Travel Accessories Reviews

The latest reviews on Travel Accessories

Great for Traveling

 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 23, 2014

The Packing Cube set help keep me organized on trips. Love them! Great quality and a fair price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

This wallet is a good Deal

 from Arizona,  Nov 22, 2014

Bought wallet for security of credit cards. Seems to work as tried walking through TSA screen with it in pocket and alarm went off completely forgot as it's very light weight. If it sets off TSA alarm then it should protect my credit cards. nicely designed and 9 sections for cards works well. Leather inside and Mesh outside work together I took it in black.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great value

 from Houston, Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

You get 2 large bags for the price of one!! Great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Packing cubes

 from LaPlata, MD,  Nov 20, 2014

These keep things organized and makes packing easier

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Luggage Spotter

 from Newtown, Pa,  Nov 16, 2014

Made of high quality material. Very easy to spot your luggage!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Beautifully designed and crafted

 from Illinois,  Nov 16, 2014

I'm very pleased with this RFID secure wallet. It is well made out of quality materials. It also has an expandable gusset and second snap that can hold a checkbook or even a cell phone. It is plenty of room for all of my cards. The change purse has a nice easy to grab zipper pull. It has everything I wanted from a wallet and it exceeded my expectations.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Double Duty

 from Honolulu, HI,  Nov 14, 2014

Got this in the all black and it fits my Samsung Exhibit cell phone. Not sure if it would fit the larger phones. I got this to use as an evening clutch and daytime crossbody bag under my jacket on trips and at home. It comes with a wrist strap and an adjustable strap long enough to use as a shoulder or cross body strap.....I am 5' and wear a size large in shirts and pants. There is enough extr

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Luggage Spotter

 from Michigan nurse traveler,  Nov 14, 2014

I purchased a set of these luggage tags previously. They looked so great that I re-ordered more sets to give as "stocking stuffers" for more family members. The idea is such a good way of announcing and supporting your favorite sports team to others, whether it be national or local university teams.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Exactly what I was looking for.

 from SLCUT,  Nov 10, 2014

It could not be more perfect for carrying cards and some cash. And, I can throw it in my front pocket if I need a little extra security.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Great!

 from St. Louis, mo,  Nov 8, 2014

I got the leopard print and bought it as a gift for a friend. Can't wait to give it to her! Very nice. I used my rewards so it was a great buy!! Love it, hope she does!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Exactly what I need

 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 7, 2014

I received my ID badge today. I purchased it to take on a business meeting with me next month. This is PERFECT to keep up with my hotel room key, meeting room key, ID, a little cash, etc. The holder is well made and I don't have to worry about losing it because the clasp is sturdy. I do wish it were a wee bit bigger. I'm so glad to have this badge holder to take my mind off having to keep up wi

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

High quality and roomy

 from Dayton, OH,  Oct 31, 2014

We bought this to replace an old and tattered toiletry bag. This one is much roomier and seems well constructed. Only regret is that I should have gotten two.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Perfect size and shape

 from Florida,  Oct 29, 2014

After looking at many fanny packs I chose this one for my Grandfather. It was the perfect shape and size for him to wear daily around the house to put his cell phone, glasses, keys, and mobile home phone in as he goes about his daily routine while using his walker. He now can find everything easily. Perfect for this on the go Senior!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Nice but very small

 from Upstate New York,  Oct 29, 2014

I bought this hoping I could fit an iphone 6 plus but it doesn't fit. The length of the bag is about 1/4 inch more than the phone, but because of the zipper, etc. it doesn't fit. Instead of returning it I gave it to my sister to use with an iphone 5 and it fits nicely.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

lots of space, lots of flexibility

 from Texas,  Oct 23, 2014

Well made. Lots of compartments to get me organized. The "wing" on each side is something I had not seen before. The bag hangs nicely so I do not need to take everything out if I am just staying a short time.TX

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Cute little bag!

 from Rossford, Ohio,  Oct 21, 2014

Bought this to carry my phone and other necessities while walking- well constructed very cute! I want one in every color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Love these!

 from New Orleans, La.,  Oct 17, 2014

Love these so much - I ordered 1 for every piece of luggage. What a great way to show team spirit and to differentiate your bags to avoid someone grabbing yours by mistake. Highly recommend!! 5 stars!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Kozmic Leather Passport Cover

 from Michigan/Maryland nurse traveler,  Oct 15, 2014

This the 4th time I have purchased this item. I use 1 everyday and have done so for at least 3 years as a testament to the durability of the item. I gave matching passports to a husband and wife setting off for a cruise trip. This recent purchase is meant to be a "stocking stuffer" this upcoming Christmas.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

lots of room

 from Magnolia, Texas,  Oct 9, 2014

Love, love, love the quality and there are plenty of pockets for everything. It also lays flat on back side for easy packing.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes

Dopp Milan Soft Sided Toiletry Bag

 from Great Falls VA,  Oct 9, 2014

Functional and high quality, as promised by Overstock website. Very pleased with the soft leather and the roomy compartments. I shopped around and found this to be the best value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Sponsored Links What's This?