Watches Reviews

The latest reviews on Watches

Great Watch

 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

This is a large watch. Very current in popularity!. It needed two links taken out to fit the way I wanted and that was easy to do. I love to wear it and have gotten many complements on it. I recommend this to anyone looking for a beautiful large gold tone watch with just the right amount of "bling"

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

J&s OVERSIZE Chrono

 from North Carolina,  Jul 8, 2014

Ilike big watches that garner attention . This one fits the bill.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

The look on his face

 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

My husband was so happy and loved the uniqueness of this watch. I loved the affordability of such a fine watch.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful Watch

 from Florida,  Jul 8, 2014

I was pleased with product and it was just as described. The price was amazing!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice Case

 from California,  Jul 8, 2014

Excellent value, the glass top makes for easy viewing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

nice sport watch

 from new jersey,  Jul 8, 2014

I like the mechanical designed watches and its automatic looks good for day to day use

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great looking watch

 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 8, 2014

Comfortable, great looking, and durable. For a white band, it stays clean!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lovely

 from CA,  Jul 7, 2014

Love pinks, stylish, daily use. My friends would buy the same one :)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great for my "small" hobby!

 from Edinburg, Virginia,  Jul 7, 2014

Got these to use when I do my "micro" carving and painting. Also great for splinters, checking jewelry,coins, or anything small that you need to see. I like that you can flip either lens up, using only one at a time. Better than having to take on and off repeatedly. (like my reading glasses!) And the added bonus of a light on each lens is awesome too.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautiful watch!

 from Edinburg, Virginia,  Jul 7, 2014

Was amazed how nice this watch is! A lot heavier than I expected. Will have to take it to a jeweler to adjust the band size. Only disappointment is that the ad said it is more waterproof than what Seiko says it is. They actually stamp on the back how much water their watches can take. This one can only take "splashes", or very small amounts of surface water. I really need one that could be imme

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Lovely but VERY Large For a Ladies Watch

 from Houston, texas,  Jul 7, 2014

This a beautiful watch but it is very large. It's a little over 2 inches long and 1 3/8 wide. I'm not sure I'll keep it even though it is a great buy. I bought the mens version for him earlier this year and he gets so many complements. I bought the women's version it would be scaled down, but it really isn't. I have a small frame 5'8" and weigh 133 so it seems like a bit much.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Didn't work

 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 7, 2014

I purchased this watch winder for my boyfriend for his birthday. He has two Seiko Eco Drive watches and I wanted him to be able to keep one in his watch winder while he wore the other one. This watch winder rotated in two directions with different speed controls. Nothing worked. We kept the setting on full and it didn't keep the time. It was very disappointing. I'm returning it and at this

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Excellent watch

 from Memphis,TN,  Jul 6, 2014

I love this watch and tbe price was amazing...great buy!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

GOOD PRODUCT

 from Georgia,  Jul 6, 2014

I really like this item. It is perfect for storing all of my watches and fine jewelry. The only issue I have is that the pillows that hold the watches are larger than I expected. I have to really squeeze the pillows in order for my watches to fit around them. However, at 6 1/4" my wrist are on the smaller side. All in all, great product.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

black armamda pro watch

 from New York, NY,  Jul 6, 2014

a well made very tough watch, it s all black , save for the signal flags and makes a nice impression. although a bit hard to read the chrono dials in black on black, in the sunlight the embossed numbers stand out, the hands including the small sweep second hand on the right side glow brightly and are easily seen at night. the outer dial numbers are more subdued in person (mine are anyway) it has

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

FANTASTIC LOOK

 from Arizona,  Jul 5, 2014

Received this watch today in the mail and must say it's a very handsome looking time piece. I will be giving it as a gift for a friend of mine whose birthday is in August. I'm very happy I chose this one in the brown as it looks quite elegant yet can be worn at any time. Thank you Overstocked bobbie from Arizona

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Poor

 from California,  Jul 5, 2014

Very poor. Difficult to put on because band keeps twisting. Would not recommend it.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No

Positive Review Title

 from Luling Tesxas (183 North of Austin Texas),  Jul 4, 2014

OMG I just love my new diamond watch. It is so beautidul and very eye catching. The diamonds just sparkle. The price sure fit my dudget, because i couldn't have afforded the actual price of this watch. I am looking at another watch and will purchase it soon. I bought this watch to award myself for making the Deans List of a 3.9, and will continue to award myself with purchases from Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Fun and Colofrul

 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 4, 2014

I like this watch, it's colorful, glows in the dark, and the numbers are easy to see. The only drawback is I wish it was made for smaller writs. Even at the smallest length, the end piece sticks out when you tighten it and looks awkward. I wanted to cut it off.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Awesome watch

 from Phoenix,  Jul 4, 2014

No more money spent on batteries!! This watch is perfect for everyday use. The two tones go with anything. I love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?