Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 1033 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Nov 25, 2009

i actually purchased this bedskirt in Full size for my Queen size - low profile box spring. And, IT WORKED!!The fabric is lightweight enough that it still drapes well. I am elated. Low-profile bedskirts are just not available and I am so glad I thought of this great idea.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt for Kingsize doesn't quite fit
 from Oregon,  Dec 16, 2008

I love the fabric, the quality. The appearance I would have given a 5 except that it does not fit my king bed even though I ordered it in King. It comes down about 1/3 of the way on one side! Thankfully that side is facing a wall and no one really can see it except for me when I get into bed. I kept it though as it looks good on the front and other side and too much work to get it back off, ha. I still recommend it as long as it fits right or you do not mind if it doesn't.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality bedskirt at a good price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Dec 21, 2011

We've been using a bedskirt that was too long. This one is a perfect fit, and the fabric is very nice. The bedskirt was also nicely packaged, so that there were far fewer wrinkles than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Feb 12, 2015

Would have given it 4 stars except I had really wanted one that had end at foot of bed divided to allow for a bed with a foot board. I will have to make slits and hem the edges. I realized this when I ordered it was probably going to realize this was probably be the case when I ordered it but wanted it anyway. I will probably order another one for my guest room. That bed doesn't have a foot board

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice touch
 from Northern Arizona,  Mar 29, 2013

I accidently bought the ivory, when i meant to buy the white, however, I am surprised how well this color goes with everything. It is a nice touch with just about any comforter. My opinion of course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bedskirt
 from Toledo OH,  Dec 28, 2011

Something as simple as a new bedskirt made such a nice compliment to the bedroom (and it was super easy transaction with fast shipping A+).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from central ohio,  Dec 28, 2011

This is an Excellent product just as described!! The color is a nice off white to go with most colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and lovely
 from MA,  Oct 1, 2013

This is a little difficult to review because really, it's a bed skirt. It survived the wash with flying colours, as one would expect, and it fits our boxspring, exactly as I'd expect it to. Since then it's sort of just sat there, being a bed skirt. As I expect it to. What I can say about it is that it is a simple, lovely accent piece and its presence lends a nice touch to the entire bed ensemble I've chosen. And on the whole, I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Apex, NC,  Mar 30, 2013

This bed skirt is beautiful. The fabric to which the skirt is attached is sturdy enough that sliding a mattress across it and doing all the requisite tugging to get it adjusted resulted in no tears.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good qaulity bed skirt
 from Windsor, Ca,  Mar 7, 2013

Fits perfect. Washes and dries good. Quality great. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Sep 8, 2015

I needed a14-inch bedskirt for an antique brass bed. I was discouraged by the limited selection until I found this one. My one slight complaint is that it is not cut to fit a bed with a footboard. I had to alter it to go over the side rails on my bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very full and beautiful. Exactly what I needed!
 from Bartlett, TN,  Dec 9, 2014

I was so surprised to get such a dainty bedskirt for the low price! I checked out other stores and this price and value could not be beat!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality.
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 19, 2014

Blends beautifully with my guest room comforter which has light tones of yellow, sage green and rose. I bought the off white or beige bedskirt. Gives off a very feminine feel, with the pillow shams and all. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eyelet bedskirt
 from Cleveland, OH,  Dec 14, 2011

This item was exactly as I expected it to be. Bright white, all cotton, perfect fit, and feminine look. Fair price, too. Will probably get the matching pillows now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Bed skirt
 from East Texas,  Dec 13, 2011

was received as described in site. Wonderful item for the value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jun 22, 2016

Im going to say this is the best ever i been having it for years now and still looks like is brand new it matches with a lot other bed sets that i have and didn't come with the skirt

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Jun 20, 2016

Sweet and tidy for the bed. Easy maintenance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 Jun 17, 2016

It's beautiful and very well made

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Annie Okie
 Jun 17, 2016

Just the look I wanted around my new Country look bed linen !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT !!!!
 Jun 14, 2016

This bedskirt fits my Queen size bed to a T. Looks real good with the Blooming Prairie Quilt that I had gotten to go with it!! Very satisfied !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 1033 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 52 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought