Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 655 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2009

i actually purchased this bedskirt in Full size for my Queen size - low profile box spring. And, IT WORKED!!The fabric is lightweight enough that it still drapes well. I am elated. Low-profile bedskirts are just not available and I am so glad I thought of this great idea.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt for Kingsize doesn't quite fit
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2008

I love the fabric, the quality. The appearance I would have given a 5 except that it does not fit my king bed even though I ordered it in King. It comes down about 1/3 of the way on one side! Thankfully that side is facing a wall and no one really can see it except for me when I get into bed. I kept it though as it looks good on the front and other side and too much work to get it back off, ha. I still recommend it as long as it fits right or you do not mind if it doesn't.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from central ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

This is an Excellent product just as described!! The color is a nice off white to go with most colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bedskirt at a good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 21, 2011

We've been using a bedskirt that was too long. This one is a perfect fit, and the fabric is very nice. The bedskirt was also nicely packaged, so that there were far fewer wrinkles than I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Toledo OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Something as simple as a new bedskirt made such a nice compliment to the bedroom (and it was super easy transaction with fast shipping A+).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

This bed skirt is beautiful. The fabric to which the skirt is attached is sturdy enough that sliding a mattress across it and doing all the requisite tugging to get it adjusted resulted in no tears.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from Northern Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

I accidently bought the ivory, when i meant to buy the white, however, I am surprised how well this color goes with everything. It is a nice touch with just about any comforter. My opinion of course.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qaulity bed skirt
 from Windsor, Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Fits perfect. Washes and dries good. Quality great. Would buy again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Blends beautifully with my guest room comforter which has light tones of yellow, sage green and rose. I bought the off white or beige bedskirt. Gives off a very feminine feel, with the pillow shams and all. I am very satisfied.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a little difficult to review because really, it's a bed skirt. It survived the wash with flying colours, as one would expect, and it fits our boxspring, exactly as I'd expect it to. Since then it's sort of just sat there, being a bed skirt. As I expect it to. What I can say about it is that it is a simple, lovely accent piece and its presence lends a nice touch to the entire bed ensemble I've chosen. And on the whole, I love it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2011

This item was exactly as I expected it to be. Bright white, all cotton, perfect fit, and feminine look. Fair price, too. Will probably get the matching pillows now.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed skirt
 from East Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

was received as described in site. Wonderful item for the value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and just want I wanted
 from Florida,  Jul 25, 2014

I do wish that it had something to hold it in place but that's the case with all of these. I really like it and it's very pretty and adds to the bedroom.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bedskirt for the price
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Jul 23, 2014

As expected - no surprises. Light cotton material - this is not a thick fabric.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and Perfect
 from Oklahoma,  Jul 17, 2014

Already had the pillow shams. Ordered more and I discovered I needed the bed skirt as well. Was perfect. So soft looking.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than the average ruffled bedskirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 12, 2014

Our guest room is looking very elegant with our new Lauren ruffled eyelet bedskirts.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ruffled Eyelet Bedskirt
 from St George, UT,  Jul 12, 2014

Exactly as described, nice fabric which hangs well. Really sets off my comforter.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Good
 from Oregon Coast,  Jul 10, 2014

Looks good - fits good - priced right! What more can you want.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from Pittsburgh,  Jul 1, 2014

I needed a bed skirt for the Laura Ashley quilt set that I bought to be used at a lake house. This is perfect. It is cute without being too cutesy and makes a really nice compliment to the quilt.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great with quilts
 from oswego ny,  Jun 24, 2014

I bought one for myself and my girlfriend as it is just what we were looking for. Makes the bedroom so country.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 655 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top