Winter Sports Reviews

The latest reviews on Winter Sports

Inexpensive and built that way

 Sep 7, 2015

These poles are just OK. They are not built that well - the telescoping mechanism either doesn't stick or you need to crank it so hard that it's hard to release. You get what you pay for, but next time I will pay more for a better product.


 Sep 3, 2015

great for when I go snowshoeing

Very nice -

 Aug 10, 2015

No issues - great goggles for skiing

Good product

 Jul 8, 2015

Works great as advertised

Good product

 Jul 8, 2015

As advertisers. Works great.

Boyfriend needed these

 May 5, 2015

my boyfriend needed these for this past winter we had, and they worked like a charm!

Used nearly every day

 Apr 21, 2015

I bought these new shoes for my son because they seem like a great deal and they got them to him in time for Christmas. he is use them nearly every day to hike to the summit of a peak near his home near Breckenridge Colorado and then skis down. he loves the snow shoes and he just took it up this year. he is probably put in the equivalent of 10 years of use by the average consumer in the one year h

Great deal and product

 Apr 21, 2015

work great in WI snow, love them


 Apr 21, 2015

These were perfect for my 9 year old on ski trip.

winter fun

 Mar 31, 2015

something to do besides sit around and just watch the snow. great quality and super fun

They are ok...

 Mar 17, 2015

Did hold the glare as well as I was hoping. Also they did fog up quit a bit once I started sweating. I was a first time skier so I really didn't know what I was looking for.

Absolutely perfect

 Mar 10, 2015

Correct shipping time frame, great quality product (I got a youth winter helmet) appropriately sized. The only carrier that had the measurements listed :)

Couldn't be happier

 Mar 9, 2015

Love how soft and warm the interior of this helmet is! Already took a massive fall and smacked my head pretty hard. Didn't feel a thing!


 Mar 7, 2015

I live in south eastern massachusetts and could not find snow shoes anywhere due to all of the snow we have gotten. I took a chance and bought these on overstock. the snow shoes are fabulous they're great with my hiking club easy to use easy to get off and on very sturdy and actually stay on your feet I highly recommend

nice snowshoes

 Mar 3, 2015

using them for ice fishing...

Great Sled

 Feb 24, 2015

I bought this for a Christmas gift and the little guy I bought it for just loves it. His mom says it is holding up well

Snow fun

 Feb 11, 2015

This is a durable snow tube that my kids and I have used several times. It seems thick enough that I expect to get a few years out of them.

Great goggles

 Feb 11, 2015

got these for my teenage son to snow board..he loves them no complaints fit great

Nice snow shoes at a great price

 Feb 10, 2015

I haven't used them yet but my husband tried them out and said that they worked great. He didn't sink in at all.

Great Snowshoes!

 from Cleveland, OH,  Jan 17, 2015

I bought these for my husband for Christmas. He loves them and says they work great!

Sponsored Links What's This?