Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
firm, solid feather pillows
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2012

As other people have mentioned, these are pretty firm. Theyre 95% feathers, so a bit "crunchy" at first, but i got used to it pretty quickly. They provide very good support for sleeping on the side.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super buy!
 from Winfield, Il.,  Nov 6, 2012

I love these pillows. What a super buy for the money. My only problem is, a normal King size pillowcase doesn't fit. The pillows seem to be a liitle longer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The are the Best!!!
 from Pittsburgh,Pa,  Nov 6, 2012

Those Pillows are wonderful !!!That is the second set I purchased and I would recomend them highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

After reading all the reviews good and bad I decided to splurge. Items like pillows are very personal and what one feels is perfect another may totally dislike. My criteria was I wanted a down/feather pillow, very firm (not fluffy), queen size and made (in whole or part) in the USA. I have been using the pillows for a couple months, and I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT FLUFFY or SOFT
 from Fort Worth,  Sep 6, 2013

I picked up these pillows (a set of 4) for $89.99 to replace the last down feather pilliows we had for over 6 years. The pillows are very high quality and are very dense down pillows. But buyer beware these pilliows are VERY FIRM and HARD and even after 6 months have hardly softened up at all. If you want a fluffy soft pillow run and find something else. If you like a firm to extra firm pillow then you have found your pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are NorthernNights pillows-
 from Wildwood, MO,  Jan 7, 2013

What a great pillow @ great price. You can look them up on Q*C, much higher. Glad I researched and knew what I was getting!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Northern Nights Pillows
 from Florida,  Mar 26, 2013

There are four pillows, queen sized is what I bought. These pillows will last for years, well made and true a bit firm, but the quality is worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from Columbus, OH,  Feb 25, 2013

Great deal on a 4 pack of pillows. I plan to order more, as I left these in the condo on our vacation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
extremely firm
 from charlotte, nc,  Feb 13, 2013

The description did not indicate the level of firmness these pillows have....after several weeks they have not relaxed at all

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm pillows
 from seattle,  Oct 5, 2012

Only 2 arrived, but Overstock took care of getting the other 2 to me. They are much firmer than I expected, so not very comfortable. Hoping they loosen up over time. Seem to be well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable sleep
 from scarsdale ny,  May 31, 2012

great product everything it said it woul be and more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like but still not what I was looking for
 from Clearwater Beach FL,  May 23, 2012

I cannot say if it is good or not, I would be unfair....for what I was looking for it was not the perfect match. But it is very high quality, good size and the price is excellent for this quality product. Pillows are so personal that I could not say if I would recommend, maybe for another customer it would be perfect. I think that anyway it is worth to try it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Pillows
 May 20, 2015

I have these all over my house and RV. Great pillows - Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
noice pillowes
 Jan 8, 2015

I love these pillows soft on the outside and firm on the insight

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This are a nice firm feather pillow. Bought for the guest room at my mother-in-laws room (our room) . Love this pillow just hope they aren't being discontinued because I have been looking for several months & they are always out of stock :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows
 from New York,  Jan 7, 2014

I've had these pillows for about a month, and I really like them. They fill up a queen/standard sham fully (in fact it was snug on a few of mine that shrunk - don't worry, still within 'fit' range though) and are comfortable. They are very stiff and full first out of the bag (let them air out a bit too, the down is fragrant at first but this is normal based on other down products I've bought), but after a week or two they are softer. If you're looking for a super firm pillow, be warned these soften up to medium firmness. I could sleep on my back or stomach comfortably after breaking them in for a couple weeks. Also, they fluff back up to their full loft, so my bed always looks nice and put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the best feather pillows
 from sulligent, alabama,  Nov 9, 2013

Have tried many different pillows, but will only buy these brand pillows, they r just right, best pillows we have ever owned, well worth the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They go flat as soon as your head hits them!
 from Clearwater, FL,  Aug 14, 2013

I had high hopes for these as with a down comforter I quess its the feathers but they go flat. MY HUBBY AND I both loved them at first but after sleeping on them they go flat in the middle and then you have fluff just sitting on both sides .I'm a side sleeper and my shoulders are extremely sore in the morning..I had to breakout the old $20 pillows again...and that's sad because these weren't cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Firm and Feathered
 from California,  Jul 18, 2013

Struggled with picking out new pillows for my bedroom. I am a goose down girl so I read each review searching for the best value. For the price of these pillows, they have met my expectations. They do have a bit of a smell with them but often new products give off a different scent which will dissipate. The pillows are very firm and I know they will soften over time like my last ones. I ordered the queen size and they completely fill my shams/pillow cases. I am a happy camper and so are my dogs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 16, 2013

Excellent transaction. I look forward to doing business with you again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought