Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL COLORS, LINEN COLOR BACKGROUND
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I have ordered this King size quilt to match my master bedroom, which is painted light GOLD tone. I have a red flower picture and a turquoise beach landscape oil painting, therefore, the vibrant colors of the quilt, made a nice complement, turn the room happy. I had purchased the extra set of king size pillow shams, but the quilt comes with a pair already. The Ones ordered separatedly are exactly the same, so if you want turquoise set of pillow shams, you have to place the flowery side towards the headboard. I do not need them, so I am going to return the second set of shams. I always find what I need at OVERSTOCK.COM

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful quilt, popping colors, quality product
 from Central, KY,  Apr 23, 2014

this quilt and sham set is gorgeous, offers a wonderful punch of colors, and is very well made! it covers a deep king sized mattress with plenty of side and bottom hang. it has just a slight bit of weight and should be perfect for summer nights. after first at-home wash/dry, there was no shrinkage, no loose stitching, no wrinkling, and barely any noticeable color fade. note the 'product details' says one of the colors is red; actual color is "raspberry". so happy with this purchase! an awesome product at a very reasonable price!! thank you Overstock!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy Comfort
 from Ridgely,MD,  Nov 10, 2014

I have fur kids and they sleep with us. I place a special pad on top of the quilt and use the throw I also purchased to cover them I love this blanket. It washed up great and so does the throw. They both get washed often and are holding their color and still looking good!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful quilt!
 from Hyde Park NY,  May 9, 2014

I recently painted a bedroom a light tan and this quilt is a beautiful contrast to the color with the brown and turquoise print. I turn the quilt back to have the color show and it's really pretty! It is a good weight too... not too heavy. I will take my blankets off for summer and just use the quilt.The shams complete the look. I'm VERY happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright and Spring-like
 from Chandler, AZ,  Mar 25, 2014

I do like this quilt set. I was looking for a bright change in my bedroom and this set accomplished just that. It is difficult to find quilt sets that do not look like your grandmother made them. The quilt is well made and not an 'old lady quilt.' I'm not a big fan of blue, so the turquoise trim on the backs of the shams and quilt trim are just ok to me. Living in Arizona the quilt is a perfect weight to leave on my bed year round. I would buy this set again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiiful Quilt set. Love the colors
 from Georgia,  Feb 28, 2014

Love it, my room looks so cozy and beautiful! The quilt and shams are well made and well worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally, a quilt large enough for my bed
 from Edmond OK,  Nov 29, 2013

We love quilts on our king size bed, but most are too small to look good. This has a nice hang on both sides and at the end.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater quilt
 from North central Arkansas,  Nov 15, 2013

Good quality . Very pretty ,colors are bright , has weight to it which is wonderful for cold nights , and it covers my high loft king size bed nicely . So all and all I LOVE IT ,,,, was a good buy too :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilt
 from Absarokee Mt,  Oct 22, 2013

I was very happy with this product, the colors a bold and the material is great. I will be getting more of these for gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedding looks great
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 6, 2014

I bought this for my mother in law's guest room and was hoping the colors would work. It looks fantastic, colors are true to the photo. Quality is really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 from Northampton, PA,  Dec 4, 2014

Ordered this a few weeks ago, looks even better in person than in the photo. Nice weight for winter without another layer on the bed. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price for Quality
 from Blue Ridge, Georgia,  Nov 21, 2014

I have a queen size bed. Covers completely, draping on the sides as well. Good quality. Great for winter nights. Not thin. Colors are bright. Shams have small ties in the back. I like the best that it has visual cording around the spread of teal. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearwater 3-piece Quilt Set
 from Amarillo, TX,  Nov 20, 2014

It's perfect. I love it. The colors are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from omaha, nebraska,  Nov 4, 2014

beautiful colors, great material, perfect size for full bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!
 from Birmingham, Al,  Oct 23, 2014

What a great purchase. I couldn't be more happy with the overall. look and quality of this guilt and shams. My sister loved it so much that she ordered one !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice price for the quality of the quilt. The colors are vibrant and don't look printed on. The quilt is nice quality, though not overly thick. The sizing (King) is just a bit off--I find that it is just a bit narrower than I'd like when placed properly on the bed (if I turn it to the other angle, the fit is all wrong). It will work well for many years, I'm sure, as my last Overstock quilt has. Regardless, the price is right for a very nice quality, vibrant quilt. Really brightens up our room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Fantastic!
 from Austin, Texas,  Sep 10, 2014

I have recently redone my Master bedroom and am now applying finishing touches. The furniture is all dark cherry and it it needed a real pop of color to accent and play off of all the dark wood. This Quilt Set is exactly what I was looking for. The colors are so vibrant, it brings the room to life! I paired with gold sheets and it all looks very professionally designed. I have paid far more for similar products in the past and could not be more pleased with the quality and value of this set. The colors are spot on with what is shown in the photo. I couldn't be more pleases!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Pittsboro, IN,  Sep 9, 2014

Just as pictured, high quality, washes well, and colors stay bright. Love this quit set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super satisfied
 from Gun Lake Michigan,  Sep 6, 2014

Quality spread, beautiful colors. Very satisfied with purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
King quilt
 from Houston Texas,  Sep 2, 2014

Soft bright and fresh change to my guest bedroom. Makes you feel happy when you entry the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought