Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stained
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed......
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

This bedskirt wrinkles VERY easily, does not hang well, and generally just does not look that good. I was continually "tucking" it up, between the box spring & mattress.....I finally got rid of it, and purchased a less "boxy" one, where it does not have to look "perfect".....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin and see through.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put risers under my bed frame
 from Alligator Point, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2014

Was a bit disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is essentially a thin sheet material which just kind of hangs with no shape. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2014

I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 May 9, 2015

I really like it because it covers all my mess underneath my bed, LOL.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Quality
 May 5, 2015

Thinner than I would have thought for a Blue Ribbon claim.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Apr 23, 2015

Needed a 21" drop and this worked perfectly. The material is great and the color was just what I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's not the best material and feel, but for a bedskirt its just fine! Clean and simple look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This item is exactly as promised. It is stylish and functional. The length is just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bedskirt
 Apr 21, 2015

pretty wrinkly. thought fabric would be stiffer, but keeping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 5, 2015

Works very well on my guest bedroom. Like the tailored look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good skirt
 Apr 2, 2015

this is a well made item that you pretty much ignore once you get it. but it is necessary to make a bed look decent. i am pleased with quality and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So delighted to find white in a 21" drop as I have my queen size bed on risers to provide under-the-bed storage space. Queen size wasn't available so i ordered the king and made a center fold to fit my queen size. My storage boxes are concealed and my bed looks nicely finished.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I was looking for a long drop bedskirt, 21", and am extremely pleased with the one I purchased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We bought the 21" bed skirt in bone color. It's not ivory/off-white as it appears in the picture. It's more of a light butter yellow, which was a bit disappointing. Also, the corners of the bed show due to a gap in the bed skirt, although safety pins will help with that. The bed skirt is true to size and doesn't slip either way. It looks less tailored than in the picture even after a good ironing. It's not horrible but it's not best ever, either. We kept the bed skirt because of its low price and once we put it on the bed with our sheets and duvet colors it seemed less yellow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Well-made, nice product for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 66 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought