Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Herringbone Weave Turkish Cotton Bath Sheet
 from Hyannis, Ma,  Jan 23, 2014

I love this bath sheet! It is so large and absorbent. It has washed well and I plan on buying another. The color was as described and the quality is amazing for the money. I have ordered other bath sheets but this one is the thickest and most absorbent that I have used. Thank you Overstock for a great product, great price and quick shipping!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury
 from Aberdeen Washington,  Jan 11, 2014

These towels are beautiful and luxurious. I gave them as gifts and they were loved when recieved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bath sheets
 from Florida,  Apr 30, 2013

These towels are HUGE and soft! A great bargain. Colors as depicted. (I bought the sage green & plum purple.) I intended to use these as guest towels, but they are moving to the master bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy them
 from West Palm Beach, Fl,  Nov 18, 2014

Though these may seem pricey, but they are a great value for the money. Much cheaper from OS than Major chain stores. They are absolutely the best Egyptian Cotton towels I have ever owned. I waited 2 months to write the review to see how they washed and stood up to usage. They passed with flying colors!! No excess liinting, no pilling, no fraying or snags. I purchased bath sheets, towels and matching wash cloths in the plum...Great color, not Easter egg purple !! Yes, they are heavy and take a little while to dry. I hate whimpy towels and my 6 foot husband appreciates the size and heft of these. The first time I dryed them it took well over an hour and 15 minutes!! Then I realized my dryer was at least 15 years old !! Figured this might be an excuse to buy a new dryer made in the 21st Century !! WOW..now all my clothes dry much better and my towels dry in 40 minutes on medium heat. Saving on electricity, too. These towels are equal to, or better than towels I've used at some of the 5 star hotels in the USA. They are wonderfully soft, super absorbent and the herringbone pattern makes them special. Great colors, too. Only wish they carried matching cotton bath mats. Treat your self, I don't think you will be sorry..I am thrilled with mine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Big-But That's About It
 from WY,  Apr 29, 2014

This bath sheet was a huge disappointment. It is rough on the skin, non-absorbent, and after two washings the hems on both ends are coming apart. For the amount I paid for this I expected top quality. This thing has NO quality and is now relished to one VERY expensive door mat. It's big - and that's about it. Never again will I purchase a bath sheet without seeing and feeling it first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as plush as the bath sheets
 from california,  Jan 16, 2014

i recently purchased these hand towels and the matching bath sheets. the bath sheets are thick and lovely with an attractive edge banding. these hand towels are much thinner and have only one row of stitching. frankly, they look cheap! since these were the only hand towels that match the bath sheets, i will reluctantly keep them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unexpected
 from Kilgore, Texas,  Jan 7, 2014

Thought I had ordered six towels but this arrived and we liked it so much we decided to keep it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bath Sheets
 from Texas,  Apr 26, 2013

These are really big and thick. They wash beautifully. Love these bath sheets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exemplary oversized bath towels
 from Madison, WI,  Mar 5, 2013

Handsome, absorbent, oversized bath towels--I'm very pleased with them so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Worth It
 from Missouri,  Feb 6, 2014

$42.00 for a single towel, poor value. Not worth the money, poor purchase on my part.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought