Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from santa barbara, ca,  Nov 16, 2010

Great quality and you can't beat the price! very cozy and im ready for my son to lay on his new bedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product
 from Dallas, TX,  Oct 20, 2013

i love this set. It looks so natural and real. I would have loved a better finish. But over all it makes for a perfect nursery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!!
 from Georgia,  Feb 19, 2013

I think this bedding is beautiful!! I have not used it seeings how my son is due to arrive in May 2013 but his nursery is gorgeous!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Texas,  Feb 15, 2013

This set is very adorbale. The price was great considering how many pieces it came with. Everything was in good shape and very nice. We won't be using the bumper since it's not recommended by the American Academy of Pediatrics but everything else was great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Bronx,  Jan 12, 2013

Better than wat i expected just exactly how u see it in the picture and soooo fast i received mine in 5 days and delivery day was for 12 days ... I loveeeeee it :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Moon &Star 13-piece crib bedding set
 from Central,NewYork,  Jan 4, 2013

We thought for the price it was a great deal. Everything was really soft even the sheet after it was washed . Remember you just decorated your babies room in one shot. Will be buying another set soon. :)

  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Set & Value
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jul 15, 2012

As a first time grandma with a limited budget, this set is an amazing value! The star and moon theme was perfect for us as it has always had a special meaning for me and my daughter, the mom to be! Best of all she wanted to use brown/blue as her colors so we found this set to be heaven-sent! Colors are as pictured, brown/tan/blue. I would describe the blue as a soft baby blue. We would highly recommend!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smaller then i thought.
 from sandy utah,  Jun 26, 2012

I think it is cute, but the quilt is very thin. all of the things that come with it are also very small.

  • How accurate was the sizing? i thought that it would be a thicker comforter it is very thin.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i looks good but im not sure yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to descruption
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Apr 6, 2012

I love this bedding set. I had bought a few others to match the existing wall color. It was the only one that worked. The colors are true to what you see online. I love the suede accents to the set. You will be happy with this bedding set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was impressed with the quality. It was better than expected for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was in perfect condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Mar 9, 2012

The crib set is amazing! All of the pieces match good for the new baby's room and look cute on the crib, wall, and windows! Good price for what you receive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Matches the babies room well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great nursery set looks exactly like picture
 from Memphis,tn,  Feb 16, 2012

Shipping was extremely fast... I love going in my little boys room he will love it to when he gets here

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Blue Moon & Star Crib Bedding Set
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jan 31, 2012

This bedding set is of good quality, soft, and the colors are vibrant. I think it is over-priced, but all products like this are, no matter where you purchase them from.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Bumper Pad seems a little short; ends don't come together
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Moon and Star Crib Set
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

I love everything about this 13-piece set! It was an excellent choice for my son's first crib bedding set! It really helped to bring life to his room! I would recommend it for a baby boy or a baby girl! My expectations were met with 5 stars!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Everything was accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? There were no defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Baby
 from Atlanta, GA,  Dec 21, 2011

My husband and I ordered this set because it came with so many extra pieces. Now that the room is set up, we are just awaiting the arrival of the baby. The room looks a lot like the picture and we are pleased with the order at this point in time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am still awaiting the arrival of the baby, so I don't know how it will stand up to actual use. However, the material is of good quality and all of the pieces are in great condition.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nursery bedding
 from Johannesburg, South Africa,  Sep 21, 2011

This set is good value for money. The stripy trim however on the skirt and curtain valances however does not look the same in terms of colour in reality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from State College, PA,  Sep 21, 2011

My aunt purchased this for me for my son's nursery. We both saw it and knew this would be perfect to go in his room. Once it arrived I was shocked at how soft the material was. It came with so many pieces and really made the nursery look complete. I have no complaints whatsoever. The shipping was fast and everything was packaged beautifully. I am very happy with this set!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love the quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything matched up well together
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2011

I was extremely pleased with this purchase and I would reccommend it to any of my family & friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set for a Great Price
 from Green bay, WI,  Aug 30, 2011

Great set for a baby. the colors and patterns are great and easily matched with anything from local stores. the only thing is that sheet that comes with is not fitted, so i probably will not use it until i convert the crib to a toddler bed. i definitely recommend this set. you won't find a better deal for this price anywhere!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great detail
 from zanesville,ohio,  Mar 10, 2011

i wasn't so sure how i was going to like this until i actually recieved it. it has great detail in the stitching. very soft and beautiful colors. you can't really base the colors on what you see online, but they're very nice in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Bedding!!
 from Kyle, TX,  Mar 6, 2011

When I received my stars and moon crib bedding I was so delighted with both the quality and look. Not to mention it contained 13 pieces for such a great price. I looked in quite a few places for the perfect buy and I have to say I was so very impressed with the rapid shipment, qualilty, and price of this product. The wall hangings and small pillows were just and added touch of sweetness to this adorable set. Love it, love it, love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought