Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute, but not soft
 from Knoxville, TN,  Feb 12, 2013

This bedspread is very cute & looks just like picture, but the navy blue patterned fabric is not soft at all. I thought maybe washing it would help, but it didn't. After I washed it, it was wrinkled so bad that I had to iron the part with the football, soccer ball, etc...The flip side of the comforter is soft, but the outside is not. For the price, it's a pretty good deal, but I wouldn't have bought it if I could have touched it in a store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute-but not worth $90...
 from sc,  Jan 8, 2013

This came just as pictured. Very cute. But I expected a little better quality for a $** comforter and sham.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great sports bedding
 from California,  Oct 4, 2013

My 8-year old loves this set! I'm happy with the quality and colors and think that in person it looks just as good as how it's pictured online. I only wish we could have purchased the Teamwork and Football Play decorative pillows shown in the photos. I also wish they had curtains to match. Overall, though, we love the set!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Beautiful and True to Color
 from Pine Bluff, AR,  Oct 3, 2013

This bedding set is beautiful. The colors are truly as they appear on the picture. My son loves them! This was an excellent purchase for a child who is beginning to grow up but who is still into sports. Not a childish bedding choice, more like a right before preteen style that will go with him through his preteens.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured . . .Would recommend
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 20, 2013

Bought 2 of these for 6 year old and for future use for will be 2 year old. It is exactly as pictured. The quality is good. I have not washed it as the direction states not to if you have a agitator in washer as I do and that it must have plenty of room in drum. In a nutshell ,Take it to the cleaners. It does come out the bag wrinkled but direction says do not iron. Very hard for me not to but I didn't and wrinkles start to dissolve in a week or so. It seems to be reversible, even though it is not advertised that way, which will be great when guest arrive to make it more neutral for gender as well as age. Its size properly. Would recommend. Just wish I could find the throw pillows pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Great Comforter Set
 from Southfield, MI,  Jan 21, 2014

These are definitely boys colors. Looks great! Feels soft, and is thick enough for cool days. Easy colors to match for decorating any boys room.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great Product!~
 from Earlville, IA,  Aug 24, 2013

Great Product - a little "scratchy" but nothing that a good washing didn't fix! Washes nicely and my son loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice set
 from Darrow, Louisiana,  Jun 29, 2013

This is a very nice set, and my grandson loves it. I would like to purchase the throw pillows that goes with the set, but I can't find them anywhere. If anyone out there knows where I can purchase these throw pillows, could you please share that information with me. Hope your little one enjoys this set as much as mine does.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Age Appropriate
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Apr 2, 2013

Gift to Grandson (14) for his birthday. Pattern matches wallpaper boarder in his room. (Sports Balls)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy consumer
 from Schenectady ny,  Mar 15, 2013

I love everything about it. I bought this for my seven year old son and he just loves it as well

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top