Your coupon has been activated.

Travel Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Travel Accessories

Travel Accessories


 Nov 25, 2015

I like his item! I also like the portability.

It Works

 Nov 24, 2015

This cross body bag does what it is supposed to do. It's safety features are practical and reassuring. I gave it 4 stars because it could be a little bit bigger -- but overall it is good.


 Nov 24, 2015


Well made

 Nov 23, 2015

Been having for a year and still non great condition

Great item. Quick delivery.

 Nov 23, 2015

Item met all the expectations. Very useful. Delivery was adequate.

Little travel bag

 Nov 22, 2015

The bag is nice, and my husband liked it, but it could be a little more roomy.

Husband loves it

 Nov 22, 2015

Bought as a gift. Husband particularly likes the bottom compartment.

great bag

 Nov 21, 2015

I got this for my son for sleep away camp.Very sturdy,well made,handsom bag!!He says its amazing! You would be happy owning this "kit".

Very nice, depending on color

 Nov 20, 2015

I purchased two of these toiletry bags, one in black and one in grey. First of all, they are good quality and very roomy. Much larger than most dop kits I have seen, so keep that in mind. Great for keeping additional items (small electronics, regular sized shaving cream, etc.). The grey leather bag is a soft, smooth, rich leather. The black is a harder, pebbly leather that I don't like and will b

This is a large travel kit!

 Nov 20, 2015

This is a large sized travel kit with bottle accessories. However, beware, I think the description of "leather" is incorrect. It is "pleather"/imitation leather in my opinion but still nice. It is a Christmas gift and I think the receipient will like it regardless of its material composition.


 Nov 20, 2015

Super plush! Was amazing for my neck.

Identity theft protection

 Nov 19, 2015

Seems to work. Bought for son.

So far so good

 Nov 19, 2015

Just purchased these. We have used them at home to hold lightly packed bags for weekend travel. We find them easy to put up, take down and store. The are very sturdy. The real test will come during the holidays with use by friends and family.

Well made.

 Nov 19, 2015

Purchased this for my boyfriend. He travels a lot and loves the size and added bottom zipper area.

Serves its purpose but...

 Nov 19, 2015

It's a lovely leather holder. I always travel with an accordion file with all of me and my husbands travel paperwork and passports. We are regular travelers, so I'm alway looking to upgrade and streamline our experience. As that the accordion file takes up too much room in my carryon, I was looking for something that would be slimmer and flatter so it took up as little room as possible... This is


 Nov 19, 2015

Not big enough. Need something bigger.

Travel Bags

 Nov 19, 2015

Purchased as gifts for my brother and nephew....very luxurious


 Nov 19, 2015

love this jewelry holder for travel


 Nov 19, 2015

Glad I got this, soft and wonderful to protect my passport


 Nov 17, 2015

These are Christmas Gifts for my Granddaughters; they are so cute.

Sponsored Links What's This?