Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS, LINEN COLOR BACKGROUND
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I have ordered this King size quilt to match my master bedroom, which is painted light GOLD tone. I have a red flower picture and a turquoise beach landscape oil painting, therefore, the vibrant colors of the quilt, made a nice complement, turn the room happy. I had purchased the extra set of king size pillow shams, but the quilt comes with a pair already. The Ones ordered separatedly are exactly the same, so if you want turquoise set of pillow shams, you have to place the flowery side towards the headboard. I do not need them, so I am going to return the second set of shams. I always find what I need at OVERSTOCK.COM

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt, popping colors, quality product
 from Central, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

this quilt and sham set is gorgeous, offers a wonderful punch of colors, and is very well made! it covers a deep king sized mattress with plenty of side and bottom hang. it has just a slight bit of weight and should be perfect for summer nights. after first at-home wash/dry, there was no shrinkage, no loose stitching, no wrinkling, and barely any noticeable color fade. note the 'product details' says one of the colors is red; actual color is "raspberry". so happy with this purchase! an awesome product at a very reasonable price!! thank you Overstock!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Hyde Park NY,  May 9, 2014

I recently painted a bedroom a light tan and this quilt is a beautiful contrast to the color with the brown and turquoise print. I turn the quilt back to have the color show and it's really pretty! It is a good weight too... not too heavy. I will take my blankets off for summer and just use the quilt.The shams complete the look. I'm VERY happy with this purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Spring-like
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

I do like this quilt set. I was looking for a bright change in my bedroom and this set accomplished just that. It is difficult to find quilt sets that do not look like your grandmother made them. The quilt is well made and not an 'old lady quilt.' I'm not a big fan of blue, so the turquoise trim on the backs of the shams and quilt trim are just ok to me. Living in Arizona the quilt is a perfect weight to leave on my bed year round. I would buy this set again!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful Quilt set. Love the colors
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

Love it, my room looks so cozy and beautiful! The quilt and shams are well made and well worth the cost.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a quilt large enough for my bed
 from Edmond OK,  Nov 29, 2013

We love quilts on our king size bed, but most are too small to look good. This has a nice hang on both sides and at the end.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater quilt
 from North central Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2013

Good quality . Very pretty ,colors are bright , has weight to it which is wonderful for cold nights , and it covers my high loft king size bed nicely . So all and all I LOVE IT ,,,, was a good buy too :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Absarokee Mt,  Oct 22, 2013

I was very happy with this product, the colors a bold and the material is great. I will be getting more of these for gifts.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Houston, Tx,  Jul 10, 2014

perfect and so expensive looking I would not be as happy with something else as I am with this quilt set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bedding
 from NOLA,  Jul 3, 2014

We bought this to re-do my daughters bedroom into a more grown-up look, and we are both very pleased upon receiving it! I just got the set yesterday so I have not had a chance to wash it, but so far very soft lightweight quilt feel to the bedding. The colors are very vibrant (which my daughter loves) and the background is not quite as off-white as the online photos have it, more of a barley off white. Love the fact that we can change the look of the room with the reversible comforter and shams (the shams do have ties on the teal side that cannot be seen in photos). Very happy with my purchase and couldn't beat the price, and I shopped around ALOT before purchase!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful set and love the 100% Cotton content!
 from Maryland,  Jun 25, 2014

I bought the full size set for my daughter's twin size bed because we preferred a bedspread as opposed to a quilt. It fits beautifully and the colors are just wonderful. With the additional sham and ordering a throw in the same pattern, I will be making matching valances to go on the windows. I just love the quality and construction of this set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from AFTON, WYOMING,  Jun 10, 2014

THIS QUILT IS SO BEAUTIFUL..IT IS SO COLORFUL .. LOVE IT..THE QUALITY IS GREAT…

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Austin, TX,  Jun 5, 2014

This was a lovely quilt set. I am building a new house and planning my bedroom. I decided to go with another color design. I chose another color and design from Overstock.com. I know I will love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality generuos size bright colors
 from Chicago,  Jun 1, 2014

I never write reviews but this item deserves one. The quality on this item is great. The colors in the flowers picked up my gold yellow walls just perfectly. I had a red /cranberry mattlesse quilt to match already. The queen full size is more than generous for a Queen Size bed and thee colors are fabulous. Now on to shopping for some accent pillows and drapes ! Any suggestions on drape? I am thinking small pattern in the teal for a contrast and the transitional feel .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from New Mexico,  May 28, 2014

It is light weight , beautiful colors & reversible!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt is a winner.
 from Gettysburg, PA,  May 28, 2014

This quilt and shams are exactly what I wanted and I'm very pleased. The colors are bright and beautiful. I have not had the opportunity to wash it yet, but from many other reviews, it will came from the wash just as crisp and clean as before washing. Another great buy from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful !
 from Fenton Michigan,  May 23, 2014

I had to return because the styling needed up to not being what we wanted. BUT it was a beautiful coverlet and the quality seemed like it would hold up very well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the colors I wanted
 from Denver, Colorado,  May 20, 2014

Perfect colors that I wanted for my master bedroom! The length is right but the width of the spread is short. I think it was measured before quilting. I like that the spread is reversible, but the shams are not, and the back of the shams is not quilted, making them look cheap, if you want to show the reverse side. I would have paid more to have a wider spread with a reversible sham. I don't know why the manufacturers don't make the spreads wide enough!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from San Jose, CA,  May 16, 2014

Gorgeous colors - exactly as shown in picture. I have bought all my quilts from Overstock. I love them all. I do always take mine to the cleaners so they stay & look brand new!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This quilt set is very nice!
 from Roswell, NM,  May 2, 2014

This quilt set is very nice! There is no smell when right out of package. The colors are true to pictures.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Esprit Spice 3-Piece Quilt Set
Today $44.94
Compare $104.99
Save 57%
(199)
Jewel 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $52.99
Compare $105.94
Save 50%
(61)
Esprit Spice Bonus 5-piece Quilt Set
Today $109.99
Compare $134.99
Save 19%
(59)
Andorra 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $79.99
Compare $84.99
Save 6%
(37)
Madison Park Maya 6-piece Coverlet Set
Sale $89.09
Was $98.99
Compare $104.99
Save 15%
(14)
Lush Decor Layla 3-piece Quilt Set
Today $89.99
Compare $105.94
Save 15%
(5)
Back to top