Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These shower curtain hooks stay on!
 from Slidell, LA,  Jul 3, 2012

We recently redocorated our bathroom. The original shower curtain hooks, although very pretty, were always coming off whenever opening or closing the shower curtain. I saw these and decided to give them a try. They work wonderful! They went on with no difficulty and slide very easily. They have not come off or gotten stuck once. It will also be very easy to change out the liner when needed. I only wish they had more style options--the reason for 4 stars rather than 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE
 from santa monica, california,  Oct 24, 2013

I was looking for quality shower curtain hooks (kind of sounds like an oxymoron) but I have recently remodeled by guest bath and wanted to create a "spa-like" atmosphere in there with seashells and big fluffy white towels and a luxurious shower curtain. Then I had to find curtain rings that looked top shelf and not cheap and flimsy. I looked and looked around and could not find anything that I was satisfied with. Until these. I love them. They are shiny chrome, well-made, easy to use and do not fall off the rod. They are EXACTLY what I wanted. You will not be sorry if you buy these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 1, 2012

These hooks are great. Usually it's a process to clip in the traditional hooks into the liner and curtain. I had the curtain and liner up in 2 minutes and they look good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Rust, Slides great
 Jan 18, 2015

I have owned these for almost a year now and they still look as good as the day I purchased them. No signs of rust, no problem with any wear & tear. Good investment, no need to replace - stands up to daily showers and slides easily. An item that is easily not thought about until it gives you problems or doesn't look good. No problems here, just realized I never left a review. It may seem like a costly investment at first but well worth the 'no worries' in the long run.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy!
 from Southern NJ,  Jan 31, 2014

Easy to install! Just hook over the rod. Easy to attach to the shower curtain! No fumbling with arms in the air to connect the curtain. Just hook the curtain over the ball on the end of the hook. Easy to remove the shower curtain for washing! All in all, just what I needed. I was tired of arms in the air, disconnecting the catch, pinching fingers in the clips, etc. These removed all the hassle. YAY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chrome Curtain Hooks are great
 from Albuquerque, New Mexico,  Mar 19, 2013

These hooks are easy to install the curtains and slide easily across the shower bar. I searched for hooks like these and they were hard to find or very expensive. Great buy for the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jan 26, 2015

Strong and well made. I use then to hang all my jeans in the closet, Just hook the back loop and they are ready and accessible!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtain hooks
 from oregon,  May 2, 2014

nice shower curtain hooks. excellent design to just put liner and curtain over one end, simple, easy, fast and holds well. very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy on easy off
 from california,  Sep 17, 2013

These are great shower curtain hooks. They roll easily and you can remove the liner or curtain without needing to disassemble everything. I can't tell what gauge the metal is but it appears to be a fairly light weight material. The chrome has been applied to the metal so that you can see between the beads but you'd have to have superman/woman eyes to really see it when it's on a rod. I was just checking for quality and am satisfied that they are as good as you can get, in a product like this. No indication of country of origin but I liked them well enough to order two more sets for a claw foot bathtub I use outside. For those too shy to shower au natural. Will be interesting to see how long they last out doors. I live a few miles from the ocean so they may tarnish quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chrome roller shower curtain hooks nice
 from Palo Alto, CA,  Aug 7, 2013

These chrome hooks installed easily and make the bathroom and curtain (double panels) move well. Much better than plastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern chic
 Jan 29, 2016

How adorable these look in a vintage bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quaility
 Dec 30, 2015

Nice Quality, good price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great!
 Oct 26, 2015

Ease of use is incredible! Definitely worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Oct 11, 2015

This worked ok but I also bought the one that you press down and you hook it through the curtain grommets and it worked better as it seemed to glide better than this design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to work with
 Sep 13, 2015

I can't really speak to value on these, because they were sort of pricey and I didn't shop around elsewhere for like items, but they were easy to work with and look nice on the rod.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms A.
 Aug 26, 2015

Very great Shower Curtain Hooks. If you do not have these you should get them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Miriam 9
 Aug 19, 2015

Nice, but way overpriced. I expected a better, smoother finish. Certainly does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect.
 Jul 10, 2015

Not only do they look good, They do the trick. I would recommend buying.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh, they roll so beautifully!
 Jun 16, 2015

I'll never go back to the non roller kind. Putting on and taking off the liner is a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 24, 2015

So much easier to use than regular shower curtain hooks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought