

never put it on. not what it seemed liked in the picture. didn't know you needed to screw something into your box spring and end up ruin it. ended up sending it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great idea!
 from Cali,  Aug 21, 2013

I love the idea of this bed skirt....I was able to install the entire thing by myself. You just slide the edges of the skirt between the mattress and box spring. Fabric screws are included, that are used to further secure the bedskirt. The screws are bit flimsy, but they worked fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy Bed Skirt
 from California,  Jul 31, 2013

Should have been invented years ago. This should be the standard for ALL bed skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good idea that doesn't really execute well.
 from orange county, ca,  Jul 19, 2013

Love the idea of this item but it does not stay in place. The pins are awkward too because they are like curly cues and they didn't stick in my box spring very well. I'm going to safety pin it the box spring instead. The skirt it really thin material as well. Over all would not purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Somewhat positive review
 from Crestline, CA,  Jul 3, 2013

The ivory colored bedskirt is very thin. I can see the outline of the bed frame through it. Overwise, it is very nice and suits our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 4, 2013

Best Bedskirt imaginable. Easy to install and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great...
 from Arizona,  May 28, 2013

Fabric is quite sheer and doesn't really hide the box springs. Adjustability of height is nice feature. May be fine in a darker color. It is a yellowish off white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not pretty at all.
 from Texas,  May 21, 2013

This bedskirt was not pretty. It was shiny and cheap and the color was awful. Should have listened to the other reviewers! It's not worth the cost and time to return it, so it was just a waste of money. I'm not sure how well it would have worked because I gave up on it as soon as I took it out of the package. It immediately went into the donation box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was pleased with the bedskirt
 from north platte , NE,  Mar 31, 2013

I was nice to be able to adjust the height. I liked the material it was perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed Skirt
 from Florida,  Feb 10, 2013

Very pleased with this bed skirt. So easy to install I never bothered reading the instructions. Sides and foot and clearly marked. Good fit and took only minutes to put on. The material is thin, but what I had before was very thick and heavy so perhaps that has something to do with my opinion. I would order another when needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The quality is nothing like the description is. I was so so diappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast, easy, best idea for a dust ruffle ever!!!
 from Fenwick Island, Delaware,  Feb 5, 2013

Who ever invented this product is a genius. Easy to put on, without lifting a king size bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This king size bed skirt is just what I was looking for. It was easy to install myself except the bottom of the bed piece was a little trickier due to the fact that I have a headboard and couldn't push the mattress forward to pin the bottom piece. It had to be lifted slightly in order to pin the bottom piece. It comes in 3 pieces of fabric. It looks really nice. The fabric is a little thin, but for the money, it is a great product. I would definitely recommend this and would buy another if needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just alright
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 27, 2012

It's easy to put on....no heavy lifting required. I love those spiral pins that come with it....they hold the bed skirt well. However, the material is very thin and if I may say, a little cheap looking. I can almost still see the legs of my bed through the fabric. I'm keeping it cos it does what it says it does. Look wise, it's just bearable. I won't buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very easy to put on!
 from California,  Jul 7, 2012

Being as I am pregnant and can't help my husband too much with the heaviness of our King mattress, this bed skirt was perfect. So simple to put on and looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bedskirt!
 from Alabama, USA,  May 30, 2012

This is a great quality bedskirt. It is perfect for a high profile bed, due to the 17" drop. I was able to put it on a king size bed (alone) in about 15 minutes. I would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought