Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent for little girls room
 from St. Joseph, MO,  Aug 27, 2012

I purchase the Fairy Ballerina Applique Quilt Set for my 3 year old granddaughter. Her baby room was already fairies and this quilt set went very well with her pictures on the wall, curtains, etc. With this Quilt set we took a babies room and made it a bright fun little girls room with very little exrta expence. The quality of the material appears to be very well made and the colors bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute and works for 3 year old
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 16, 2013

The quality of the product is very good. The design is very cute. And the weight is very nice for a young child -- not bulky at all. I have layered it with a light weight fleece blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Aug 8, 2013

This is a must have for any little girl's room I brought it for my 4 year old daughter and it looks so great on her bed along with her new doolhouse furniture set. It washes great in cold water and into the dryer with no problem. it is soft and the colors are still bight after having it for a years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Granddaughters quilt
 from Missouri,  Apr 24, 2013

Absolutely beautiful, granddaughter and daughter both loved it. Well made, washes great too. Finishing touch to a fairytale room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Ca,  Apr 3, 2013

I am very happy with this purchase. It was my daughter's first "big girl" bedding and I couldn't be happier. The quilt is heavy enough to keep her warm-but not too big and bulky to wash regularly. I also liked that is it girly and kid-friendly-while also still looking nice in her room (not too princessy-cheesy!) Def recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fairy ballerina twin quilt set
 from St Louis,  Nov 27, 2012

Love this bedroom set. Bought for my 3 year old and she loves them. It has fairies, princesses, and ballet slippers which are all her favorite things. It is well made, not too thick or thin, great colors, matched the pic exactly. Have only washed once but they held up great. Wish it came with a bedskirt but I knew what I was getting when I bought it and I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my little ballerina
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 12, 2012

I redecorated a bedroom for my 8-year old granddaughter who spends mostly weekends with me. We were very pleased with the instant transformation of the room from adult to child environment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as shown in picture
 from Los Angeles, Ca.,  Dec 4, 2014

I was happy with the quality and looks of this product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute set
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 13, 2013

This is great for a ballerina princess, unfortunately right after I bought this my daughter became a tomboy and didn't want this anyome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is quite thin for a quilt. Not heavy or warm at all. Some of the designs are appliqued around the edges, some just printed on the fabric. The colors are pastel and the designs don't "pop". Has blonde fairies with wands and ballet outfits, interspersed with pink and green gingham. The most off-putting thing about this quilt set, is that the entire thing smelled strongly of plastic/chemicals. I suspect it would wash out, and perhaps the smell is picked up from the plastic zipper bag in which the item is packaged, but I was so underwhelmed by this quilt that I'm not going to find out. It's going back due to chintzy quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought