Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awful Quality
 from Delmar, NY,  Mar 13, 2013

I purchased this set in the pink and green and was so happy when I recieved it. It really was very cute. It is machine washable and I washed it right away to put it on my bed. When I took it out of the machine to place in the dryer it was ripped and the inner material of the comforter was all bunched up. Very disappointing. Don't waste your money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible disappointment
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 24, 2013

The color was nothing like in the photo - it looked more coral/terra cotta, less pink. Plus the graphic on the reversible side was supposed to be brown but it was pink! I could have lived with that, but the first time I washed it - as in the previous review - the batting clumped and bunched up throughout the comforter leaving it lumpy in places and lifeless in others. Returning for refund - very very disappointed - never dreamed any comforter could be so poor in quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 28, 2013

Washed it once according to manufacturer's instructions and the colors faded and ran -- totally ruined. Luckily Overstock refunded our money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Colors from On-line image totally off
 from Macon, GA,  Dec 24, 2013

I assumed the brown was a "chocolate" in color, but when I received my order, it looked more like a burgandy. The white base was more of beige. The over all look of the comforter set looked not so fun and youthful and vibrant. The colors are what sold me, but I was very disappointed. This is being returned :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these sheet are super warm
 from new york,  Apr 30, 2013

It is very cozy, and the color just bright up the room. it makes you want to sleep in your bed. it is a great buy. perfect for adults

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from El Paso, TX,  Apr 11, 2013

I love this set, very beautiful exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Calista comforter
 from fort sill, ok,  Apr 3, 2013

I am really impressed with this product. The material is cozy any it washes well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 piece reversible comforter
 from massachusetts,  May 8, 2014

I do not like the flimsy fabric. It keeps sliding off the bed. I wish it was better fabric. I would have returned it but I was having quests and I needed it and it was not expensive so I kept it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this set
 from Boca Raton, FL,  May 7, 2014

Beautiful well made comforter set, we have had it for approximately eight months and has held up to my teenage daughter, and my brother in law when visiting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 18, 2014

The colors were nice, but this was not a real quilt. It was not plush enough, did not have enough "stuffing." This quilt was expensive, but its quality did not measure up. I sent it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Cute..But price reflects quality
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this comforter at a different discount store for a little less than this sale price. I found it to be true to these colors shown. The brown reversible side on mine is chocolate and the reds vary from orangish terra cotta to a burgandy. Therefore, it goes with a lot of different reds. It is really cute. I knew when I bought it that the quality would not be fantastic...I mean, be realistic....it's not an expensive comforter and I would never pay the full price for this. Mine is for our guest room so I'm sure it will be fine. After seeing and feeling the fabric, I can't imagine why anyone would try washing it at home. This fabric would not be a good choice for someone with pets on their bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap quiality for the Price
 from Ga,  Jan 15, 2014

ok, i really whant a comforter, i see the pictures is the right colors (no complains with that) but the quality is not for the price...well experiences

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2013

Bright colors added just the right amount of freshness to my Master Bedroom. I would like to have seen a bit more firmness to the fabric but for the price you get a good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought