Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Leawood, KS,  Jan 17, 2008

My 3 year old daughter picked this out for her "big girl bed". I was a little hesitant because it is mostly white. It washes beautifully, the accent colors on the ballerinas are darker than shown in the picture which adds more brightness and contrast to the quilt. The quilt is well made and appears as though it will last a lot of washing. I am very glad I purchased this item, my daughter loves it, just wish more coordinating pieces were offered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Quilt
 from California,  Aug 19, 2009

What a beautiful quality quilt! Amazing details, looks like it was hand stitched, very beautful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ville Platte ,LA,  Dec 18, 2007

It was just as described. I love it. My daugthters room is so cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for a little girl's room
 Jun 23, 2016

I bought this as a summer set for my granddaughter's bedroom- it is very sweet and not as heavy as her winter set. She loves the ballet motif since she used to take lessons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 Mar 19, 2016

Not impressed with the quality. I got it based on reviews. Fabric is very cheap cotton. Embroidery has a lot of defects. I decided to keep to avoid return process.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hello
 Feb 28, 2016

Beautiful I just thought the material was a little thicker

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quilt
 Feb 25, 2016

This quilt is beautiful. My daughter was so happy to get it. It looks amazing. The quilt is very thin and will work all year round. I'm so pleased with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila
 Feb 23, 2016

Inspiration piece for my granddaughter's bedroom at my house. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter's set
 Jan 6, 2016

she loves the feel and looks. it livens her room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pricey, but pretty.
 Dec 27, 2015

Great for a little girl's room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Nov 13, 2015

This is my 7 year old daughters favorite. It's great quality I love it !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and pretty
 Oct 30, 2015

What more can I say? It is true to the photo and very nicely made. We like it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy little girl
 Oct 22, 2015

My little girl just loves this quilt. She looks forward to going to bed and enjoys the pictures of the ballerina in the quilt. It is very easy to clean and wash. It also keeps his shape after washing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Oct 21, 2015

It is perfect for my princess

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this set!
 Sep 24, 2015

This set is great for a little girls room. It looks exactly like the picture portrays. After owning this for a while now and washing it a few times it has held up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quilted comforter set
 Sep 16, 2015

Lovely... It is still beautiful on my daughter's bed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it.
 Sep 9, 2015

Have not opened yet, waiting for the bed but it looks beautiful and very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So beautiful!
 Aug 15, 2015

When I saw this it was just beautiful! and when my grand daughter saw the Ballerina on the Quilt she was delighted :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Aug 14, 2015

Comfortable! Easy to clean and can use in summer and winter weather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but stitching not perfect
 Apr 21, 2015

This is a beautiful set! I bought two for bunk beds. The stitching was coming undone in one spot. I clipped it off and really haven't noticed it again. Hope it holds up for a few years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 100 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought