Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
yellow 50-inch x 60-inch chevron throw
 from peoria,il,  Feb 2, 2013

Very soft and warm but the color was gold instead of yellow and that was very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft and good quality
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

I got this for my mom and was very impressed with how soft it was and the quality of it. The yellow turned out to be more gold than I expected but it still matched my mom's house. The only dissappointment I had with this rug is that after I purchased it, I went into Marshall's and saw hundreds of them selling for **, whereas I paid **. Same exact rug and brand and everything. But all in all, it's a luxurious throw.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harbor Grey is actually a seafoam green.
 from California,  Jan 1, 2013

This chevron throw is beautiful and super soft. I bought the Harbor Grey color expecting it to be grey to match my baby's nursery. Fortunately, I also love blues and greens and plan to have those colors in the room as well. Even with it being a minty seafoam green, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Blanket!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Dec 26, 2012

The blanket is so soft and the color was true to the picture. Love this for draping over the back of our sofa. Highly recommended :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Riva, Md.,  Dec 20, 2012

Purchases this as a gift for Christmas, so wasn't able to try it out for myself. This is for a elderly lady and it was requested to give her a lightweight but warm throw. This fits the bill and is attractive as well. Hope she likes it. I do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this blanket!
 from Houston,  Dec 9, 2012

Extremely soft, its solid color on the reverse which is fine, nice weight to the fabric, absolutely cozy. I really love it and highly recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Tx,  Nov 27, 2012

Best throw. Doesn't wrinkle after being washed. Hasn't lost softness. Using it for boys bedroom and another throw for our living room. The grey one is more of a blue though. I also did see these in different colors at TjMaxx for **. They were the same brand and everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft. trendy.
 from tx,  Aug 29, 2012

very soft. seen other places for same price. o delivery was quick adn cheap and worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This blanket it fantastic.
 from Olive Branch, MS,  Jul 12, 2012

This blanket is fantastic. So soft and the colors are bright. I use it for a prop for baby pictures, but it would be great as a house accessory or even in a baby nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this blanket!
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Jun 22, 2012

The chevron print is awesome, and when the blanket arrived, I was even happier to feel how extremely soft it was. I bought one as a shower gift, and then bought one for myself to put in my son's room. Super Cute!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So soft and looks great in my room
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jun 17, 2012

I LOVE IT wish it came in navy too. Its super soft and my dogs loves it too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great throw
 from upstate NY,  May 25, 2012

this is a wonderful throw...could not find this color yellow anywhere else, is so soft, would definitely purchase again, my loved it when I showed it to her, will purchase one for her birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super soft!
 from Bluefield, WV,  Jun 20, 2013

This blanket is super soft and has a solid color on the other side. I love this blanket.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought