Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended!
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

I expected these towels to be of much better quality and thought they would be of a high grade velour made in the USA. Sadly this wasn't the case, they were made in India and of very average grade. In the /Company's defence, they have been fantastic about returning these and I do sing their praises of professionalism in handling my complaint and return of these items.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS
 from Antelope Valley, California,  Oct 24, 2013

The look of these towels give your bathroom an elegant look and, the towels are extremely absorbent. They do not pill and when they come out of the dryer, they look brand new! I love the soft feel and the "LOOK".

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jun 11, 2014

VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 piece towel set
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough towels
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 12, 2014

The material is very soft to the touch and the towels have a very expensive look to them. I just wish they were a bit thicker. They are a bit too thin for my liking. But if you are not into thick towels then I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful to look at.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

These are extremely thick and absorbent gorgeous towels for any home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and absorbant
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

I was concerned about how absorbent the towels would be because of the design. I washed them before I used them. They came out of the dryer (in an apartment complex laundry room) perfectly rectangular, did not shrink, did not lose their shape, and the colors were as brilliant as when they arrived. I bought red and grey and mix them in the bathroom. Put the red towel out with the grey hand towel, etc. They are gorgeous and feel wonderful, plus they wick water away very well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn classics Milano Towel Set
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

I love the color and design of these towels, however, upon first washing they produced a large amount of lint. I have been looking for towels that would not lint when I wash them, but I don't think they exist!!!! I shook these towels and used a lint brush on them before I could use them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Towels are of excellent quality and add elegance to the bath.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and very beautiful
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent qualtiy with high end look & very stylish. One of the most beautiful jacquard towels we haev seen. Heavy towel. Thank you Overstock for making the great offering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxurious, stunning, beautiful
 from GA,  May 1, 2014

The towel is very luxurious and just the right thickness. They look stunning and shimmer as they hang. Also very little lint comes off on first use. We'll see how the color holds up. Thanks

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These towels are absolutely beautiful. I have gotten so many compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good looking
 from Miami, Florida,  Mar 6, 2014

I expecting the quality is good because is for a gift but they look as I wanted

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top