Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Soft coral throw
 from Cape Cod, Ma,  Mar 27, 2013

Beautiful cozy, but lightweight throw blanket. Coral color is soft and appealing. Would recommend for anyone looking for that "in" color this season.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you have got to have one of these blankets
 from houston texas,  Nov 19, 2013

this blanket is more than soft, I can not describe the softness, softer than a baby blanket with a nice feel to it. Washes well and too comfy for words. Light weight but enough to take the chill off. A great cover for when you have a little chill while napping or watching tv.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jtepesch
 from Iowa,  Oct 4, 2013

Very pleased with this throw. Color is as I expected. Very soft material.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soft
 from Ny, ny,  Sep 20, 2013

This is a very very soft blanket that I'm using on chilly autumn evenings when sitting outside.. It's a beautiful salmon color with a light herringbone pattern in white. From far away, it appears solid salmon. I haven't washed it yet, so cannot rate it "excellent." I will add additional comments and ratings after that.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK throws
 from NEW YORK, NY,  Apr 19, 2013

Very disappointed ... although fabric (very soft) and color (light gray) in a very nice herringbone pattern, throw just looks like a piece of nice fabric that was machine hemmed haphazardly ... nothing special ... too bad because the fabric is nice and a better, finer looking throw could've been designed ... item is overpriced for what you get ... item will be going back ...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i expected
 from Louisiana,  Aug 15, 2013

The size was smaller than i expected. Although the quality looks like it will last it isn't soft or pretty.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great summer throw. It feels great to your body.
 from Rockford, Alabama,  Aug 15, 2013

Great throw. When I received it it had 3 small pulled in the center. But I keep it anyway, I love this throw ,it is a great light throw.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Soft and Cuddly
 from Pleasanton, CA..,  Sep 10, 2013

I wanted something light weight, pretty and comfortable and I got all three in this one beautiful cotton throw. Received very quickly and is perfect color for my room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kinda drab
 from largo fl,  Jul 29, 2013

depending what you want it for, i wanted it for the end of the bed, for my dog,had to have somthing that wouldnt pick

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oversized Throw
 from Manahawkin, NJ,  Mar 12, 2013

I love this throw - it is oversized and very soft. My new favorite nap time piece

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top