Watches Reviews

The latest reviews on Watches

Beautiful color

 Jul 2, 2015

The detail and colors on this soft, very comfy band are even more beautiful than they appear in the picture. It is a classic design, good for any age. I have a small wrist and have trouble finding watch faces large enough for my senior eyes to see that don't appear huge on me. I can see the numbers AND minute lines at a glance, yet the balance of the face with slightly wider band and the sma

Great Look! Hard to Read.

 Jul 2, 2015

Love the watch styling, as with most Sturhling product. Sometimes hard to read at certain angles due to textured dial. Not a major problem, just reposition wrist slightly.

10 year old loves it

 Jul 2, 2015

Attractive, well made. Wish it had an alarm, but we sacrificed functionality for her smile.

I love it!

 Jul 2, 2015

Finally a good way to organize my watches instead of putting them in a drawer in a jewelry box. Case is very rich looking and well made.

Completely Satisfied

 Jul 2, 2015

I have owned this watch for about two months. The fit function and craftsmanship of assembly is excellent. The time keeping is very accurate. I have several people each week ask if they can take a closer look. I have had several people grab my hand and raise it to their eyes for a close inspection of the watch. I have never had an apparel accessory gain so much attention. I have a friend that

Great summer watch!

 Jul 2, 2015

This is my second Timex weekender watch. I'm a big fan of the comfortable watch band and the playful feel of the colorful face. This one does not have the extra large face that I love, but it is large enough to read.

Michael Kors watch

 Jul 2, 2015

The leather adjustable strap is comfortable & I especially love the face of the watch the hands are easy to read it's clean slick look is eye catching I get compliments every time I wear it

Pretty parrot

 Jul 2, 2015

Love the parrot design with crystals. Time is adequately visible. Red strap looks great. Lots of size choices on strap.

Does not work right out of the box!

 Jul 1, 2015

Received today - trying to decide if I want to take it in to a jeweler and see if replacing the battery will help. Or if I should just return it. It does not work - such a disappointment that Overstock would ship a non-working watch!

Rose gold watch

 Jul 1, 2015

This is a watch that is much prettier in the picture than it is in person. The face is nice and the band is exactly as pictured, but the color of the watch setting is not great at all. The color appears in the picture to be a nice gold tone, with the numbers and hands being rose gold, but in person the watch is a bright, copper color. Not cute at all in my opinion.

INSTEN Magnifying glass

 Jul 1, 2015

Very convenient tool if you would like to see very small items like hallmarks on jewelry for example

Akribos XXIV is my Absolute Fav

 Jul 1, 2015

I love my watch - heavy and large enough to carry off my (shall we say) "manish" German hands. the mother of perl face is striking and i have gotten many compliments.

stylish simple

 Jul 1, 2015

very good watch for the money. love the backlight at night too

J.C fla

 Jul 1, 2015

Love this watch! Pefect for work and my workouts. I've been looking for a silicone hand face watch. The colors are awesome that i purchased 4 of these watches! Definitely recommend

MR

 Jul 1, 2015

Very nice good looking SEICO "solar"watch that never needs batteries. I really like this feature. Excellent quality and pricing...

Sponsored Links What's This?