Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

The comforter is cute but the fabric is rough and scratchy so my son will not keep it on his bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Galaxy Glow in The Dark 4 piece comforter set
 from Atlanta, GA.,  Aug 16, 2014

The quality of this product is good. (I haven't washed item yet and that's a critical factor for me). Glows beautifully in the dark, feels soft and is very comfortable. My grandson love it. Overall happy with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Price for a Queen Set
 from NJ,  Jul 7, 2014

My son absolutely loves this set! 2 pillow cases come with the queen size. You will not find a better price anywhere else on the internet. I love that the colors are quite vivid. I do wish the comforter was a bit thicker, although it's not too thin. The solar system theme really "pops" off of the comforter! It's a cool set! I can't speak to whether it glows in the dark yet though!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifull!!!
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jun 19, 2014

Beautiful comforter, my son loves it! Glows in the dark, comes with 2 shams, and a nice bed skirt. I am very please with that purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow in the Dark Comforter
 from California,  May 31, 2014

I purchased this for my grandson. He loves it. He is 5 and it was in good condition, has work well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
for a kid...its ok
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2014

for a kids room. the stars and plants do have a faint glow to them in the dark.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Missing Shams
 from Florida,  Feb 19, 2014

Though the comforter and the bed skirt are well made, I'm completely annoyed that the pillow shams were not included in our purchase. Even though it was clearly stated that the shams were included, and there's even a space for them in our package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleeping in space
 from TX,  Dec 25, 2013

It's so much easier getting my four yr old into bed at bedtime now! He loves sleeping in space. And the quality of the glow in the dark was surprisingly good! I did not think it would be as bright as it is and last as long as it does. My son's happy, I'm happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed...
 from Louisiana,  Sep 18, 2013

I was quite disappointed that this comforter does not "glow in the dark" as promised in the description. I don't know what set the others bought who posted reviews saying it did. We obviously did not get the same item. The comforter I received does not glow in the dark and it's not really that great of quality. It's certainly not worth the price I paid for it. It's very cute though, and we are keeping it because my son loves the space theme and was excited to get it. It's also comfortable. So, for those reasons I gave it three stars instead of one. If you are considering purchasing this item because it glows in the dark, I wouldn't recommend it. If you want it because of the way it looks, you will be happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Our grandson loves it!
 from Florence, Alabama,  May 7, 2013

We purchased the Galaxy Glow Queen-size Comforter Set for a spare bedroom used by our grandson when he stays with us. He really enjoys it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My grandsons love it!!
 from Ferndale Md,  Feb 19, 2013

Purchased this comforter to go with my grandsons glow in the dark theme and they love it! It fits thier full bed perfectly, glows in the dark just as advertised and is warm enough to keep them comfortable. So glad I made this purchase. As usual, Overstock did not disappoint with the pricing, shipping or quality of thier products.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Rhode Island,  Nov 29, 2012

This was a cute set for my 9 year old son. He loves how the stars glow in the dark. The quality is not great, but not bad either. The fabric is a little thin on the pillow shams, but for a kids room, it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice washable comforter
 from wolcott ct,  Oct 18, 2012

My son likes it, it's warm enough for the winter, washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it....
 from Bloomington, IL,  Sep 27, 2012

Let me just say every night when my son goes to sleep he says..... Thank you mummy for the awesome blanket (the glow in the dark comforter), I have the best room ever... I love it. H shows his room to whoever come to our house... Best purchase I've made for him... There is one major drawback though.... The pillowcases that's comes with it is not very sof where he could sleep on it. The printed part stays a little rough even after washing but I just use that pillow case just for decoration... I use a regular bedding set underneath which u have to get anyways coz it doesn't come with one.... Overall it's a awesome product and the glow on the blanket stays a lot longer than the starts on his ceiling and walls....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool sheets
 from colorado,  Aug 28, 2012

i bought it for my grandson and he loves it. it really brightens up a room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought