Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful comforter set
 from Clarksville,TN,  Nov 14, 2013

Very well made and the color is beautiful. Love that it brings the throw pillows and Euro shams. Makes the bed look very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Illinois,  Nov 21, 2013

This item arrived promptly, was packaged great and it was perfect condition. The teal color looked just as it did in the picture, however the white color is actually more of a cream than a bright white. I preferred that it was a cream color once it was received. I would definitely recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 4, 2014

I don't know if I got a bad one but the pillows don't match and the whole thing looks like it was left in a damp basement for years. Discolored and cheap looking. I was very disappointed. I am hoping that it is just the set, because I hope that Overstock would not send this out to someone like this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dull colors-- not a fan
 from CA,  May 1, 2014

As mentioned by another reviewer, the colors are not vibrant at all. I don't mind the cream/oatmeal, but the "aqua" as it's described is dull. I was hoping more for a teal like in the picture, but it's lighter. the overall effect is less sophisticated than what's in the picture. BUT this would be great for a teenager or younger. didn't work for me. on a positive note, overstock customer support (live chat) was really nice and helped me with the return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok, but not what I expected
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Apr 2, 2014

Glad I bought it on sale. My phones resolution must be excellent because it's no where near as vibrant as it looks on screen. The comforter is not white & dark teal. It's more of a very light grey though others have said cream. I expected it to be glamorous, more of an adult theme but it's better for a teenager. The comforter is like fluff stuffed linen. I would recommend it ONLY if your expectations aren't what I had hoped for & I was definitely all about the look. Since I expected something brighter it looked "dirty". I purchased dark grey pillows & a scarf to give it more of a pop, plus with the right curtains...I'm actually comfortable with it now. It would've been too much trouble to send it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the color of my Chateau comforter set.
 from Baltimore< Md.,  Mar 12, 2014

The color of this set is vivid I love it, The picture does do it justice, so many times you get something and it is not the same color as online but no surprises here. I am very happy. The only reason I did not give it excellent is because the comforter itself seems a little thin. I was expecting it to have the fullness of my old one. I love the O.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marty
 Jan 23, 2016

I love the color and the weight and inner support of the padding is great. There was no smell and it washed easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beachy bedding
 Jan 22, 2016

Bought this for my beach house and it looks great. Love all the pillows!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jen Johnson
 Dec 4, 2015

This exceeded my expectations. It's a wonderful bedding set. My daughter loves it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this comforter!
 Nov 19, 2015

all 9 pieces are so elegant and beautiful! It is lighter than shown in the picture, but after reading the reviews, I knew to expect that. It's gorgeous in my 15yo's bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value AND Beautiful
 Nov 4, 2015

There is no beating the set. 100% cotton everything comes with it and it's beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color!
 Oct 28, 2015

Purchased as a gift for my daughter. She loved the style and color!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous....
 Oct 24, 2015

Love my bedding!!! Now my room is stunning!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misshaped and torn
 from Clayton, NY,  Aug 27, 2014

I loved the color and that this product was Cotton. However after 1 cleaning (drycleaner) the filling bunched and shifted out of each section into the corners of the comforter. I washed it again and hung it to dry. I tried to relocate the filling but it did not work and I also noticed the stitches in it were causing the material to tear. Very poor quality. The only thing good about it was the color. DO NOT BUY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible material, like cheap sheets!!!
 from Bedford, TX,  Jul 24, 2014

This bedspread and queen size pillow covers are like inexpensive sheets just washed..They are constantly wrinkled, cannot even iron them out, and if you could, once you sat on the spread, its all wrinkled again. Even a good streamer does not work. Material is just poor quality and I am disappointed as the cost of the product is quite high!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Comforter
 from Ardmoe Oklahoma,  Mar 22, 2014

This comforter set was perfect for my room. The size fit great with my king size bedroom set and the colors are beautiful! I am very pleased and it arrived in a timely manner! This give my room an elegant look that I was not able to find anywhere else. This is a must have comforter set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 Apr 2, 2016

Colors are pretty, but it's a cheap product. The comforter fades and clumps after being washed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue comforter
 Mar 15, 2016

It's not as far as he picture. The pillows are lovely

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love it!!
 Mar 14, 2016

It looks beautiful on my bed. The pillows have different materials, but the comforter is cotton! very warm and pretty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
material sucks
 Mar 6, 2016

Didnt like the material of the comforter. it kept getting wrinkled

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 91 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought