Your coupon has been activated.

Women's Interest Reviews

The latest reviews on Women's Interest

Women's Interest

Love this!

 from Homer Glen, IL,  Jan 8, 2015

My favorite magazine! Lots of interesting tidbits, advice, recipes and stories! LOVE - thanks for the great value!

Love this magazine.

 from Macon, GA.,  Jan 26, 2013

I really like this magazine but I do not like the legnth of tijme it took for the first issue to start coming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am impressed with the magazine

Woman's World Magazine

 from Chandler, Arizona,  Jun 12, 2012

Fast subscription delivery. Bought this magazine for a few years at the newstand, then finally decided to check Overstock to see if they offered it - Sure enough they did, so I ordered right away. Love the articles, tips, health section, jokes, and true stories. My husband reads it too! He say's it's interesting and informative and seems to have things in it that everyone can benefit from!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent

Never received subscription but billed for it

 from California,  Jun 4, 2012

Customer service is investigating what happened to my two subscriptions. That was almost a week ago. I have yet to hear from them. Not pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not applicable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not applicable

I always buy a copy at the grocery store.....

 from Marysville, WA,  Jan 24, 2012

When the magazine comes, I read it cover to cover. It always has some information that I can use. I am so glad that I have a subscription. I don't have to miss an addition.

great gift!

 from Akron, OH,  Dec 8, 2011

I purchased this as a gift and it was a hit! I will purchase more magazines through your site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect

Have not received magazine!

 from WA, Federal Way,  Sep 17, 2011

After 35 days still have not received magazine. VERY POOR SERVICE!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not received magazine!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Have not received magazine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not received magazine!

Booooooo

 from WA, Federal Way,  Sep 17, 2011

Very slow! I am so disappointed, I ordered this 35 days ago. I will not be using your site again to purchase magazines.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Have not received magazine!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Have not received magazine!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not received magazine!

OK

 from Winchendon,MA,  Jul 20, 2011

I ordered this magazine on Overstock because I thought the price would be the best. I checked Amazon and it was the same price. I shop overstock a lot so I thought this would be the best price. After ordering it I happened to check the Oprah website and the magazine was the same price as ordering from the website. If I had checked there first I would have ordered it from there. Direct from the sit

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same

Great Value

 from Houston,  Jul 11, 2011

No better place to purchase magazine subscriptions than Overstock. Savings are at least 25% to 60% off subscriptions offered thru the magazine publisher or other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great buy

What a steal on this Mag

 from Houston,  Jul 11, 2011

No better place to purchase magazine subscriptions than Overstock. Savings are at least 25% to 60% off subscriptions offered thru the magazine publisher or other sites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First class

takes too long

 from new york state,  Dec 20, 2010

who knows? it doesn't ship for months! had a prepay card couldn't find anything else to buy so got it for a LATE GIFT for my mom.

Slow shipping

 Sep 29, 2010

I love Oprah magazine but I still have not received my first magazine from this subscription even though it has been quite a while since I placed the order.

Good Mag but big lag in delivery

 Jul 22, 2010

I like Oprah magazine and this was an easy way to order it BUT BEWARE ... it took 3 months and two phone calls to get it started!!! So do NOT order it as a gift for someone and expect that they will actually get it without some follow up by you.

FAST DELIVERY

 from ILLINOIS,  May 20, 2010

THE MAGAZINE IS GREAT AND THE DELIVERY OF IT WAS FASTER,THEN WITH OTHER WAYS OF ORDERING. THANKS

Lucky

 May 20, 2010

Good deal and a great mag, it has a lot of shopping guides.

magazine itself is fantastic

 from brooklyn, NY,  May 20, 2010

love love the magazine of high-end fashion and great articles. They arrive on regular schedules, just I expected that they were covered by plastic or something, some came in with dirty covers and rough footers. I ordered cheap, guess everything's okay with the price.

cosmo magazine

 from Gainesville, GA,  Mar 10, 2010

bought as a gift for my friend....she loved it. I also bought Oprah for my boss's birthday

Magazine purchase

 Jan 31, 2010

Only complaint is how long they said it would take for the subscription to begin.

great

 from Pleasant grove utah,  Dec 7, 2009

I got this magazine as a christmas gift for my four daughters and myself. It is the gift that keeps on giving. They have all enjoyed it and say they wouldnt mind getting another subscription. I received answers from quite a few articles that were featured in the magazine healthwise, and found it chock full of all sorts of helpful info, recipes, crafts etc. It was alittle slow in starting ,couple o

Sponsored Links What's This?