Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not recommended!
 from Perth Western Australia,  Jun 5, 2013

I expected these towels to be of much better quality and thought they would be of a high grade velour made in the USA. Sadly this wasn't the case, they were made in India and of very average grade. In the /Company's defence, they have been fantastic about returning these and I do sing their praises of professionalism in handling my complaint and return of these items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SIMPLY GORGEOUS
 from CANTON,OHIO,  Jun 11, 2014

VERY CHIC, VERY THICK, JUST FOR LOOKS, TOO NICE TO USE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 piece towel set
 from Florida,  Jun 2, 2014

I have had these towels for several months. They still look new and are used every day. Color is true to photo and I am very pleased with this towel set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice enough towels
 from Jefferson City, MO,  Apr 12, 2014

The material is very soft to the touch and the towels have a very expensive look to them. I just wish they were a bit thicker. They are a bit too thin for my liking. But if you are not into thick towels then I would definitely recommend these. They are beautiful to look at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn Classics Milano Jacquard 3-piece Towel
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

These are extremely thick and absorbent gorgeous towels for any home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS TOWELS
 from Antelope Valley, California,  Oct 24, 2013

The look of these towels give your bathroom an elegant look and, the towels are extremely absorbent. They do not pill and when they come out of the dryer, they look brand new! I love the soft feel and the "LOOK".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Austin Horn classics Milano Towel Set
 from Florida,  Mar 8, 2013

I love the color and design of these towels, however, upon first washing they produced a large amount of lint. I have been looking for towels that would not lint when I wash them, but I don't think they exist!!!! I shook these towels and used a lint brush on them before I could use them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice towels
 from Michigan,  Jul 9, 2014

I really love these towels. I bought them for my recent move to a new apt. These towels have been washed and fluffed up nicely. I would truly recommend them to others

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive and absorbant
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Mar 16, 2013

I was concerned about how absorbent the towels would be because of the design. I washed them before I used them. They came out of the dryer (in an apartment complex laundry room) perfectly rectangular, did not shrink, did not lose their shape, and the colors were as brilliant as when they arrived. I bought red and grey and mix them in the bathroom. Put the red towel out with the grey hand towel, etc. They are gorgeous and feel wonderful, plus they wick water away very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Fairfield, CA,  Jan 15, 2013

Towels are of excellent quality and add elegance to the bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product and very beautiful
 from California,  Jan 8, 2013

Excellent qualtiy with high end look & very stylish. One of the most beautiful jacquard towels we haev seen. Heavy towel. Thank you Overstock for making the great offering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
blondie
 Jul 3, 2016

looked at a lot of towel sets before I found these..really pretty in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
towels
 Jun 8, 2016

i loved the color and the material of the towel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faded, Shrunk, and Lost Shape in Less than a Year
 May 22, 2016

I bought these towels in black based on both the unique design and the ratings on this website. I loved the design as it was so different and added a bit of class to the bathroom. They were very nice for the first 8 months or so. Unfortunately after using daily and laundering weekly, they began to fade and shrink, as well as fray not on the edges but in the design area. They became very narrow in the middle and flared out from the "stripe" at both ends to the edges. They are now so misshapen that I had to replace them as they look so bad. They narrowed so much in the middle section that the bath towel is so small now and barely covers me and I'm very petite at 5'1". My 6'2" husband has refused to use these towels in the last month, pulling out our old towels that we had for over 10 years. We replaced those with these when we moved and changed our decor. If your plan is to use these only for guests, they are very nice looking and will hold up longer with less use and fewer washes. If I could give less than one star, I would. I would NOT recommend buying these towels as you will regret it over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wouldn't purchase it again
 Nov 19, 2015

The towels at first were nice. However, after a few washes they shrunk and got considerably smaller. They are also really heavy and difficult to dry. I would recommend them only for decorative purposes. No functionality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 Oct 22, 2015

Very nice pattern and color. Holds up well but a bit thin. Would not buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jacquard 3 Piece Towel Set
 May 1, 2015

The threads are easy to pull, the color is more vibrant in the picture. Not very thick.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Apr 23, 2015

These towels are lightweight which allows them to dry quickly. They are attractive and have held up well after numerous washings. I bought another set to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome towel
 Mar 26, 2015

The red is beautiful and the design elegant. These towels have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Not Functional
 Mar 17, 2015

These towels are attractive for a guest bath, but do not absorb enough to use for bathing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought