Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little disappointed......
 from Nevada City, Ca,  Aug 12, 2014

This bedskirt wrinkles VERY easily, does not hang well, and generally just does not look that good. I was continually "tucking" it up, between the box spring & mattress.....I finally got rid of it, and purchased a less "boxy" one, where it does not have to look "perfect".....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stained
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

After searching for months for a white 18" drop bedskirt, I was very excited to have finally found one. When it arrived I was no longer excited. I should have foreseen trouble when the "label" that came with the bedskirt looked like it was printed from a home printer, and it was for curtains, and then the shipper affixed a sticker on the paper that read "18 inch bedskirt." When I took it out of the cheap plastic bag, I noticed a black round stain that looked like ink that someone attempted to remove. As I was re-packing it in the UPS box to return, I found dried food stains on it! It was as if someone used the bedskirt, returned it, and then it ended up being shipped to me. Luck of the draw, I guess, but I can guarantee that I will not be ordering another one from this company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric is very thin and see through.
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 24, 2014

I needed the 21" bed skirt for my bed in the sky ;-). I was a little disappointed when I realized how transparent the fabric is. It needs to be thicker. The price was reasonable, but I expected a much higher quality. It's hard to find a 21" bed skirt with a simple pleated design. Next time I'll search the web for more options.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Rock Hill, South Carolina,  Sep 2, 2013

It might depend on what you are looking for when you think about this bedskirt. It is very thin and did not hang well on my bed. I wanted something that hung better to compliment the duvet on the bed. So, for me, this piece did not work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I put risers under my bed frame
 from Alligator Point, FL,  Jul 2, 2013

I recently put risers under my bed frame..for more storage after moving into a 1 bedroom house..This bed skirt is very attractive with its flat formal shape not ruffled...I have several comforters that I switch out and it matches well with all. The length is perfect and with 5 inch risers I'm able to store lots of stuff under the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks cheap
 from New York,  Aug 24, 2014

Was a bit disappointed in the weight of the fabric. It is essentially a thin sheet material which just kind of hangs with no shape. Looks kind of cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt is a polyester/cotton blend
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 19, 2014

I don't know how I missed the fabric description online, but I sure was surprised when I opened the package of this 15 inch drop bedskirt. I thought it was 100% cotton and it's a polyester/cotton mix. Actually, the description reads 50% polyester, 50% cotton, and I suspect the 50% cotton refers to the part that goes underneath the mattress, as in about 50% of the total amount of fabric in this bedskirt is entirely cotton. The skirt itself feels like 100% polyester, not a blend. So that was a surprise, but it's too much trouble to send it back. The skirt fits the king box spring well and the corners have enough overlap so they don't gap open. I was tired of looking at the box spring, so I'm satisfied. I would have preferred cotton, but that was my mistake.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patricia D.
 Sep 30, 2015

Not top-of-the-line, but the wrinkles smooth out over time just by hanging, so it doesn't need ironing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, slightly see through
 Aug 24, 2015

Would have given it five stars if it were a little thicker, but overall, looks nice with my white duvet. Ironed up beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Westfield, Ma.,  Jan 12, 2014

Better than hoped for. Based this purchase on the other reviews. Easy to iron although awkward ( we do have a king size bed though). Really finished off the whole bed in a crisp, simple fashion which is exactly what we needed. Looked for one in local stores and they were more than double the price and poor- average quality. This is perfect for the price, quality and need.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to find size but quality isn't great
 Jun 24, 2016

The fabric of this bedskirt is thin and it isn't sewn very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 Jun 6, 2016

exactly like description. Works great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedskirt
 May 25, 2016

This fabric is so thin you can see through it. It does NOT hang well since it isn't lined. I kept it but should have returned. It looks awful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits Well
 May 13, 2016

This product fits as expected but was a little hard to iron to get the wrinkles out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 May 10, 2016

Cheap materiel and stitching. Definitely not worth the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My bedskirt
 May 9, 2016

It is great looking and good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop bedskirt
 May 4, 2016

Hard to find an 18" drop bedskirt and especially for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 May 2, 2016

Makes the bed look much better when the skirt is long enough to reach the floor. Nice quality..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 28, 2016

Nice length for the high bed we have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect length
 Apr 12, 2016

This was just the right length for my extra tall bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 132 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought